We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Nimes Centre

Show Prices
#15 of 37 Hotels in Nimes
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Nimes Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kyriad Nimes Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 13: English reviews
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 4 August 2013

I've been there with my boyfriend for two niglhts.The hotel has a good position but it's so dirty and uncared and also a bit expensive. The bathroom is so old and bad. I do not recommend it to anyone. Fortunately Nimes is a nice city; there are many things to visit and good restaurants to eat tipical French dishes.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna P
SANDRINE R, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous et sommes...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I've lived in Nîmes for half a year and when revisiting as a tourist, I stayed in Kyriad hotel because it was close to the city centre. I personally thought the hotel was very overpriced. I payed €80 for a double room which was way too small! the bed didn't even fit the room and there as no airconditioning! (+...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DjBizMonkey
SANDRINE R, Propriétaire at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes...

Montclair, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Beautiful hotel, reasonably price, and pretty close to everything. I don't speak French but the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The group I traveled with had minor issues with their rooms but the staff resolved everything fairly quickly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank No1likeTiffany

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nimes hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel de L'Amphitheatre
0.3 km away
Novotel Atria Nimes Centre
0.1 km away
Acanthe du Temple Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Ibis Styles Nimes Gare Centre
0.2 km away
Hotel des Tuileries
Hotel des Tuileries
#6 of 37 in Nimes
288 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Budget Nimes Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Kyriad Nimes Centre

Address: 10 rue Roussy, 30000 Nimes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Gard > Nimes
Price Range: ₹ 3,964 - ₹ 6,328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Nimes Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad Nimes Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Nimes Centre nîmes
Kyriad Nimes Centre Hotel nîmes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Nimes Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Nimes Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Located on a very quiet street. We didn't see the other rooms, but ours was great.”
benoui, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“With a smile at reception you will receive great service”
steven0605, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask if they have a shower box instead of a curtain and perhaps a bigger room.”
nataliamQ9830WO, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“The hotel has a safe in reception if you need.want to leave your valuables”
  • Hairdyer in bathroom
  • Bedside light in room
  • Room windows with double glazing and shutters
  • Desk are in room with kettle
  • Area to store clothes - with a few hanger and shelves
  • Twin bed
  • Toilet in room
  • Shower in hotel room
goddesshekate, 17 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the top! (those are bigger)”
DjBizMonkey, 25 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5