We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Europarkhotel International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Europarkhotel International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

220 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night at the Europark Hotel and had a good overall experience. We were able to check in at 4am in the morning which was a great service since Fussen isn't exactly a metropolitan. Special thanks to the night porter Ali who made us feel very welcome and managed a very smooth arrival. Unfortunately the rooms weren't that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel International, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Herr G oder M, vielen Dank, daß Sie sich für das Europarkhotel entschieden hatten und für die anschliessende...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 4 January 2017

This hotel is located in what seemed to be a residential area surrounded by houses, narrow steep streets and a small lake on one side of it. I honestly wouldn't have expected a hotel to be located here. You entered a very narrow street with steep hills on either side to wind your way in to where the hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam L
Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel International, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sam L Thank you very much for you stay and your detailed comment. We will report everything to the responsible departments. The WiFi should have been free of charge for you (mistake?) On your next stay we will refund it. The problem with the speed is that the German Post does NOT have a faster line - and...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I arrived in a group of people on December 31, 2016. Unfortunately, we had to stay at this poor hotel as we have to transit here before our next stop. We are a group of 34 people and it took sometimes for us to unload all of the luggages to the hotel. But the big man in front of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travellinglover88
Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Dear Tour leader thanks for your feed back; as we got also one separate from your tour leader we place following the CORRECT facts (answers) together: 1. The lobby has more than 150 square meter and is not at all old 2. There are 3 lifts – the 3rd one was not stolen (we checked it) two in...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Stayed overnight in Fussen at the Europarkhotel International. The hotel is located up a small slope so you need to walk a bit from the town to the hotel and yes, its a bit dark at night but nothing dangerous! We had a room with balcony and facing the river. Lovely room but a bit small and no water kettle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnoriep74
Hans M, Verkaufsleiter at Europarkhotel International, responded to this review

Dear guests Thank you very much for your comment which we appreciate. Feed backs help us to improve our service. Hope to see you again. Best regards - Peter Lender - Sales Mgr.

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Had a short 1 night stay at this hotel. Overall it is quite deep inside the wood, about 1km away from fussen town. So it may be a bit cold at night to walk. Also the road leading to this hotel can be a bit too dark. The hotel is also next to the river, making it a good place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cyqaey
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We ended up at this hotel because we did not have reservations anywhere and arrived in Fussen in darkness , tired and hungry . It wasn't cheap ... We stayed at the Europark Hotel only 1 night on the way to Neuschwanstein Castle ( 10 min drive away). The hotel is slightly basic. The reception staff were very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isabela L
mainz
Reviewed 13 September 2016

nice place with large spaces, bedroom, entrance, living room. access to internet in the entrance was a nice feature too. staff was pleasant and helpful. i don't notice any problem here. balcony are also large and nicely decorated.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M59CFdavidf
Thane, India
Reviewed 3 June 2016

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. It is located on bank of river Lech. Amid beautiful nature. The location is quite and atmospehre around is soothing. The rooms are nice and clean. They are bigger. My room facing Lech river was giving beautiful view from balcony. Breakfast is good with good variety of food and fruits. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank santy7777
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We spent 2 nights at the hotel, situated in a quiet are of the town, walking distance from the center.The rooms are big and very clean. The breakfast is rich and good. The extra value is the staff who is very friendly and helpful. We will go back soon!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dario P
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We went to Füssen for the weekend and stayed at Euro Park hotel. The rooms are big, clean and very quiet. The breakfast buffet was good and abundant. It was a good hotel, great location and very nice and friendly staff. The hotel has a covered parking which was very convenient as we travelled by car to Füssen. Next time...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Olga L

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (155)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fussen hotels
0.4 km away
Ruchti's Hotel und Restaurant
0.5 km away
Hotel Fantasia
Hotel Fantasia
#2 of 39 in Fussen
566 reviews
0.1 km away
Aktiv-Hotel Schweiger
Aktiv-Hotel Schweiger
#21 of 39 in Fussen
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Gaestehaus Sankt Ulrich
Gaestehaus Sankt Ulrich
#17 of 39 in Fussen
42 reviews
0.1 km away
Kurhotel Jakob
Kurhotel Jakob
#16 of 39 in Fussen
114 reviews
0.3 km away
Ferienhotel Berger
Ferienhotel Berger
#36 of 39 in Fussen
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Europarkhotel International in Fuessen is located in a quiet location , nestled in the "Faulenbach" valley, along the river Lech and offers the right ambience to spend relaxing days . You can walk directly from the hotel into the enchanting valley of the senses, on the other hand you are on foot in a few minutes in the centre of Fussen to experience culture , or simply take a stroll through the pedestrian zone. The Castles of Neuschwanstein and Hohenschwangau are only a few kilometres away and can easily be reached by car or by public transport. All rooms and the lobby are Non-smoking rooms . Public smoking rooms are available for general use. Wi-Fi is available in all rooms ( fees apply). Our reception is open 24 hours , our fitness and table tennis room you can use for free. Also we offer a sauna. Parking is available in our garage against a fee. Our pub " Jagerstuberl " offers pleasant atmosphere and invites you to sit together . In the lobby you will find a coffee machine and a PC with free internet access. We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express, JCB and debit card. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Europarkhotel International

Address: Am Kapellenberg 2, 87629, Fussen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Fussen
Price Range: ₹ 6,490 - ₹ 8,415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Europarkhotel International 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Europarkhotel International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Euro Park
Hotel Style:
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Fussen
#11 Luxury Hotel in Fussen
#14 Spa Hotel in Fussen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Europarkhotel International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room that faces the river”
 of 5 bubbles cyqaey, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“nothing special, a good hotel with no bad surprise. clean. no humidity in the rooms. ”
 of 5 bubbles M59CFdavidf, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get rooms facing Lech river”
 of 5 bubbles santy7777, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking to the river side may be more preferable”
 of 5 bubbles Deniz_Polat_Skidmore, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Do yourself a big favor and don't even think of staying here.”
 of 5 bubbles garyandlina, 4 Jun 2012 | Read review
5 of 5