We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,158: English reviews
London
Reviewed 25 June 2012

While the staff were helpful, the room was shabby and dirty. Turns out that I came home having with a few bites from some nasty bed bugs! Room 2227 to be precise. Stay away.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RichieRich9
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the compliment about the staff of the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. I have transferred your comment to them in order to thank them for making you feel at home with us. I am sorry to hear that certain issues have influenced your stay in a negative way. Be assured that the necessary is...

sydney
Reviewed 25 June 2012

I have stayed in many hotels over the years. Some would say I live in hotels thanks to national and international job demands. I have never felt the need to write a bad review before in over 10 years of travel. I feel it my duty to say I would definitely try a different hotel before I ever stayed here...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank austraveller08Sydney
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Please accept my sincere apologies. I understand that you were disappointed regarding this unfortunate experience. Be assured that the experience you had is not typical at all and that this is not the image of a 4 star hotel we would like you to have. I...

Paris
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We booked this hotel due to its own recommendations that it would be ´children friendly´. We booked a long weekend in June. Well, the ´spacious´ family room is not spacious at all, but small, dirty and obsolete. The roomservice is terrible (e.g. no scrambled eggs available with the continental breakfast). When we wanted to order a movie, it didn`t work....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Benjamin P
Management response:

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to express my apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room did not live up to the expectations you had before staying with us. We indeed do a lot to feel children at home; the X-Box and Kinect are at their disposal...

USA Bradenton FL
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We stayed at the hotel for 5 days at the end of May. During this time we had no cold water in our room on TWO occasions. You couldn't drink the water take a shower etc. The hotel also had problems with their electronic keys---they would just stop working. The hotel was saeriously understaffed. Long waits at the desk, bar...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank joel c
Management response:

Dear Guest, I apologize sincerely for the problems you encountered during your stay. Be assured that this is not the image we would like you to have and we thank you for your feedback as it helps us progress on a daily basis. I would love to welcome you back and show you that we do have all the capacities...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Stayed here for a weekend with 2 rooms. Rooms were small but comfortable. A few gripes though - some less serious than others: - some minor decoration was needed in some rooms. For example, the plug didnt work in one room, some shoddy paintwork in a corner of the bathroom, etc. (nothing major though) -The hotel is next to a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ash007London
Management response:

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to say that I am glad to hear that you found the room comfortable. I am sorry that certain issues disturbed your stay. Unfortunately, due to necessary interventions during the weekend you stayed with us, the entrances had been changed indeed. Concerning the decoration in the rooms, be assured that we are...

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 19 June 2012

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KristiEllen
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

An Accor traveller
Overijse, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2012

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank An Accor traveller
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Reviewed 13 June 2012

We stayed 4 night on 16th floor which has a view of the river Seine for a medical congress. Room has a moderate bed and good bath. Shower and bath tube are separated in the bath room. There is a sofa in the room, which can be double bed when opened. Our 3 year old son slept here also. View...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank bkraoren
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your positive comment and for sharing all this information with other travellers. I am delighted that you enjoyed the view on the Seine River and the location of course. Be assured that the Technical Department has been informed about the issue in your room in order to prevent...

Dubai
Reviewed 13 June 2012

I had quickly booked a hotel, and just found Novotel. The location is not very good for tourist. A bit far from the metro, and walk at night would not be recommended. Rooms were not great. Old and worn out. Towels were thin and not good quality. I have stayed at better Novotels.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DubaiExPat2009
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am really sorry to hear that you are disappointed about your stay. Be assured that we will take your feedback into account. Please note that our Duty Managers, present at the hotel from 7am until 11pm, can be reached from your room at the number 2424, in order to resolve any problem met during your stay. I...

Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Was booked there because of a medical conference in the same hotel. But if I were a tourist on a budget, i would consider this as an option based on its location. The room i got is rather small and basic, and lacked some value added features i like (adaptors, flatiron,minibar, coffee maker). The bathroom is small although the sink...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajibiju
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting these beautiful pictures on which you see the view you have on the Eiffel Tower in front of the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. Be assured that the added features are available on demand (adaptor at the concierge desk, iron with housekeeping) and that there is a water boiler at your disposal in your room...

1,339 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1114)
Viewed
View from Room (145)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (177)
Viewed
Bathroom (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (484)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#392 of 1,794 in Paris
3,430 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#347 of 1,794 in Paris
1,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#420 of 1,794 in Paris
2,561 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#936 of 1,794 in Paris
1,599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Benkay
Benkay
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 9,950 - ₹ 16,487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#362 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
52 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (52)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for Jr Suites, remodeled room.”
 of 5 bubbles 286carloso, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that overlooks the river and a high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles darkcloudi, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the river.”
 of 5 bubbles RomiKanungo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for view of the river.”
 of 5 bubbles sarandip30, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor will be with view”
 of 5 bubbles hongmyt, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay