We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Relais Saint Charles

Show Prices
#577 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Relais Saint Charles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Relais Saint Charles
See the most recent reviews
Showing 180: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel room is big, bed is comfortable and clean, bathroom is big and clean. Less than 1min walk to metro station, there have plenty of cafes, bistros, restaurants, bakery shops etc. And walking distance to some grocery shops and Eiffel Tower. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. This is the best choice of the hotel if you visit Paris....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MLneo
Aline M, Directeur général at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We all thank you for your so kind comments about our property, staff and the area which is it's true just ideal. Concerning the WIFI, our computer technician is going to do some big works to change that the beginning of next week for your information. So looking forward to welcoming you again with pleasure at Le Relais...

NYC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly and the location was convenient for riding the metro but the room was very small. We could hardly walk around the bed. The water in the shower was also inconsistent. The breakfast they serve is pretty nice but not with €12 I would suggest going to one of the many cafes near by. If you plan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
Aline M, Director at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Madam, All staff and I thank you for the time you took to leave a comment about our hotel. Everybody tries to make his best to help and make the stays of our guests enjoyable. We have different sizes of rooms, next time do not hesitate to request a large one. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming...

Reviewed 28 November 2016

A simple, small and clean place to stay that's easy to travel around - metro station is like a couple minutes away! Staff were friendly and very helpful. Next door is a lovely chocolate shop - definitely worth having a look! There's plenty of small supermarkets around and a few clothing shops (if you want to have a quick local...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sonya H
Aline M, Director at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Sonya, We all thank you for your 5* comment. We are lucky to be located in a wonderful area, with the famous street Rue du Commerce, 5 mns walk, for the shopping and also the big maule BEAUGRENELLE, walking distance also. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Kind regards. Aline MYOTTE / Manager

Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel because of the location and volume of good reviews. It cost £80 per night for 1 room, I requested 2 single beds but unfortunately we didn't get that. The rooms are pretty standard, staff are helpful and friendly. One day when I went back to my room, I noticed that the door was left unlocked and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jess C
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel very close to metro dupleix. Even can be seen from the stasion. But the entrance a bit small so you might miss it the first time you come. The room I reserved is twin bed. There is tv, fridge and a deposit also hair dryer. But i don't recomend you to come with a metro if you got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eliza Sarasvati P
Reviewed 7 November 2016

i visited paris a week ago, and I believe I couldn't make better choice than this hotel. Very good spot, 5 minutes walk from Eiffel tower, clean rooms, and the girls in the reception very nice and kind. I totally recommend it as its price was really good for this region and for this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthousa K
Aline M, Directeur général at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are all very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we thank you to recommend it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, Looking forward to, Kind regards. Aline MYOTTE / Manager

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

This location is perfeeect, just in front of Dupleix station and it can get you anywhere in Paris. Just in front of the hotel, so many cafe and restaurant and minimarket. Only 12 minutes walk to Champ De Mars, Eiffel Tower and Bir Hakeem bridge. The room is super clean and cozy, the Wifi also super fast. They let us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MeldaRuby
Aline M, Directeur général at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you also for your very good comments about our hotel, location, services and staff. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Kind regards. Aline MYOTTE / Manager

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

No complaints as the service was good, the room was standard but a downgrade from the Novotel which I'd moved over from. Made me miss the beds at Novotel! Didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Located right in front of Dupleix metro station, about 10 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower, 20 to Champs Elysees & 30 to Arc de Triomphe....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ssunnydass
Aline M, Directeur général at Le Relais Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments you left about our hotel, our good service and location. Concerning the strange smell at the reception and in the corridors, as soon as we found the reason, we had the pleasure of changing that, which is not something we like also. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Kind regards. Aline MYOTTE /...

Co. Durham UK
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I needed a quiet and comfortable hotel in the Eiffel Tower area to attend a business conference, and I was delighted to find Le Relais Saint Charles. I was given a friendly welcome and was given a very quiet room on the top floor with a views across to the Tower. The room was immaculately clean, with all the usual...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Durhampuma
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The location of the hotel is great, in front of the Dupleix Metro Station and walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. The rooms are a little bit small but they are great, bed and bathroom are decent. Staff is also helpful! I would recommend this place for tourists.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank primopen

233 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (113)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Single Room (24)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (25)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#330 of 1,795 in Paris
550 reviews
0.1 km away
Timhotel Tour Eiffel
Timhotel Tour Eiffel
#875 of 1,795 in Paris
697 reviews
0.4 km away
Eiffel Saint Charles
Eiffel Saint Charles
#308 of 1,795 in Paris
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
#871 of 1,795 in Paris
31 reviews
0.3 km away
Europe Hotel Paris
Europe Hotel Paris
#484 of 1,795 in Paris
427 reviews
0.4 km away
Art Hotel Eiffel
Art Hotel Eiffel
#399 of 1,795 in Paris
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Le Relais Saint Charles

Address: 72 boulevard de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 6,938 - ₹ 13,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Relais Saint Charles 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotel.de and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Relais Saint Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#394 Business Hotel in Paris
#519 Family Hotel in Paris
#603 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Relais Saint Charles staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Griffith, Indiana
12 hours ago
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Le Relais Saint Charles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“make sure you don't miss the market”
 of 5 bubbles cutie425, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have Eiffel Tower views.”
 of 5 bubbles Durhampuma, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try for the top floor front to see the Eiffel Tower.”
  • Metro leaving Dupleix Station and heading for the Seine
  • Elegant wrought iron decoration in front of our window, with the Eiffel Tower in the background
 of 5 bubbles psheldon9, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“loved the view from room 504!”
  • outside my Paris window
  • outside my window
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles williamgS7156AE, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5