We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

centrovital Hotel Berlin

Show Prices
#180 of 662 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
centrovital Hotel Berlin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 87: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Standard hotel. Location is a bit off central Berlin with not much to do within a 20 minutes walk radius but was very peaceful. Rooms were clean. It is a typical business hotel with Spa and sport facilities which I unfortunately did not have the time to try.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeanBaptisteGuy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was excelent! The food is great,the room is clean comfy and the saona is Fitting for Swiss level!!! (Which i cant say much in oder hotels..) Just pure joy and relaxtion😄 Would come back again soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank יודפת מ
centrovital, Manager at centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and I am glad to hear that everything has been to your complete satisfaction. To get the best deals I always recommend to sign up for our newsletter on our website. Looking forward welcoming you again. Yours sincerely Dirk Raguse General Manager

underwood
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a fantastic hotel it has brilliant leisure facilities and surpassed every wish for a long week break. It was situated close to quick transport that went straight into Burlin city centre. This enabled us to visit all of the top tourist spots. Burlin is easy to navigate and you can get to go on the tourist attractions quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewmoss
centrovital, Manager at centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and I am glad to hear that everything has been to your complete satisfaction and that you been happy with your choice of hotel. To get the best deals in the future, I always recommend to sign up for our newsletter on our website. Looking forward welcoming you again. Yours sincerely...

Warwick
Reviewed 20 October 2016

I stayed here on business, arrived fairly late in the evening. I asked the lady at reception about parking, she said in the hotel car park(underground) I drove round there and there were no signs or instructions of what to do nor did she tell me what I needed to do so I had to drive back round to reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adaajoku
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Nice hotel, clean and spacious rooms. The staff was always helpful with services, taxi, luggage, etc. Breakfast was average. Was on a business trip - unfortunately had no time to try the wellness. (Hint: if you dont want to walk to the S-bahn, and don't want to take the bus, take a taxi, costs some 7€ to Spandau bf..)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank man555
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Checking-in was quite long: for some reason, the member of staff did not have the right prices for room categories available on her screen, and I had to consult her on that, while showing her my booking on my mobile phone. Then my key didn't work, and I had to leave my luggage by the room and get back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalya A
centrovital, Leiter Front Office at centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and your feedback. We are very sorry for your negative experience in our hotel. We will offer you definitely a better room for your next stay to calm down in our wonderful capital city. We are glad to hear, that you found our breakfast menu absolutely fantastic, but we feel sorry...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We were charged €19 each for breakfast. Had we known it was this expensive we would not have eaten here. Staff were not very helpful. Messed up our taxi booking to the airport by booking 2 taxis for 5 people instead of 1 large one as requested meaning we had to pay double to get there. Would like to see...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura M
centrovital, Manager at centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear guests, we are delighted that you have been our guests at centrovital Hotel Berlin. Thank you for given the feedback after your stay. Be informed if you book the breakfast in front of your stay, the costs are 13,00€ per Person. That's the Price is communicated. We are glad to order a taxi. Here we can only execute the...

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

They have very pretty pictures of the pool which is a large part of why we decided to stay here. Upon arrival we were unapologetically informed it was closed for "service". According to hotels.com it provided an airport shuttle. When asked they said they could call a taxi. They also claim lake views. The hotel is empty and we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charliezebra
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Ok - the hotel itself is very nice, staff lovely and helpful and its location is also good with just a short walk into the old town. Beds are comfortable and bathroom perfectly acceptable. However, we were massively disappointed that the spa and pool wasn't working. That was the sole reason we booked this hotel and in fact cycled an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roamingfellowes
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We would have rated better if we hadn't encountered several problems. 1. We got a parking ticket on hotel property in the first ten minutes of arrival with several other vehicles (everyone got a 10€ ticket). We were then instructed to park in the hotel parking garage which costs, you guessed it, 10€ overnight! 2. We ate at Kochkunst which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell A
centrovital, Manager at centrovital Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the centrovital Hotel. Furthermore we like to thank you for taking the time in order to give a detailed feedback of your stay. We are very sorry for reading that you were not satisfied with our restaurant. Please be assured that we take your annotations into consideration. We have already forwarded your comments...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Aspria Berlin Ku'damm
#238 of 662 in Berlin
301 reviews
Spandau
Novum Select Hotel Berlin Spiegelturm
Charlottenburg
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Spandau
Ibis Berlin Spandau
Ibis Berlin Spandau
#207 of 662 in Berlin
444 reviews
Mitte
Titanic Chaussee Berlin
Titanic Chaussee Berlin
#54 of 662 in Berlin
468 reviews
Charlottenburg
Waldorf Astoria Berlin
Waldorf Astoria Berlin
#24 of 662 in Berlin
1,219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrovital is directly located at lake Spandau in the city west. It combines hotel, SPA & Sportclub, Day SPA, Ayurveda, pleasure and health in one and therefore unique in Germany. Behind the historic brick-lined facade of the former brewery "Schultheiss" you will find modern lightness combined with tradition. Centrovital Hotel at a glance: 158 modern rooms and suites equipped with all comfort, 11 multifunctional meeting rooms, "Restaurant Kochkunst" with a spacious terrace and a view to the lake Spandau, "Bar & Bistro Backstein" with grilled specialities and typical "Berlin cuisine" and a generous spa area with 25m pool, whirlpool, sauna area, steam bath and ice igloo. ... more   less 

Additional Information about centrovital Hotel Berlin

Address: Neuendorfer Str. 25 | Brauereihof 6, 13585 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Spandau
Price Range: ₹ 5,370 - ₹ 11,756 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — centrovital Hotel Berlin 4*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your centrovital Hotel Berlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berlin Centrovital Hotel
Hotel Style:
#45 Spa Hotel in Berlin
#75 Business Hotel in Berlin
#119 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
#143 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from centrovital Hotel Berlin staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from centrovital Hotel Berlin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Back of hotel on lake side, but would say all rooms are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles DebTheGerman, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking the Lake is ideal in the cooler months - Ask for a fan for your room in the Summer”
 of 5 bubbles kevingriggs, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Así for rooms in the fourth floor”
 of 5 bubbles maestrissimo, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“The higher the floor, the better!”
 of 5 bubbles LanaDS, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lakeview room (surcharge).”
 of 5 bubbles TeHaumi, 13 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay