We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adagio Annecy Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Annecy Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Annecy Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Europe
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Having stayed previously at Adagio in Berlin, Brussels, Munich, and Vienna, we found the one in Annecy was not at the same level. The room (a studio) was smaller and the outline of the room was not as convenient. The furniture was old and creepy. The odor extractor of the toilet did not work. The door of the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goodclient
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Goodclient, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Most caring staff ! Friendly, always ready to advise / help. Room size adequate for 2 adults but children's couch not very comfortable.Quiet, clean, with all necessary equipment in the studios. Have been using Adagio Annecy for over 5 years now (2 to 3 times a year) and do certainly recommend it ...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teeluck2016
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear teeluck2016, Thank you for taking the time to send us your lovely comments. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again in Annecy. Best regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is direct near thtrain station you can walk there unless you have a lot of luggages. The location is good you can walk to the old annecyand the lake in 10 minutes also there is a shopping mall near the hotel .I think its the best location . You are near everything but not in the crowded The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rehab1st
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Rehab1st, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and I am happy to read that we have solve your issue. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of...

Kingscliff, Australia
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We were very disappointed with our apartment. Lots of issues, basically the apartment was very run down. The furniture, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen were old and tired and need to be updated. There was no sink in either toilet to wash your hands and in one of the toilets the toilet roll holder was literally hanging off the wall. Bedrooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank agjwood
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear agjwood, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 15 June 2016

There is a lot to like about the Adagio. We were welcomed very warmly and the service throughout our short stay was excellent. The location is fantastic as well - only a few minutes walk to the lake and the old town. It is also right next to the train station so is convenient if you are arriving/leaving by train....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Joanna M, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel and I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the bed and the water pressure in your apartment. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again,...

Singapore
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The hotel was ok it did what it supposed to do. Great beds for good night sleep nice bathroom a clean toilet and even a little kitchen if you feel like cooking. The stuff was really friendly and helpful and last but not least the location of the hotel is excellent. However that wasn’t just it. There was a kettle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Critical-Duck
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Critical-Duck, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the noise due to our exhaustion fan. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016

We spent the weekend at the Adagio in Annecy and we absolutely loved every minute there! It is perfectly located - just a 5 min. walk from the Old Town and the Lake - with super friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms as well as an underground parking. Lovely atmosphere! We also loved breakfasts there. Highly recommended for families. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OlaAdaDaniel
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear OlaAdaDaniel, The entire staff team at the Adagio Annecy Centre was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again in Annecy. Regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre

Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We spent one night at the Adagio Annecy en route from Milan to Paris. It was the second aparthotel that we had stayed at during our vacation. What a surprise ... spacious studio, very clean, everything in good condition and working order, and excellent service from the receptionists. Additional bonuses were that the Adagio has underground parking, and that it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 335lebreton
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear 335lebreton, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of our aparthotel. Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon...

Province of Varese, Italy
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We book one day in advance our stay and not trouble at all. First time in an atart hotel and was a good experience. 3 people's room, large, confortable and clean. The staff is very kind and professional and give you all the necessary info at the check-in. They are also very open to suggest you different kind of restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabrizio F
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Fabrizio F, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your nice comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre

Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Good central location close to small shopping mall restaurants and the lake,has large well equipped rooms ideal for business or leisure visitors comfortable beds breakfast available near the Reception area if required within easy walking distance to the lake If re ideal

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cocoshaw
SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Cocoshaw, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing...

200 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (167)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annecy hotels
0.5 km away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Carlton
0.0 km away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#3 of 46 in Annecy
657 reviews
0.3 km away
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
#1 of 46 in Annecy
789 reviews
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN International Annecy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio Annecy Centre

Address: 2 Place Marie Curie, 74000, Annecy, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annecy
Price Range: ₹ 4,942 - ₹ 11,508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Annecy Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Adagio Annecy Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Annecy Centre Hotel Annecy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Annecy Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adagio Annecy Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the smallest rooms. My room was quite spacious; one step up from the basic room, and it was quite reasonable.”
 of 5 bubbles alanp106, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were in room 510. Room 501 was immediately in front of the lift doors, presumably the same applies to other floors too.”
 of 5 bubbles 477louisec, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a higher floor, as some rooms look into a courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles Whitesocks2014, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
“We had a room facing the hotel square. No disturbance by public transportation, very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles Danabanana27, 11 Oct 2015 | Read review
“My room overlooked a courtyard and was very quiet, even with the window open.”
 of 5 bubbles TrishaM_12, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5