We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Las Cortes De Cadiz

Save
Traveller (111)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good42%
  • Average27%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“old city”(18 reviews)
“great location”(29 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (461)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Las Cortes De Cadiz
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
25
64
39
18
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
64
39
18
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citygreat locationpedestrian streetandalusian stylethe main train stationhotel cafeparking placestay there againroof terracehistoric areabeautiful buildingyour doorstepnoisy at nightthe heart of the cityrecommend staying herenice hotelthe hotel offers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful, the bar good and simple food excellent. English was spoken at Reception and in the bar. Would not recommend the breakfast in a special room, rather limited, and the hot food was barely warm. Better...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dennis R
Response from Alberto L, Jefe de Recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De CadizResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your very positive score, this is the best way to improve and know our Service quality. We are nice to hear your opinion about the main strong point like the situation of our hotel. We are situated in...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

Well, after reading reviews, we thought we were clever asking for a quiet room. We were given a back room with no window, just a small fanlight above the door. I found it too stuffy to even sit in the room and had to sit...More

1  Thank Aussiejen55
Response from Alberto L, Jefe de Recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De CadizResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your comments because this is the best way to improve our Service quality. We are sorry for your disagreement regarding your point of view of hotel. During the winter the air is central in heating mode, because there...More

Reviewed 29 October 2017

Clean rooms, friendly, helpful staff, ideally situated to tour the old city. Our room 318 was cramped and very noisy at night. All the electronic gym equipment was faulty and, as far as I know, it was not repaired despite being reported.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alfred A
Response from Alberto L, Jefe de Recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De CadizResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your comments because this is the best way to improve our Service quality. We are nice to hear your opinion about the main strong point like the situation of our hotel. We are situated in the heart of...More

Reviewed 21 October 2017

Hotel was very central. Parking was expensive and not easy to drive into. The streets were very narrow to drive down. The hotel lobby was really quaint. The rooms were clean and spacious but disappointed to find that there were no windows. I think you...More

1  Thank SUSAN S
Response from Alberto L, Jefe de Recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De CadizResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your comments because this is the best way to improve our Service quality. We are nice to hear your opinion about the main strong point like the situation of our hotel. We are situated in the heart of...More

Reviewed 6 October 2017

Very helpful staff. Very convenient for all amenities.. lovely roof top with sofas and chairs overlooking the town. Big bedroom with comfortable bed. Even though it was at the front we had no problem with street noise. Excellent tapas. Will return.More

Thank SouthamptonJen
Response from Alberto L, Jefe de Recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De CadizResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your very positive score, this is the best way to improve and know our Service quality. We are nice to hear your opinion about the main strong point like the situation of our hotel. We are situated in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cadiz
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (111)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elizabeth R
1 September 2015|
Answer
Response from Alberto L | Property representative |
Estimada Clienta, El parking más cercano está en la C/Beato Diego de Cádiz,nº 12(a 1 minuto andando) y tiene un coste de 20 eur/día. Lo ideal es aparcar el coche anetes de acceder al hotel, ya que nos econtramos en una... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Albo379
8 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from primitivaeva | Reviewed this property |
No, en el hotel no hay parking, porque está en una calle peatonal, pero hat un parking de pago no muy lejos.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for a quiet room if you need it"
Read review
"Our room was small but quite adequate. Care needs to be taken in the shower as there is a glass door that..."
Read review
"go elsewhere..the street is loud, the interior is suffocating. There should be a cut off time for new people..."
Read review
"Ask for a window"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing