We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Victoria

Visit hotel website
Traveller (54)
360
Panoramas (9)
Traveller (54)
360
Panoramas (9)
Pool & Beach (28)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Modern elegance combined with a world of calm, English style warm welcome; on the main street, 2 minute walk to the sea.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
671Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
99Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
261Reviews
272Photos
3Q+A
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 215
  • 37
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This is my first time staying at Hotel Victoria, attending a trade show in Cannes for the third year in a row. I wanted a smaller hotel, having been in a very large one last year. The staff are gracious. The rooms are spacious and modernly furnished.

However Rue Antibes is too
Read more
I normally stay at the bigger well known hotels in Canne but due to availability I stayed at Hotel Victoria this trip. Lucky for me I was not disappointed. Rooms were well appointed and due to the intimate size of the hotel the staff was able to give a very dedicated and person
Read more
Response from JerryJuliedub, Propriétaire at Hotel Victoria
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Sir , we thank you for taking the time to write us this nice comment, we are a small charming family hotel located in the city center of Cannes so that everything can be done on foot, we are delighted that you enjoyed our intimate setting because the customer is king at home! we hope to see you soon a big thank-you Jerry Mauro Stephanie and Slavica (here for you)
Read more
We stayed at the Hotel Victoria for 9 nights. The staff are lovely and make you feel very welcome. The pool is small but perfect as often we were the only people using it. You are close to everything, the old town, the promenade and beach and all the restaurants. The only drawbac
Read more
Response from JerryJuliedub, Propriétaire at Hotel Victoria
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Dear Liz, We thank you for having chosen the hotel de Provence for your stay in Cannes, we are a small family hotel located in the city center and everything can be done on foot,  we have a small pool but our guests prefer to go to the beaches located 200 meters from the hotel, indeed we offer a buffet breakfast at the price of 16 euros with a card of extras for gourmands +, we made several questionnaires to our customers on the breakfast, before we proposed to 22 euros including eggs etc and our guests by the questionnaire asked us to lower the price of breakfast by creating an extra card, we are at your disposal to guide you to the palaces to enjoy royal breakfasts but at a price of 40 euros because our first wish is your satisfaction, we hope to have the chance to see you again and again a big thank-you Jerry Stéphanie Slavica and Mauro
Read more
In a way, the hotel felt like home. Very comfortable. Everything is made easy for you. We had a room with a balcony, which was wonderful -- really relaxing just to sit and have your morning coffee there, looking down at the pool, etc. The pool is great! It's not huge; in other wo
Read more
Response from JerryJuliedub, Propriétaire at Hotel Victoria
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Dear Madam , we thank you for having chosen the hotel victoria for your stay in Cannes, We also thank you for taking the time to write us this great comment, we are a small charming family hotel located in the center of Cannes, everything can be done on foot, indeed we have a small pool but which is rare in the city center, it is heated to 27 degrees from April to October, we are delighted that you enjoyed everything and we are already looking forward to seeing you again and again a big thank-you Jerry Slavica Mauro and Stephanie (here for you)
Read more
Lovely hotel right in the center of Cannes. Wedged between the ocean on one side of the hotel and the main shopping strip on the other this hotel has everything you will need.

It’s a little oasis right in the middle of a hectic, busy, hot city. The pool is small but never gets
Read more
Response from JerryJuliedub, Propriétaire at Hotel Victoria
Responded 20 Aug 2018
Dear Madam , Thank you for choosing the Victoria hotel for your stay in Cannes we also thank you for writing this top comment, every year we renovate the hotel after feedback from our guests, this year we have added a 2nd window to completely silence the noise coming from the street, this year we will work on soundproofing rooms between them, because our main wish is your happiness! Regarding the breakfast, we opted for a full breakfast in the form of buffet presenting only quality products and bio as possible, we propose it to 16 euros per person, we added a card of extras with eggs as well as all your desires to please the greediest! We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about the rest of the hotel, and we are already looking forward to seeing you soon, A big thank-you , Jerry Mauro Slavica and Stephanie
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Victoria
The Comfort Room with Terrace at the Hotel Victoria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Victoria
The Classic Room with City View at the Hotel Victoria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Victoria
The Deluxe Room with Terrace at the Hotel Victoria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Victoria
The Comfort Room with Terrace at the Hotel Victoria
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Victoria
The Classic Room with Balcony at the Hotel Victoria
Previous
hiya i am booking for my family of 3. its two adults and toddler. what room can i book. i want it to be a comfortable stay.
I would contact the hotel directly and ask for Stephanie . She is great and very helpful. Explain the situation and maybe ask about the other hotel next door they own . Maybe the suite would work ! Cheers
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the cost for parking? Is it necessary or possible to book a parking space before arrival? Thank you.
Good morning , we have only 10 places in our parking so it is very important to book before to come , thanks and have a good day
0 votes
Bonsoir avez vous un parking
"choose a room overlooking the pool!"
"We were in room 8 which had a beautiful big balcony overlooking the pool..."
"Pool facing rooms may be quieter"
"Rooms with views"
"As high, as better it gets"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 77 - US$ 244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCannes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing