We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Appart\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The staff was very professional and helpful,the location is ok but not a lot ti say about, away enough from the big town to be nice and quiet.peoplestay up late and can be a problem .the rooms a nice and big but need a good refurbish.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank borish377
Altnau, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We pre booked this hotel and arrived after a gruelling 10 hour drive with lots of traffic jam. When we arrived there was a young man at the reception who at least spoke English. But he was very slow. When we asked him if there was something to eat he gave us some leaflets. We were pleasantly surprised by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielgfuchs
New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Spent one night at this property during a tour of Euro 2016. There wasn't a lot to like here. The staff were not organized, the lobbies were not clean, the rooms were shockingly inhospitable. Our "suite" was basically a single room separated by walls. Everything was crammed and uninviting. The curtains weren't even close to isolating the room from early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AM-NYC1
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Been here before and wasn't expecting much but was I surprised. After walking across from the airport I was put on a shuttle bus and taken out to the sticks. Apparently they tried to reach and warn me in advance (yeah sure - no traces on mobiles nor email). According to receptionist; No shopping malls, no food or drink close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek W
London
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Was here for two nights for business. The room was small and very basic. There is a kitchenettte with two hobs and a microwave. There was no kettle. I requested for a kettle, the front desk said they will deliver it, but it never came. Location is near the airport. However I wouldn't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sumjanet
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

They don't seem to come and clean the rooms. A week here and nothing, needed the bins emptying. Wifi is slow but ok just for the odd bit of browsing. No kettle but is a coffee machine in the kitchen. Breakfast is ok, nothing too special but plenty of options. Also in the washing room saw a makeshift repair in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
Direction_Department, Propriétaire at Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First we want to thank you for your feedback. We will let the technical services about your remarks. Regarding the cleaning, Appart'City proposes very attractive accommodation rates, but it doesn't include any other service, such as cleaning, linens, internet, parking etc... Thus, we offer our guest a customized offer so that everyone only pay for what they consume....

New Delhi
Reviewed 27 November 2015

The room was very spacious. They had a small kitchen and hence it is very comfortable for a long stay. The breakfast was not good. Checking us in took a long time. There was a focus on trying to get more money for everything. However they did let us stay for 30 minutes more than the scheduled time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SanjeevGovindan
Direction_Department, Propriétaire at Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our aparthotel. We try our best to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible, also we wish to let you know that Appart'City proposes very attractive accommodation rates but optional services with extra charges (wifi, luggage...

Tarbes, France
Reviewed 13 November 2015

Booked a studio, only to be told on arrival that our 11 week old baby would have to have her own room as it was illegal to have three people in a room. Upgraded for another €20 to a 1 bedroom apartment for 4 adults. She ended up sleeping in her moses basket next to our bed as she would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LMac82
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

Was with family for three weeks. Initially they told my wife they would lock Euro as a deposit which was never in their contract when they communicated to us and was a surprise when we landed. We thought that they would only deduct in case we damage any property but to our astonishment they deducted the entire amount and never...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LeninG78
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Told me coffee would be 1.5 euros, then charged me 27 euros for 2 cups of coffee. I left a bad review and the corporate office sent an e-mail to me and the hotel telling the hotel to refund my money. The hotel ignored the request and resubmitted the charge after I disputed it on my credit card. Horrible people!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank andrew f

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toulouse
1.7 km away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
0.8 km away
Novotel Toulouse Aeroport
Novotel Toulouse Aeroport
#35 of 129 in Toulouse
506 reviews
2.2 km away
Nemea Appart'hotel Residence Saint-Martin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac
1.7 km away
Hotel balladins Toulouse Purpan
0.9 km away
Campanile Toulouse Ouest - Purpan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park&Suites Elegance Purpan offers 108 spacious, elegant and well-lit apartments, from double rooms to 1-bedroom apartments. Toulouse itself has many facets : it is a cosmopolitan student city, where the days are as exciting as the nights, and a cultural city with the Place du Capitole, Saint-Sernin Basilica, Saint-Etienne Cathedral or Purpan’s impressive Roman amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan

Address: 4 impasse de Lisieux | Toulouse Purpan, 31300, Toulouse, France (Formerly Park & Suites Toulouse Purpan Aeroport)
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: ₹ 3,462 - ₹ 5,295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, HRS and Expedia so you can book your Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go to this place”
 of 5 bubbles Ajfaz, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles Bingleypeabs, 4 Dec 2014 | Read review
“high floors have less noice and all the floors are really nice cleaned and organized.”
 of 5 bubbles samanthaf837, 12 Jul 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay