We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Campanile Lourdes

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Campanile Lourdes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Lourdes, France
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

After a nice break at Campanile Carcassonne we decided to book Lourdes for 8 nights to coincide with Liverpool Pilgrimage, we arrived 21/07/2016 and couldn't believe our eyes. This place does not compare with the company's hype and photos. Filthy rundown dump, from the dirty entrance doors to the yellow sweaty pillows. Needless to say we didn't stay, unfortunately we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LGBarbara
Cairo
Reviewed 16 September 2015

This hotel was as advertised but........very unhappy for room door to be hammered on very loudly before 'man-maid' started to open our door at 9.40.....this was despite a 12 noon checkout! Went away when I said we would be later but a very rude awakening after a long journey when the room was obviously still occupied and it was only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CairoLesley
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We stayed one night in this hotel. It is a quiet, and cheap hotel a bit out of the center of Lourdes. We slept well in the room, and the breakfast was also good. The rooms were relatively clean, but at the ceilings there was some dirt and several humidity spots, especially in the bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015

it was a small two bed room with a smaller pull out bed. im 5'8 and was too long for it. The air con only worked on cold and the radiator didnt work at all. Not only was it cold at night but also we wanted to dry cycling kit. This had to be done in car. We found 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick_traveller324
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We chose this hotel based on location and cost, Very reasonable. However, the rooms are relatively small and there is not much room for luggage and personal items. They advertise that their mattresses are some of the best made and we have to agree that the beds are very good. We asked for two additional pillows and the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jwkrengel
Ali A, Gérant at Campanile Lourdes, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous avons pris note de votre commentaire laissé à l'occasion de votre...

Banff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2015

We stayed here as part our tour, not expensive and close to town, nice clean room with a good breakfast so very enjoyable, unfortunately we had a load young giggly girls so was pleased to see them get on the tour bus but otherwise ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan D
Ali A, Directeur général at Campanile Lourdes, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour et c'est avec un grand plaisir que nous avons pris note de...

Tredegar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2014 via mobile

New what to expect from other campanile in Riems this was a little better with not being on a industrial estate we did not eat so unable to compare with other campanile the only downside is to watch where you walk as on leaving in morning my wife tripped over a hidden curb and broke her right shoulder and left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catherine m
Crowthorne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We've booked this hotel for September, booked late one night when we were very tired. Looks like we've made a big mistake. Just called the hotel to check if breakfast is included and of course it isn't, it's a whopping ten euros each per night which whacks up the cost of the holiday for 4 of us. And we can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylfel
Stoke-on-trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Having spent most of our week in immaculate ibis budget hotels we thought we would treat ourselves and pay an extra 20-30 euros for this hotel, however we wish we had stuck with ibis. The room was dirty on arrival all food on the floor, sandy bed sheets, stained towels and a broken hair dryer. Having not had a hair...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenniferrholland
Spain
Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

Dirty, stinky rooms. There was no hand towels to dry our hands. Now I'm in a 4 star hotel (in Spain) paying the same amount i payed in this campanile! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Search in other hotels in the área. Oh! And what a shocker. The reception área is at the restaurant. So if you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeraldineSpain

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
1.7 km away
Ibis Lourdes
Ibis Lourdes
#14 of 186 in Lourdes
471 reviews
1.4 km away
Grand Hotel de la Grotte
Grand Hotel de la Grotte
#38 of 186 in Lourdes
276 reviews
2.0 km away
Residence Le Soleil
Residence Le Soleil
#11 of 186 in Lourdes
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes
1.5 km away
Hotel La Solitude
Hotel La Solitude
#3 of 186 in Lourdes
575 reviews
1.8 km away
Residence Foch
Residence Foch
#100 of 186 in Lourdes
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Campanile Lourdes

Address: 45 avenue Alexandre Marqui, 65100, Lourdes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Price Range: ₹ 3,575 - ₹ 3,575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Lourdes 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Campanile Lourdes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Hotel Lourdes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Lourdes staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Campanile Lourdes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors are nice if you want quiet but there is no elevator at this property”
 of 5 bubbles jwkrengel, 28 May 2015 | Read review
“Hopefully there are no bad rooms!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles cherylfel, 20 Jun 2014 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay