We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

690 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 188: English reviews
Start your review of NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
 Click to rate
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sophistication in such a small rural town. Staff were exceptional and overall the hotel is a must if visiting Nordlingen....The Saturday market stalls in center of town sell local fresh produce and the town has a relaxed vibe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clauken
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Clauken, Danke- thank you for your kind comment. Especially thank you for your nice comment about the friendliness of each employee. It is a pleasure for each of us to make the stay of each guests as memorable as possible. The market in Nördlingen is indeed quite nice and surely fun to visit with all its regional products. Best...

Brasov, Brasov, Romania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very nice, clean and quiet. The location is great and the old town in which it is located it picturesque. The breakfast is nice and quite varied. It is a good choice for business and vacations alike.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Remus R
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Remus R, What a lovely review...thank you so much. We are glad to hear that you were enjoying your stay with us in Nördlingen and everything was to your full satisfaction. We would be more than happy to welcome you back. Have a sunny spring time. Best regards, A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel was perfect for a one-night stay. Ideally suited for the business traveler, the location was central to the old town, although a 20-minute walk from the train station. The room was spacious and clean, but a little dark. The bathroom was bright and huge with a large tub, a double sink, and a separate room for the toilet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eurotravelers2011
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear eurotravelers2011, Thank you so much....what a lovely comment. We are very happy to read you were having a great time in Nördlingen. Have a fantastic spring time. All the best, A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The hotel is conveniently located within the walls of Nordlingen, an upscale city on the Romantic Road. It is convenient to old town and attractions. The room and bath were both clean, and the bed comfortable. There is a paid parking garage onsite. There is also a nice restaurant and breakfast which offers a good variety of choices, including meats...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nw2travel
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear nw2travel, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you were havin a good time in Nördlingen and would be more than happy to welcome you back in future. All the best, A.Mittelstädt and team

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We stayed here on our route home having travelled along the Romantic Route. The hotel was booked by our friends, who we were travelling with, via Booking.com. The hotel was central and comfortable. We were disappointed to find the Restaurant was closed but we were happy with the Restaurant we found in town. The breakfast had a good selection, but...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryfred616
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Maryfred616 Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best from Nördlingen. A.Mittelstädt & team

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect and no complaints. Great price and great hotel. We have stayed 2 times. Once in August and now in December for the Christmas Market. We enjoy Noerdlingen and I think it is beautiful with a lot of things to do.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daven C
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Daven C Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Craiova, Romania
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Very nice place! A hotel with clean rooms, helpful staff, food at breakfast was tasty. I found a clean bathroom and are cleaned every day. The area where the hotel is located was wonderful, quiet, with many shops around.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariancretzu
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Part medieval part modern style hotel in s great spot. Parking can be tricky to find. Decor a little tired in modern part - room a little tired but comfortable. Restaurant good food very good if limited menu. Good breakfast with lots of choice

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hgrifbell
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights in this nice boutique hotel. The room price is very reasonable. Location wise, since Noerdlingen is a small town, it is convenient to walk around from the hotel. It also has a big basement car park. 24-hr parking costs about €8.50. The breakfast buffet has a good selection of cheese, cured meat and etc. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 615albertk
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear 615albertk Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Porto, Portugal
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Good Hotel and restaurant. Very good service. Very strange, Minibar with water inside a bottle of beer. Good gymnasium and bar. Car parking is a public parking. Hotel inside of the old town, perfect to visit the town.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josecR68OX

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nordlingen
0.2 km away
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
#2 of 6 in Nordlingen
36 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel am Ring
Hotel am Ring
#5 of 6 in Nordlingen
34 reviews
7.2 km away
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
#1 of 1 in Kirchheim am Ries
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Deutsches Haus
Deutsches Haus
#1 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
198 reviews
17.4 km away
Hotel Meerfraeulein
Hotel Meerfraeulein
#3 of 4 in Wemding
16 reviews
30.4 km away
H+ Hotel Limes Thermen Aalen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star NH Klosterle Nordlingen hotel is located right in the heart of the quaint medieval city of Nordlingen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen

Address: Beim Kloesterle 1 | Historic Centre, 86720 Nordlingen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nordlingen
Price Range: ₹ 4,300 - ₹ 7,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen Hotel
Nh Hotels nördlingen
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen nördlingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On higher floor with view”
  • Lobby
829animeshj, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is situated close to the town centre.”
Kattis64, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 109, a superior room and larger than average rooms. Room needed updating and did not have a view or air-conditioning”
DCTravelerLA, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The upgraded room with water kettle may not be worth the price.”
U3678PRrichardb, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“it's a very quiet town at night, so all rooms are quiet.”
jerrys976, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5