We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Rilano 24\/7 Hotel Munich
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 163: English reviews
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was in Munich for business. All the hotels were booked and I ended up in the Rilano. Good price, nice rooms, good restaurant. I would recommend. It is also in walking distance to many business offices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex_Donatelli
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed three days in December. There were five of us in an attic . The lodging may have been something else in a past life. The beds were comfortable but insufficient covers for the weather. The maid came in daily after we left to tour the city and turned the heaters off, I guess to save money. When we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl c, thank you very much for your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused, the failed heating and the shower. We immediately passed your points to our technical department. Please be assured that this situation does not meet our high standard. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. We wisch you all the best!...

Shenyang, China
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Room is big ennough but window is a little small. There are DM , Rewei and Penny store behinde the hotel. 50 bus and 23 tram is very convience for travle to city center. Drugstore is also near by the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shuqiangxu
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear shuqiangxu, thank you very much for your nice Review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great breakfast experience at our Restaurant Vitello. Hope to see you soon again. With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Location was convenient for us as we were visiting Amazon which is next door. However it is not very close to he center of Munich. The hotel was very pricey when we visited (happened to be during Octoberfest) but the rooms are very basic and very small and so we would expect much better for the price. The property has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RdRunr_7
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear RdRunr_7, thank you very much for your feedback.We regret very much that we could not impress you completely during your stay. Our prices during the Oktoberfest corresponded to the market in Munich. Nice to read that you enjoyed our other facilities like the restaurant and the pasta bar mammaminuti so much. We hope to welcome you again soon and...

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is really close to the Munich Central Station. Really easy to find. I had a non inclusive breakfast reservation. The room, that seems new, was beautiful. Large and comfortable, and fine furnished. Next time back in Munich I'll come here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice F
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Alice F, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again in Munich! With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Rilano hotel is a typical business hotel in a office area of Munich. They understand what you need on a business travel. Nice and easy check in, fast and reliable internet connection, soap, shampoo, conditioner and a powerful hair dryer also makes it convenient as a business woman. Go to the restaurant for your meal. They offer Very well prepared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte S
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte S, thank you so much for your nice review. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us and we could offer you everything you need for a good business trip. We will discuss your helpful comments regarding a bonus program intensively. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Yours...

Casorezzo, Italy
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Not too far and not too close to the Munich center, in a too fastly growing offices area, the Hotel offer full meal services beyond hosting. Modern, spacious and well equipped rooms, reception personnel gentle and efficient. But then the elevators show some problems, the restaurant has a bad price/quality ratio. Rooms price can vary quite sharply, but you save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandro C
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Sandro, thank you very much for your review.We regret that we do not meet all your expectations, but hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Yours Ralf Meister, General Manager Cluster Munich

Bernese Oberland, Switzerland
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights on a business trip. On the first night had a meal in the restaurant which was very good, the staff were friendly and accommodating the bar a little limited but good enough for a good night drink. The room was ok but rather hot and the outside noise level too height to sleep with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaptainC63
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear CaptainC63, thank you very much for your comment on tripadvisor.We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a great experience at our Restaurant Vitello for Dinner and Breakfast. Thank you for your helpful suggestion regarding the temperature in the room, we will discuss this point with our Technical Department. We are looking forward...

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Had a one night stay for business just after Octoberfest ended. Hotel is very clean, staff are all friendly and helpful and breakfast is good, with a varied selection. Rooms are decent size with a nice shower and comfy beds. Bar is also nice in the evening and a good place to relax with a cold beer. It is located...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Chris H, thank you very much for your feedback and your nice comment on tripadvisor. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very delighted that we were able to meet all your expectations and desires. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Already our...

Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Got this hotel booked as some other colleagues from some company used it before. It has to be said the hotel comprises of 2 buildings/towers, 1 of them being a 3* hotel, other a 4* hotel. This review applies to the "3*" hotel. The entrance look nice, but once you get to the corridor to elevators, to true nature of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xandy
Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Xandy, thank you very much for taking the time for your feedback on your stay at our 3 * Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich. I'm very sorry that we could not meet up your expectations in various areas of your stay. The fact the rooms have a size of 14 m² is communicated openly, we therefore focused on the large...

126 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Munich hotels
0.0 km away
The Rilano Hotel Munich
The Rilano Hotel Munich
#225 of 380 in Munich
124 reviews
5.7 km away
Rilano 24/7 Muenchen City
Rilano 24/7 Muenchen City
#183 of 380 in Munich
171 reviews
0.4 km away
Ibis Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Star Inn Hotel Muenchen Premium Domagkstrasse
0.7 km away
Super 8 Munich City North
Super 8 Munich City North
#191 of 380 in Munich
33 reviews
1.0 km away
Ibis Muenchen City Nord
Ibis Muenchen City Nord
#92 of 380 in Munich
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surprising, modern, a bit more casual and “very stylish” – the Rilano 24|7 Hotel Munich. Rilano 24|7 – the thrillingly refreshing, creative and positive lifestyle hotels – in the city. This lifestyle hotel in the trendy “Parkstadt Schwabing” quarter offers 228 stylish rooms plus event and conference rooms for up to 400 people.The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München is in the new “Parkstadt Schwabing“ office center close to Leopoldstrasse. It captivates with excellent service, modernly furnished rooms and a passion for the latest technology. The Olympic Park, the English Garden and Allianz Arena are all quite close. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München also offers an exquisite restaurant, cozy bar, modern cafe and pasta bar. In the “Vitello” Restaurant, the “Jazz Bar”, “Coffee Fellows” and “MammaMinuti”, guests can kick back, relax and enjoy our exceptional service. The Rilano 24|7 Hotel München offers 700 m² for events, plus a board room and 10 breakout rooms flooded with light. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

Address: Domagkstr. 26, 80807 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Price Range: ₹ 4,875 - ₹ 18,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich 3*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Munich
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take your own toilet paper”
 of 5 bubbles U8273DHcherylc, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Can see the Allianz Arena stadium on higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles shuqiangxu, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Better west oriented rooms”
 of 5 bubbles sandroc250, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles rennyn, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 595kirkb, 25 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay