We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

France Eiffel Hotel

Show Prices
#1,380 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
France Eiffel Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

345 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I loved this hotel I'm happy i picked this place. the room was small but expected and we weren't in the room much anyway the Eiffel tower was a 10 min walk which was even better. the beds were soft and comfy! the walls were thin but it didn't bother me much. We didn't drive so we took a taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keena F
Sevierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed two nights here. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was not too small. The hotel is a little dated but taken care of. The elevator is the smallest elevator I have ever seen but it was not a huge deal for us. This place is charming and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel doesn't really is what it is showed on the website. The design definitely needs to be refreshed because it looks more like an hostel than a Parisian hotel. Although that, my room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. Croissants were cold and the rest was quite poor quality. However, the hotel is located in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ally S
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I've been coming to this hotel since 2014 the hotel has been refurbished, location excellent, variety and many choices for breakfast . On my recent trip to Europe 2016 I've come back 3 times and will keep coming back, the staff are friendly , happy, and willing to do anything to make my stay enjoyable . Thanks to Yolaine her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lilla R
YOLAINE F, Responsable réception at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lila, We thank you very much for your nice review. It is always a pleasure to welcome you! All the staff thanks you for your stay and hope to welcome you again! Warm regards Marina M

Philippines
Reviewed 22 September 2016

This is my very first review ever and I just had to write this one because this is honestly the worst hotel I've ever been into. This hotel is racist! Sorry but if you're Asian, expect to be treated rudely. Obviously, this hotel doesn't have the best amenities to offer. We had to carry our 50 pound luggage up three...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jkos92
Guests-Service, Directeur général at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, We usually trust our guests and provide every effort to give them satisfaction upon their complaint, which one our staff did on friday 9th September, with no obvious result as no proposal suited to you. Which is true and well founded isthat the night audit should have charged for the third room upon your arrival in as your...

Al Hillah, Iraq
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I booked for 5days and my from this moment I started my suffering... room too much small even for one person.. no fan no air conditioner no lights inside the room and in the corridors no elevator working ... no daily housekeeping... every thing in the hotel is too bad... my advice to any one to book away from this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ameeroudah
Pune, India
Reviewed 25 August 2016

I was all new to Paris and it was a nice and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is superb, you can visit 4-5 attractions by walking. Metro station is nearby and its just 400 meters from tour Eiffel.We reached there in the morning and we wre given a room immediately though our check in time was 2PM When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tapas_Mishra
YOLAINE F, Responsable réception at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for your comment and we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the future Best regards Marina M

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

It was a great stay at this hotel, loved everything about it especially the location was just near the Eiffel Tower. There service at the hotel was great would sure be going back to the hotel. The breakfast was very nice especially the pastries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nargis R
YOLAINE F, Responsable réception at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for your nice comment and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the future Best regards Marina M

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the France Eiffel Hotel for one night during Euro 16. Location of the hotel is superb, can see the Eiffel Tower from outside the hotel. Parking was available as well which came in handy. The room itself is fairly small but was ideal for one night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gee W
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is insanely bad. Please don't come over here. No air conditioning, no fans. The lady clerk desk that works the afternoon shift.. She is a rude, unprofessional person. This hotel is about 40 minutes walk distance fro Eiffel Tower... Smells bad, looks bad... Nothing good about it. Too much noise from the streets outside. Somebody had exit the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tito M
YOLAINE F, Responsable réception at France Eiffel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We are sorry you did not enjoy our hotel. Rooms are cleaned and refreshed every day, and if there was any trouble, maybe you would have had to report to reception, we would have solved this problem at the time. Regarding the alarm, we apologize for the inconvenience. But it can happen anywhere that an alarm is activated...

143 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#315 of 1,816 in Paris
515 reviews
Timhotel Tour Eiffel
#919 of 1,816 in Paris
665 reviews
Trocadero
Villa des Ambassadeurs
Villa des Ambassadeurs
#562 of 1,816 in Paris
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Eiffel XV
#1,472 of 1,816 in Paris
158 reviews
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#230 of 1,816 in Paris
444 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Eiffel Rive Gauche
Eiffel Rive Gauche
#1,032 of 1,816 in Paris
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four story hotel close to Seine River - Five minute walk to Eiffel Tower - 2 miles to Montparnasse train station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about France Eiffel Hotel

Address: 8 Rue SAINT-CHARLES | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 5,225 - ₹ 10,522 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — France Eiffel Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your France Eiffel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
France Eiffel Paris
Hotel France Eiffel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from France Eiffel Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
bangalore
over a year ago
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from France Eiffel Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No issues. We loved it!”
 of 5 bubbles chrispF9430PT, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Give them a call a day before travel. They are nice to have a talk”
 of 5 bubbles Tapas_Mishra, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request a non smoking room if you need one! The smell was awful!”
 of 5 bubbles T6042HHbethc, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Request a room facing the courtyard, not street-side!”
 of 5 bubbles Letkemans, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We had room 25,double bed which was comfy.”
 of 5 bubbles kasabianspike, 4 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay