We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kube Hotel

Show Prices
#1,108 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Kube Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 192: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Has the feel of a club... from the 80's. The main interior was dark and the bedroom was very light, although the sparse furnishing made it feel quite cold (it wasn't, but this was obviously in keeping with the theme). The shower was functioning perfectly well however it did leak all over the floor. Well positioned and within walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel F
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachel F, As you mentionned in your comments, the area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait for you to be discovered : The canal , Montmartre and Sacré Coeur, La Villette with its Zenith and...

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

staff were friendly and room was clean with comfortable bed. Our room had PlayStation3 that was great and I never seen this in other hotel around the world. The big negative point was location of the Kube Hotel. However the location was approximately central but that was full of dangerous people and dirty shop

 Report
Helpful?
Thank masoud k
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Masoud K, The area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait for you to be discovered : The canal , Montmartre and Sacré Coeur, La Villette with its Zenith and the new Philharmonie. The buildings in...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Im not sure if it is because we were a young couple but the hotel staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. We had to change room because of the loud music and got moved to a room with a broken ventilation system, so for 4 nights straight had to listen to loud running water. When we asked a member of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauraclaire890
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lauraclaire890, We are very concerned to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience, as it would have been for most of our guests. All our customers are treated the same way and no distinction is made according to the age of our residents. The Management is present on site all day, and when you experienced a problem...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 16 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarahvictoia
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Wisbech, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely cocktails and lovely staff, shame the ice bar wasn't open and the location is not the best however we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Paris and our stay in The Kube :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gemuk1986
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing such a positive review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to know that you had a really pleasant stay with us. Thank you also for your lovely words about our staff. I will share it with all the teams. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Regarding the location, the neighborhood might seem...

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is interesting... reception is a glass cube in the courtyard and the surrounding area is one not to walk through at night. It is however extremely close to Gare du nore and easy walling distance to a metro. The hotel itself has a peculiar decor... fur breakfast room and bar and a cow hide lift. That said the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy9923
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Amy. We are happy to accommodate our clients whenever possible. As you mentionned, our rooms are expecially large for Paris standing. Regarding the location, the neighborhood might seem slightly unwelcoming at first sight but is well situated, not far from Montmartre and well connected to Paris center with 2 lines of metro and multiple buses. We’ll be happy...

London
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

A very funky hotel about a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord (which is why we stayed there) but we felt a bit it was trying too hard. The Ice Bar was unfortunately closed for refurb which meant the hotel was slightly in disarray (for which they apologised). The breakfast was served in the bar, all decorated in black...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachael M
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Rachael for your comment. The style and decoration of our hotel is what makes it so particular and interesting to come to. We are sorry to hear about your misfortune with the Ice Bar. It closes every year in August so that work and refurbishing can be done. Regarding our prices, they correspond to the normal rates of...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 16 August 2016

stayed for the first time and gonna stay again...the staff was so experienced -professionals, the room was excellent...gorgeous bed n' bath....also the hotel is lying between 2 metro stations......has a chinese resto near the corner if you feel hungry at night...also very very very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank enfantgate69
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Athan69, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience of the Kube Hotel with us. We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon for your next stay in Paris.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We stayed there in July. The staff is very nice and helpfull. Room was clean, large, bright with a very comfy bed. A very modern and cool hotel - the Ice Bar is a pretty funky touch. The area is not one of the best, however is just 10 mins by bus from the city centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandra G
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alessandra G, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us. Our rooms are indeed very large compared to Parisian standards and the white and modern interior gives you a welcoming feeling. We are located in the north of Paris but with an easy access to metro, RER and Gare du Nord train station. With the Bus line...

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Negatives: Not sure the concept of having the reception in a cube outside, I feel that that outdoor space could be better utilised. The black decor was a little too dark and gave a un-welcoming vibe however it was different and I like that. The ice bar is not an ice bar. It's a small room with a little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Danny C
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Danny for your comment. As you mentionned, our rooms are especially large for Paris standing. The Ice Bar has just been renovated this summer, with a new decoration. Concerning the style of the hotel, it is what makes it so particular and interesting to come to. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that...

408 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (146)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (247)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Catégorie L Room (46)
Viewed
Catégorie M Room (40)
Viewed
Catégorie XL Room (42)
Viewed
Catégorie XXL Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Le Marais
1K Paris
1K Paris
#781 of 1,816 in Paris
239 reviews
Seven Hotel Paris
#254 of 1,816 in Paris
968 reviews
The Five Hotel
#451 of 1,816 in Paris
1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Pavillon Nation
Pavillon Nation
#803 of 1,816 in Paris
398 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Villa Royale
Villa Royale
#440 of 1,816 in Paris
580 reviews
Le Marais
Villa Beaumarchais
Villa Beaumarchais
#478 of 1,816 in Paris
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in a peaceful street near Montmartre, in Paris’s 18th arrondissement, Hotel Kube welcomes you in a stylish and conceptual space. The hotel features the first ice bar in Paris and a semi gastronomic restaurant (closed on Sunday and Monday). Behind the historical front of the hotel, discover a high-tech and innovative world. Hotel Kube offers spacious rooms and suites. Located in the north of Paris, at 5 minutes walking distance from La Chapelle metro station and 10 minutes form Gare du Nord. The Kube Paris also have a private parking (15€ per night), not accessible to SUV and large sedan). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kube Hotel

Address: Entree 1 1 Passage ruelle | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 7,147 - ₹ 13,409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kube Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Kube Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#429 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kube Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kube Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upgrade to Superior Double, it's definitely more worth it and still affordable”
 of 5 bubbles mkovacheva, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I cant recommend any”
 of 5 bubbles HonzaUK, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“I think all rooms face the open courtyard with the cubic glass reception area. I think it is better to be higher up although the trains may be more audible if the windows are open.”
 of 5 bubbles orlandowan, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“choose somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles adamd829, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Make sure your tv works if you want to access wi-fi in your room; the password appears on a hidden screen in the main menu; or it did in room 109!”
  • The view from the room
  • Room 109
  • In the room
  • Room 109's wardrobe facility
  • The room
  • The bath
 of 5 bubbles RoyS160, 8 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay