We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona
Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed there 19th - 26th Sept. Very clean room and kitchenette. Lovely large pool with lots of sun beds available. Pool bar was closed but main one was open. Buffet breakfast and dinner looked good but ate out every day. Hotel is in Benhavis, 15 mins in a taxi (20€) or 1.40€ by bus. Supermarket about 1km away. Definitely would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David P
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. We are glad that you have spent a good time with us. Kind regards.

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

I'm currently staying here with my partner there is a few things I need to say one is you need a car it's so far out from the centre of town which is about 20 car or bus ride 2 and it costs around 20€ for a taxi one way a lot of old german people here and I feel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne P
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. Kind regards.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Room very clean. Stayed here with my 3 boys , our room was very close to the pool and was comfy and clean . We stayed self catering, their is a lidal around a twenty minute walk away however their is a super sol and another big supermarket to the left of lidals as your coming down the hill ....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Retrobaby1
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. We are very glad that you have spent a nice time with us. Kind regards.

Greenhithe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

I have just checked out with my daughter a day early, we have come over to potentially buy a holiday apartment in Estepona, by reading the Pierre Vacances details I thought would be perfect ! I try and be as fair but honest in my reviews however I think the photos tell the story alone. In checking in to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam b
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion Sam. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. Sorry for the inconveniences. Kind regards.

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I was better off staying at home with my daughters.this must be worse place!i gave asked for refund so can leave.the tv is from the 80's says "video" on front.they stopped making videos !not enough towels.you pay for parking but forget to tell you a 15 min walk involved getting there with disabled child! I asked for iron and ironing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aparent2
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. We have an outside parking for free in the entrance of the hotel and an indoor parking paying 9 euros per night so you have not look for outside for a place. Kind regards.

sunderland
Reviewed 12 August 2016

this is a really nice hotel,reception very helpful as we were early to check in came and got us at the bar when room was ready,rooms were clean and spacious were cleaned every other day staff were constantly cleaning the hotel,nice pool with a bar didnt have to get up early to reserve sunbeds there was always spare beds,bar staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robbie fett
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.

Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Just had a sneaky week here with my husband and two daughters aged 7 & 10 yrs old and we had a fantastic time! The entertainment staff of Chocolate, Blonde, Timothy and the lovely ladies in the Mini Club made our girls holiday one they won't forget!! If you are looking for a lovely, fun, authentic Spanish apart - hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa_N329
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to see you and your family soon. Kind Regards.

South Wales
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We have just had a week at this hotel. We travelled as a couple with our daughter and 11 yr old grandson. This could be such a good hotel if the management would listen to the complaints. Our room was very clean and spacious but in the room next door were a family with 2 dogs and the dogs barked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeneGenie1950
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. Kind Regards.

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Excellent accommodation, friendly staff, good food Apartments large and spacious, well appointed with kitchenette Good variety of buffet style meals Excellent table service and helpful reception staff

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter R
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.

Longford, Ireland
Reviewed 31 July 2016

room ok is big ,staff ok , pool ok good for small children .animacion super, cleaning service very poor (7 days was 1 cleaning service(finish toilet paper and only one changing towels!) diner ok but small choice ,car needed car park 9 e, but we park on street.

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomasz W
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. So we can improve our facilities and services for our visitors. Kind Regards.

547 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (360)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Children's Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (58)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)
Viewed
Two Rooms Apartment (100)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estepona hotels
15.0 km away
Hotel Fuerte Estepona
Hotel Fuerte Estepona
#4 of 36 in Estepona
772 reviews
12.8 km away
H10 Estepona Palace
H10 Estepona Palace
#8 of 36 in Estepona
1,265 reviews
1.8 km away
IBEROSTAR Costa del Sol
IBEROSTAR Costa del Sol
#3 of 36 in Estepona
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Gran Hotel Elba Estepona & Thalasso Spa
1.1 km away
Occidental Estepona Thalasso Spa
16.5 km away
Albayt Resort
Albayt Resort
#19 of 36 in Estepona
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
La residencia moderna con piscina exterior esta al borde de un campo de golf, adosado en la montana. La plaza cuenta con terrazas para tomar algo y restaurantes. Estepona, en la extremidad de la Costa del Sol y sus 21km de playas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona

Address: Carretera de Cadiz 165 Calle Hinojo | Urbanizacion Bel Air- Estepona Malaga, 29688, Estepona, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Estepona
Price Range: ₹ 3,128 - ₹ 10,356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona 4*
Number of rooms: 301
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre & Vacances Estepona Residence Hotel Estepona
Pierre And Vacances Estepona Residence
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Estepona
#3 Best Value Hotel in Estepona
#9 Luxury Hotel in Estepona
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Estepona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool view rooms best”
Jonny1964, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
juliettedonovan1, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sea view - I should think it's noisy if you have a room facing the pool in the summer months when lots of families are there”
bigbumdog, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the 300 we stayed in was nice and quiet”
Retrobaby1, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room number was 140 which would have been perfect for peace and quiet if we did not have the barking dogs”
GeneGenie1950, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5