We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Show Prices
#641 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 214: English reviews
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gegso4
Hotelkleber P, Responsable commercial at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Kirkkonummi, Finland
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Kleber is a very romantic, beautifully decorated hotel with a very helpful staff. The hotel is very well located, if you want to see the Eiffel tower and the Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe. Many metro stations also close by. There were several minor problems, though. The safe box in my room wasn't working at all for some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sirpasi
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, we thank you for choosing Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris for your stay & your first review. Your did like the location & the staff & the breakfast. Please note We do have also products with no milk : omelettes, boiled eggs, lots of fresh fruits, boiled eggs, fruit compotes, fruit jams & french breads, cereal...

Kilkenny, Ireland
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We found this hotel as a late deal for our honeymoon and although we stayed in the standard room we were not disappointed. The room was small and basic but recently renovated and had a distinctly French feel. The location is prefect between the arch de triumph and the eiffel tower and easy walking distance to the city. All in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louniliki
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, your testimony is important to us, & we thank you for sharing your positive experience with the community. You did enjoy the location, the service, the staff, the cleanliness, the bed. Congratulation for your successfull honeymoon trip & thank you for choosing Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris. We look forward to welcoming you back again in...

London
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Stayed here for the weekend. Good location. Just a few hundred yards from the Arc de Triumph, on a quiet street, in a good area of Paris. The rooms are quite tired, and need updating. Also when I had a shower, I got out into a swimming pool on the floor. The shower door leaked very badly. What I do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AGCON
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, thank you for your message & suggestion, you are important to us. You enjoyed the hotel location & we are glad that your hotel staff was very helpfull. We are completing the refurbishing of your room. We apologize your bathroom that had a half-moon jacuzzi whirlpool bathtub did not have yet received its shower screen. Additional bathmats can...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 10 May 2013

We used this hotel twice, nice place in the centre, good service. I booked this hotel for family trip and renowating in progress! Service is good , but rooms are old and bad. That's a pity. Don't make the same mistake. Good luck in Paris!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg R
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, thank you for your time sharing your experience with our community. We are glad & honoured you came twice visiting your hotel in Paris.You enjoyed the great location & the service which is very important for a hotel. The building was founded on the 17th century, with real stone-wall, with a Paris' authentic spirit & tradition. It is...

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2013

A good value three star hotel in an expensive area of Paris. The room we had was on the 4th floor and was ideal. The room was clean and tidy, and the shower worked well and certainly refreshed you after a day tramping round Paris, whether you chose to have a hot or a cold shower! The breakfast was buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PeterL40
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear priviledged guest, thank you so much for your comment. It is important to us. You did enjoyed your bathroom, your buffet breakfast, your hotel location including lots of restaurants & bars, the hotel staff. We deliver tea, coffee, chocolates & breakfast in each room & a minibar with drinks & wines are also available. Concerning the second chair to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We checked in oom 603. The room was described as Deluxe and unfortunately was anything but deluxe. The furniture was cheap and dated, the decoration appalling with butterflies on the wall. The shower room had no shower curtain and no drain on the floor as a result the water flooded the room. The toilet was separate. The free wifi did...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank la p
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, thank you for your time sharing your experience. We do apologize for the misunderstanding. We were not able to change the price of your reservation. Your room has two balconies on the top floor with view. It is considered as an upscale room. rate was 230€ + extra bed 49€ for 3 people. The second night was 129€...

London
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I booked this with a friend as part of a Eurostar package deal - we weren't expecting amazing things for a 3* hotel but this was actually very good, and even better considering the price we paid. The room was a little on the small size but perfectly adequate and clean, with comfortable bedding and a heater provided. The shower...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ldnr
Hotelkleber P, Customer service relationship at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, we thank you for your comment. The location is truely great in between Champs-Elysees & the Eiffel tower, within distance to the river cruises, a big aquarium with sharks, museums, shops & cafés. Concerning the furniture, we started to refurbish them. It it a lot of work for the hotel cabinetmaker. We will be glad to welcome you...

Reviewed 31 March 2013 via mobile

Reading some of the reviews after I booked and because very worried. Originally choose the hotel based on the excellent location. However as soon as I got there the staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough to help us in the hotel or around Paris. Would definitely go back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DM000
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, thank you for sharing with us your experience. We are working to improve everyday the confort & welcome to our priviledged guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & look forward to welcoming you again. Guest relations service.

Chatham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2013

What to expect from the Kleber hotel? It's in a great location close to the Arc d'Triomphe. It is a pretty hotel with quirky decor. We were originally given a room at the back of the hotel on the 6th floor which did not have a very attractive view and although the room was spotlessly clean and well decorated it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lrkent2016
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review

Dear client, thank you for this very positive comment. Comments are important to us. Everyday we do our best to improve our guest comfort & service. We are glad you enjoyed your say. Best regards, your guest relation service.

430 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (184)
Viewed
Deluxe Jacusi Room (26)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (36)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel de Sevigne
Hotel de Sevigne
#411 of 1,795 in Paris
391 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Elysees Union
Hotel Elysees Union
#415 of 1,795 in Paris
1,118 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Apostrophe Hotel
Apostrophe Hotel
#184 of 1,795 in Paris
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Villa des Ambassadeurs
Villa des Ambassadeurs
#525 of 1,795 in Paris
301 reviews
Trocadero
Floride Etoile Hotel
Floride Etoile Hotel
#640 of 1,795 in Paris
400 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel du Bois
Hotel du Bois
#540 of 1,795 in Paris
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trocadero

Neighbourhood Profile
Trocadero
This is the neighbourhood of grand and impressive Haussmann-designed apartments and buildings. National museums overlook the Eiffel Tower and embassies fill the avenues and streets. Locals head to the butcher, florist, or bakery on their daily rounds amidst luxury and splendour, all with a view over Paris and its most famous tower. Snuggled in between the grand buildings are small art galleries and homes of historical significance. With a rich legacy from 19th century politics, art, and architecture, you can’t help but be reminded of the belle époque, the Universal Exhibitions and the nobility that have frequented and shaped these streets.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy your free unlimited internet access & free wifi.We are located on the corner of avenues Kléber and Iéna and the pretty planted square of Place des Etats Unis right next to the Champs Elysées, Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower.You will enjoy an ideal geographic location in the center of the ‘’Golden Triangle’’. Kleber hotel is located in a fashion and business district where you will find luxury boutiques as well as cafés, bars, famous restaurants and business centres.You will appreciate the French heritage like the Grand Palais, Musée du Louvre as well as Musée du Quai Branly. Our guests will also enjoy festive evenings with the famous cabaret shows of the Lido and the Moulin Rouge or a romantic cruise on the Seine as well as dealing with business contracts on "bateaux Mouches". ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Address: 7 rue de Belloy | 16 Arr., 75116 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero
Price Range: ₹ 8,843 - ₹ 21,153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleber Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Paris
#335 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#373 Family Hotel in Paris
#469 Business Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Vance, Alabama

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“302 we liked”
  • Our room. Very quiet.
 of 5 bubbles margodelF, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask what rooms are available and say what you would like!”
 of 5 bubbles BinDereDoneDat, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Jacuzzi rooms are nice”
 of 5 bubbles zsebibabak, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in a balcony room on a high floor. Very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 665annmariec, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Choose a balcony room”
 of 5 bubbles Struane, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5