We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Dorint Park Hotel Bremen

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Dorint Park Hotel Bremen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Dorint Park Hotel Bremen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Oostvoorne, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 October 2016

This hotel was probably the place to be in days gone by. The ulcer and appearance made us feel like we were landed in hotel Califonia. "You can check out any time you but because you can never leave".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johan v
DirektionPHB, Manager at Dorint Park Hotel Bremen, responded to this review

Dear Johan, an interisting rating, thank you for that one. At present we renovate our rooms, by time we will renovate the public area too. So hopefully, if you are going to visit us again, you can see, that we've done something. We would be glad to see you again soon. Kind regards i.V. Norbert Huemer Hoteldirektor Dorint Park Hotel...

Herning, Denmark
Reviewed 9 October 2016

It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel, and it is very nice, and so are the surroundings. The Burgerpark is really wonderful. Why not 5? The reason was to many "Es tut mir Leid" from the staff. I.e. the pool was for no reason closed the 9th October 2016. We had to ask for things missing in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mogens B
DirektionPHB, Manager at Dorint Park Hotel Bremen, responded to this review

Dear Mogens B, thank you for your nice rating. Great, that you ejoyed our surrounding. We know about the problematic Situation with our lock-system, we are not happy with it either. But we are looking forward to find a solution for it. We take your critical points very seriously and try to do it better for your next stay. We...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This hotel is just wonderful! Located in a park, close to old town, classic decor, attentive staff. We brought a dog and the room came ready with bowls and a dog blanket. The dog was even welcome at the restaurant! We had a delicious meal, and will not forget this place easily.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elu22222
DirektionPHB, Manager at Dorint Park Hotel Bremen, responded to this review

Dear elu22222, we are very glad to read your rating on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for these lovely words. If you have any points of critic, just speak to our stuff. We would love to welcome you and your dog again very soon. Lovely regards i.V. Norbert Huemer Hoteldirektor Dorint Park Hotel Bremen

UK
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The photos tell it all really - a high quality Hotel in a massive park, basically. The staff were good, a little variable on the desk perhaps. The room we had required us to go up and then down and wasn't massively obvious first time - we got lost twice. The door locks were really really stupid. Never ever on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance H
DirektionPHB, Manager at Dorint Park Hotel Bremen, responded to this review

Dear Lance, what a wonderful rating. With these words you make us very proud to be a part of the Dorint Park Hotel Bremen. Great to see, that you enjoyed your stay that well. We do our best, to improve our hotel day by day, step by step. So everyone will see, that you saw, a fantastic hotel in a...

Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We wanted to stop in Bremen on our return home from the northern Arctic region , where we had been cruising. We selected the Bremen Park hotel , it looked high quality and the summer offer was really low costs. At checkin we arrived from the cruise terminal at 11:00. The very friendly front desk manager, said we could upgrade...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clive J
Monett, Missouri
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Our reservation through Hotels.com was apparently not received. Not only did the manager handle things with aplomb, but gave us a slightly better room to make up for a problem he didn't create. Wonderful, classy place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 95Carol
Europe
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Pleasant surprise after some negative comments here. Great location in beautiful park, very calm and peaceful. Friendly, welcoming staff allround. Room was great, appreciated a/c, nice beds, nice bath. Great spa with plenty of possibilities, pool, whirlpool, various saunas, and huge gym with windows to the park. Breakfast top quality. Very pleasant bar and dining area. Had a great Club...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snövit
Bergen
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Though Bremen-born I never stayed at the Park Hotel, considered one of the best hotels in Bremen. So this month I used a trip to Bremen for a short stay. I was very pleased. the location in Bremens largest park is very nice. Very quiet and with lots of trees and walkways around. Parking outside was free (garage is 20...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jboese2
beverly hills
Reviewed 29 July 2016

The location of the Dorint Park Hotel on Holler See Lake in Burgerpark makes it an ideal spot of beauty and tranquility.It was truly a pleasure to come back each day after seeing the sights to our spacious and comfortable" See Suite", and enjoy the view of the lake,and relax.I was not that happy with the first room we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jay r
Tyreso, Sweden
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Luxurious hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast! We had a nice and clean, modern room in one of the wings, the only "but" is that it was a bit "tricky" both to find the way and to open the door to our room.The neighbouring Buerger Park is very nice to take a long walk in. (We also walked to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chatarina F

336 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (281)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bremen hotels
1.9 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#5 of 90 in Bremen
883 reviews
1.9 km away
Atlantic Grand Hotel Bremen
1.3 km away
Swissotel Bremen
Swissotel Bremen
#3 of 90 in Bremen
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Courtyard Bremen
Courtyard Bremen
#7 of 90 in Bremen
451 reviews
2.4 km away
Steigenberger Hotel Bremen
0.4 km away
Maritim Hotel & Congress Centrum Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Dorint Park Hotel Bremen

Address: Navigation: Hollerallee 90-99 | Im Buergerpark, 28209 Bremen, State of Bremen, Germany
Region: Germany > State of Bremen > Bremen
Price Range: ₹ 7,551 - ₹ 12,633 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Dorint Park Hotel Bremen 5*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Dorint Park Hotel Bremen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bremen Park Hotel
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Bremen
#8 Business Hotel in Bremen
#9 Luxury Hotel in Bremen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dorint Park Hotel Bremen staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Dorint Park Hotel Bremen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were offered an upgrade to the "Delux wing" for only 30 Euros extra. This was, well worth the money.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingCelt, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“choose the room with the view of the lake”
 of 5 bubbles vannivek, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem ok exept the ones close to the entrance and parking”
 of 5 bubbles 752robv, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room. In the past I have been disturbed by the music from a party.”
 of 5 bubbles K8530TAdiane, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best one in Bremen”
 of 5 bubbles KeremCenk_72, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5