We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Europarkhotel International

Save
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good22%
  • Average44%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible8%
30 Jul 2017
“Shabby dormitory with excelent staff”
2 May 2018
“Old and outdated room”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
9
13
17
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
13
17
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I arrived late in the afternoon from a very long train trip . I had booked well in advance .However to my surprise .The room I given was in very poor condition .The hotel staff already told me that the hotel is full . This...More

Thank herjitk2017
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guests we can't say anything except SORRY if it happened. But it would have been very helpfull to get from you a feedback personally on the spot or by the feedback form which is available in every room (and to get as well the...More

Reviewed 30 September 2017

My husband and I arrived at this establishment following a long tiring drive in the rain. At the check in we were initially greeted with a five euro charge for wifi use and no luggage trolley or portarage. The underground car park (nearly empty) was...More

1  Thank judithcadogan
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Mr & Mrs Cadogan First we like to thank you for your feedback which took a lot of time. You should have taken the same time to read all information about our room facilities, services and extras before booking. Following the facts / truths...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is a fantastic place to visit and we really enjoyed the park, the environment and enjoyed like children all the rides, of which there were many. The restaurants offered good food and great service and public amenities were easy to find and clean. A...More

1  Thank abcdef493
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guests we are happy that you've enjoyed your stay here. Thanks for your feedback and we would like to welcome you another time. Best regards - Peter L. - Sales Mngr.

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

If I ever criticized any 4* hotel I must say Im really sorry seeing this one.Im really not sure for what they should mark themselves in this category as they are in the level of 2-3*.The only great factor was staff.Everybody was nice,smiling,very helpfull and...More

Thank Jan K
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Mr Jan K Thanks for taking your time and making up your mind. We thank you for your compliments about the staff. A fee for garage parking is mentioned everywhere if you do online reservation... (try to get in a town or touristy village...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived here late after riding our motorcycles from Zeebrugge. Thankfully the parking and check in was efficient and we were soon in our room and refreshed. Large hotel with good facilities. Clean rooms. Later in the night we had a few beers in the...More

Thank Arrenigfawr
Response from Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel InternationalResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guests Thanks for staying with us and taking your time for the feedback. Wish you furthermore stress-free interesting & good trips with your bikes and it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again. Best regards - Peter Lender

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fussen
#15 Spa Hotel in Fussen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fussen
#15 Spa Hotel in Fussen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (13)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Europarkhotel International staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"get a room that faces the river"
Read review
"nothing special, a good hotel with no bad surprise. clean. no humidity in the rooms."
Read review
"get rooms facing Lech river"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing