We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Collection Amistad Cordoba

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 754: English reviews
Start your review of NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Fabulous classic hotel .......when we eventually found it ! If you are using GPS/Satnav ring or e mail for directions as this hotel is OFF the grid ! The staff at the hotel provided us with exact details of how to approach and get there ! Do not go by any other directions! The hotel room was very comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobCollinz
Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Luxurious hotel at affordable price. Everything from the staff to the porter was perfect. The hotel is also in a very good location. It's steps away from where all the action is and not far from the famous moorish mosque at all. We had a very pleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woodward63
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear Woodward63 Thank you for choosing NH Collection AMistad de Córdoba on his recent visit to our city , and by the time dedicated to share with us so nice comments. We hope to welcome soon. Receive a cordial greeting

הרצליה, ישראל
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

the hotel is located perfectly in the heart of the beautiful old city of cordoba. al main atractions and picturesque small streets are just at a short walk distance. breakfast was very good , lunch and dinner were less impressing . underground valet parking is very convenient. our room was a little dated and needs some improovement. The bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yaacovkbh
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear Yaacovkbh First of all I would like to thank is taking a few minutes of your valuable time to tell us about your stay. One of our lines of work to meet the needs of our clients and try to cover them, by that same please accept my most sincere apologies for not being able to prepare the most...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in September for my partners birthday. We had a wonderful few nights , the hotel is set back in a beautiful cobbled courtyard, built into the old castle walls of Córdoba....few minutes walk to the nearest bars and restaurants. Room was beautiful, clean and modern. Large bed, coffee machine and double shower. Breakfast had everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbs100
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear Barbs100 We would like to thank you for the time you took to complete the commentary relating to your stay at the hotel NH Collection Amistad Córdoba. In the Hotel our aim is to exceed the expectations of our guests and we deeply regret when we do not fully achieve our goal in the evening service terms refers. We...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed one night wasn't a great stay had an argument with the hotel receptionist as they had put a sofa bed in for my 16 month old so had to go tell them I needed a cot bed she was arguing with me saying I had only ask for an extra bed not cot bed but we got it resolved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cass86
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear cass86 We regret the problem caused, We tried to solve all the problems as soon as possible. Regarding to the breakfast for children we are now in a process of improvement and implementation of a new breakfast to meet the expectations of our customers, to a greater extent that it was not the same as in the photographs that...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location could not have been better. Good and clean hotel, with great staff. No complaints. I am impressed by the NH Hotel chain in general, and will be loyal to them. Wish they were in the US, where I live part of the year.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wallif
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 14 January 2017

The hotel is situated in the ex-Arab Place. And, we got one room with the view to inner yard (size of 4x4 meters) with air conditioning system in it. Other room was with a view to the ancient wall (it's a nice historic experience). The big plus - they provided us with a detailed description how to get to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lonelyapart
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear lonelyapart Thank you very much for the trust you have deposited in us and for taking the time to share your experience with us with the rest of TripAdvisor users. We are glad to be informed that you have enjoyed our location, rooms and our breakfast. However, we very much regret that we did not completely meet your expectations,...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

It's located in the Jewish quarter, almost in the centre of all the top tourist attractions in Cordoba. It's just a stone throw to Calleja de las Flores, Mezquita Catedral... its location couldn't be better. The hotel is superb although we had big problems communicating with the restaurant staffs as they don't speak any English.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank esthery01
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear esthery01 We would like to thank you the time employee in sharing with others us his experience after your stay by the Hotel Nh CollectionAmistad de Córdoba. For us is a huge satisfaction receive such comments and check that our effort is reflected in them. Remember that you can contact us for any information you need. Regards

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Environmentally concerned. The girl on the front desk is very nice and helpful and she speaks very good English, which is quite difficult in Spain

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rosanafz
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear Rosanafz, Thank you for choosing NH Collection Amistad De Córoba on your recent visit to our city, and by the time dedicated to share with us so nice comments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Receive a cordial greeting,

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I had booked a superior room and it was extremely small room. I have asked to have a better room and I have been told by the receptionist that the hotel was fully booked! Going back to my room have have double checked on their website and there was still some room available. I then went back to the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Johann C
Elena A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Amistad Cordoba, responded to this review

Dear Johann , We would like to thank you for the time you took to complete the commentary relating to your stay at the hotel NH Collection Amistad Córdoba. In the Hotel our aim is to exceed the expectations of our guests and we deeply regret when we do not fully achieve our goal. Your comments have been forwarder to...

1,038 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (580)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (152)
Viewed
Room/Suite (128)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Double Superior Room (31)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
New Style Double Superior Room (33)
Viewed
New Style Junior Suite (38)
Viewed
New Style Premium Room with Courtyard View (35)
Viewed
New Style Street View Premium Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Premium King Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Spacious Double Superior Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.1 km away
Las Casas de La Juderia
0.3 km away
Eurostars Palace
Eurostars Palace
#8 of 69 in Cordoba
2,196 reviews
0.8 km away
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Balcon de Cordoba
Balcon de Cordoba
#1 of 69 in Cordoba
934 reviews
1.0 km away
Hospes Palacio del Bailio
0.8 km away
Hesperia Cordoba
Hesperia Cordoba
#12 of 69 in Cordoba
2,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba is located in the historic heart of the city, next to an early 14th century synagogue and just five minutes from perhaps the most important edifice of our city: La Mezquita Cathedral. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Collection Amistad Cordoba

Address: Plaza de Maimonides, 3 | Juderia, 14004 Cordoba, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Price Range: ₹ 5,225 - ₹ 17,651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Amistad Cordoba 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, NHHotels, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your NH Collection Amistad Cordoba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Amistad Cordoba Hotel Cordoba
Nh Hotels córdoba
Nh Amistad Cordoba córdoba
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cordoba
#3 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
#3 Family Hotel in Cordoba
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Collection Amistad Cordoba staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
Arizona
6 months ago
Canberra
over a year ago
Decatur, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from NH Collection Amistad Cordoba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just stay here while in Cordoba”
 of 5 bubbles sievers004, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for an upgrade (only a few euros) to get a brand new room”
 of 5 bubbles peterhT102FR, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we were in a new section we had a suite, it was a nice thing . It included two bathrooms, which also was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles fabulousrose, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you are driving don't panic as it is at the end of a very narrow dead end alley!!”
 of 5 bubbles dicky_elaine, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get in the main building rather than in the annexe”
 of 5 bubbles 778charlesk, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5