We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,321 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,171: English reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2012

We stayed 4 night on 16th floor which has a view of the river Seine for a medical congress. Room has a moderate bed and good bath. Shower and bath tube are separated in the bath room. There is a sofa in the room, which can be double bed when opened. Our 3 year old son slept here also. View...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank bkraoren
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your positive comment and for sharing all this information with other travellers. I am delighted that you enjoyed the view on the Seine River and the location of course. Be assured that the Technical Department has been informed about the issue in your room in order to prevent...

Dubai
Reviewed 13 June 2012

I had quickly booked a hotel, and just found Novotel. The location is not very good for tourist. A bit far from the metro, and walk at night would not be recommended. Rooms were not great. Old and worn out. Towels were thin and not good quality. I have stayed at better Novotels.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DubaiExPat2009
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am really sorry to hear that you are disappointed about your stay. Be assured that we will take your feedback into account. Please note that our Duty Managers, present at the hotel from 7am until 11pm, can be reached from your room at the number 2424, in order to resolve any problem met during your stay. I...

Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Was booked there because of a medical conference in the same hotel. But if I were a tourist on a budget, i would consider this as an option based on its location. The room i got is rather small and basic, and lacked some value added features i like (adaptors, flatiron,minibar, coffee maker). The bathroom is small although the sink...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajibiju
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting these beautiful pictures on which you see the view you have on the Eiffel Tower in front of the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. Be assured that the added features are available on demand (adaptor at the concierge desk, iron with housekeeping) and that there is a water boiler at your disposal in your room...

Ringwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2012

This Novotel is 10 minutes walk from the Tour Eiffel and it is in a fairly safe area of the city. There are two tube stations within 5 minutes walk and 1 RER/train station. Also several bus routes nearby. The hotel has 31 floors, ask for a high floor room for a nice view, possibly over the Seine rather than...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AFCB1972
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with other travellers and for recommending the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to hear what a great stay you had thanks to the great location of the hotel and the other aspects you enjoyed as the cleanliness in general and the rooms....

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We booked a double bed with double sofa bed (for 2 adults and 2 kids) directed with Novotel Group for our stay from 2 June 2012- 7 June 2012. Upon checking in, the front desk lady told us that due to overwhelming, they can only offer us a room with a double bed with a standard sofa bed. That is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ben1234512
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I have read your comment with great attention as we are always interested in improving our services. I am really disappointed that you were not satisfied about your stay. Be assured that this situation is not at all typical and it is not the image of a 4-star hotel that we would like you to have. Please contact...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 7 June 2012

This novotel has the best location in paris....the poor ac and aging bathrooms are the 2 main faults that i found with this hotel. 80% from me!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank amber790
Yuba City, California
Reviewed 2 June 2012

This hotel in the chain has small standard rooms; upgrade if you possibly can. There was minimal place to hang clothes & the bathroom was definitely a one-person room, even though the toilet was separate (but off the bathroom). The room was clean & had a nice refrigerator as well as a hot pot for coffee/tea. Buffet breakfast, which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadyMarion
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel for your last stay in Paris! I’m very pleased to hear that you had the opportunity to use the swimming pool and fitness area which are free for you as guest. Your compliment about the restaurant, the location and the cleanliness of the room is appreciated...

Perth
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We had two stays at this hotel. The breakfast food was fine with a nice selection of pastries and warm choices. Our firt room was wonderful but the second ws certainly of a lower standard. Located on the river and close to the tower are its features.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dodeclare
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for you loyalty by choosing the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel for your stays in Paris! The hotel is indeed situated close to the Eiffel Tower and I am glad to read that to you appreciated this as well as the buffet breakfast. I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Denis Gauthier

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Stayed for four nights in April 2012 we had 3 nice good size rooms with views of the Seine, one for 2 adults+ child was good as had an extra space with the sofa bed, almost like another small room.. hotel staff very friendly helpful courteous, hotel facilities very good. Breakfast very good, we never had to queue, whereas other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joanie206
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, let me express my gratitude to you for sharing your experience with us and other travellers. Families are very welcome at Novotel, as we have family rooms, a free breakfast for children and a Kinect and X-Box at their disposal and I’m really delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as a family. Thank you for...

Thane, MH,INDIA
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We had to stay makeshift on account of the fire at Hotel Novotel Paris 17 Porte d'Asnières, in he midst of our 3 day stay there. The staff was not informed and prepared for our checkin at the Tour Eiffel, nor any helpful. In fact the front office staff who checked us in was adamant, non apologetic and was acting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bakul H
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad perception of the management of this urgent situation as the whole staff has been mobilised that evening in order to take care of you as a guest. I understand that in any case this is an unpleasant experience for you and I hope you have been able to...

1,356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1129)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (178)
Viewed
Bathroom (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (145)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (497)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#393 of 1,794 in Paris
3,454 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#343 of 1,794 in Paris
1,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#418 of 1,794 in Paris
2,594 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#915 of 1,794 in Paris
1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Benkay
Benkay
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 9,770 - ₹ 17,401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#363 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
56 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (56)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“front facing rooms towards river lyon has a better view of city”
 of 5 bubbles ravis133, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best Position”
 of 5 bubbles F9090IJalessandror, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't accept top 31st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles G9791URdanielm, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor , if possible choose Tour Eiffel view, or river view”
 of 5 bubbles HanyNosshyIskander, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Jr Suites, remodeled room.”
 of 5 bubbles 286carloso, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5