We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good19%
  • Average19%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
16 Mar 2018
“Good location, OK apartment”
1 May 2017
“Very nice apparthotel”
AMENITIES
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Out of all the places we went on our eight week Europe trip, Nice was by far the hardest to book for accomodation. It was a week or so until the Cannes Film Festival so maybe the good places were already booked. What was left...More

Thank Emma W
Reviewed 1 May 2017

the flat was large and clean , complete kitchen :,boiler,micro wave,dish machine etc... The wi fi is free and OK Good location ,near the sea side and the city center . We spent a very good time in nice wich is a very nice city...More

1  Thank Bona j
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Nice stay in this apartment , it was very confortable and practical! the weather was unbelievable for this time of the year! The apartments are very close to the seaside, walking along the Promenade on a sunny day was great ! The place is central,...More

1  Thank fanny04271998
Reviewed 25 September 2016

It's difficult to know what to expect in the middle of Nice, but we found it very small, even though we had a "superior" apartment, which turned out to be a converted room in what had probably been a very nice multi-room apartment. A hotel...More

1  Thank d_v_London
Reviewed 10 July 2016

The apartment is around the corner from the hotel, but with easy access. One room apartment has two double beds, with single bunk over one bed. Table and chairs and kitchen plus bathroom off main room. Would be a bit squeezy for large family, but...More

Thank KenLyn N
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Details
Price range
US$ 106 - US$ 225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 106 - US$ 225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SProkofiev
19 July 2015|
Answer
Response from TeamNIce | Property representative |
Bonjour! Unfortunately we do not provide washing machine and dryer but there is the possibility to wash your clothes in a public laundry closed by the appartements. Au Lavoir de France 39 Rue de la Buffa 06000... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Gerson2013
21 June 2015|
Answer
Response from TeamNIce | Property representative |
Dear Sir, Thank you for your message. There is a little parking with 4 places at Hotel Villa Rivoli where the rate is 18€/day. Reservation needed because of limited spots. There is also a Public Parking calls Massena, at 5... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"First you check in in the hotel wich is close of the building 100m ,sqme for check out ,very easy"
Read review
"Don't think we had a choice. Our room overlooked a central courtyard and faced south."
Read review
"Only one apartment so no choice, but it was very good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing