We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
#1,602 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ideal location for the exhibition centre but what a poor hotel: graffitis in the tiny little lift, noisy from neighbour rooms (same level or upper level), no WiFi access during 3 days/nights and no warm water in the entire hotel one morning! One evening I found some items in my bedroom which were not mine: Has the room been rent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy D
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We sincerely regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest appologies for not reaching your expectations. We would like to inform you that the boiler has been repaired and the hotel will be soon renovated....

Switzerland
Reviewed 20 October 2016

First of all, the price. 170 € for a double bed room. Then: the room is barely bigger than 10m2. One cannot open entirely the bathroom door because of the bed. Marks from a pen were on all the walls. The style is more than oldish. The furniture is old, damaged, and ugly. The bathroom was dirty (hairs, mold, mushrooms)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnaud L
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are extremely sorry that your experience did meet your expectations, Please allow us to extend our sincere apologies. We would like to inform you that our hotel will be renovated very soon and hope to welcome you back in a better condition, With kind regards, Ms. Devi Ajoodha,Resident Manager of...

Malta
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

For those attending the Paris Motor Show or any other event at the Paris Expo which is literally across the road. The rooms are typically pokey, in need of a facelift and a bit too hot with windows closed and too noisy with them open. Breakfast is passable and the price, during periods of high demand due to fairs, etc...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonio D
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on TrpAdvisor, We would like to thank you for highlighting the quality of service, We are really very sorry for the inconvenience occured during your stay. We hope to welcome you in a better condition next time, With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Szeged
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The breakfast was really good. The rooms and The elevator are very small and The furniture is pretty old. But The access is very good and it's quiet enough to be a le to have a good rest. We may return Next year :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia B
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Cecilia B, Thank you for leaving a comment on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast and your overall stay. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you next year. With warm regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Warwickshire
Reviewed 1 October 2016

£190 for a tiny cupboard with graffiti on every wall, damp on two walls, and breakfast was so dry that the breakfast room was empty on both days I stayed there. Top marks though to the young woman who helped with my taxi; she should be at a top quality hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Strider09
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment on Tripadvisor. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow us to extend our sincerest appologies for not reaching your expectations. We would like to inform you that we will soon renovate our hotel and hope to welcome you back in a better condition....

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Its a average hotel, small room, dripping toilet and noisy. It was hot, couldn't slept with open window because of noise from outside. Expensive, paid 150 euro per night without breakfast... excessive for this kind of hotel. Only best was that it's across exhibiton ground Porte de Versailles. So if you are here only for exhibition it's okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravi G
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a comment on TripAdvisor. I am very concerned to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience as it would have been for most of our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you and treat you with a flawless stay in the future. With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha...

Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This hotel is ideally situated if you're attending an event at the Porte de Versailles Expo centre, as it's across the road, 2 minutes' walk. However, it's not a great hotel, certainly not up to the average standards expected by business travellers. The rooms are tiny, have no air conditioning, only have really small TVs and grubby small en-suite bathrooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a comment on Tripadvisor. We are extremely sorry that your experience did meet your expectations. Please allow us to extend our sincere apologies. The entire has been informed and we will work even harder to provide the best quality at all time. With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Braga, Portugal
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Rooms to smalls, service VERY BAD, Breakfast VERY POOR. Honestly i don't recommend this hotel to nobody. The team doesn't respect the guests, they only cars about the money, the room service is very poor, the space on the rooms is not available to put 2 luggage's. This hotel only have one positive issue, is the location, very close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MFApolinario
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for not reaching your expectations. The entire has been informed and we will work even harder to provide the best quality at all time. With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The only saving grace of the hotel is how close it is to the conference centre. In bullet points here is my feedback: - Mouldy bathroom - Mouldy bedroom - Room smells - Bathroom full of insects - Dripping shower - Sink didn't drain - Room smelt of urine - Hotel smelt bad - Elevator smelt bad - Elevator tiny...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt q
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay at Pavillon Porte de Versailles. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for not reaching your expectations. The entire team has been informed and we will work even harder...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2016

I would not know where to start. Check-in is unprofessional to say the least, access to the rooms is either to gloomy and dirty stairs or through an extremely small and unsafe elevator. Rooms are dirty and in bad need of a renovation, heating is not working (it is winter!) and there is no hot water. Breakfast is low quality...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank valentinalondon2016
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to write us this honest feedback on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay with us. We regret to read your disappointment with regard to the room and breakfast experience. Please accept our sincere apologize and kindly note that we will take the appropriate actions for immediate improvment. We look forward...

259 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Double Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Triple Room (44)
Viewed
Twin Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
0.1 km away
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
0.6 km away
Classics Hotel Porte de Versailles
Classics Hotel Porte de Versaill...
#6 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
235 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Porte de Versailles
Hotel Porte de Versailles
#1,134 of 1,796 in Paris
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Terminus Vaugirard
Hotel Terminus Vaugirard
#1,170 of 1,796 in Paris
125 reviews
0.7 km away
Median Paris Porte de Versailles
0.2 km away
Le Carrosse
Le Carrosse
#1,474 of 1,796 in Paris
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Address: 37 rue du Hameau, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 4,357 - ₹ 12,491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Porte de Versailles 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Pavillon Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Porte De Versailles Hotel Paris
Pavillon Porte De Versailles Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pavillon Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best advise is to look for another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 781SandyD, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would not imagine any rooms to be any good.”
 of 5 bubbles valentinalondon2016, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles DiverFlorida, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the room for 3 persons on the ground floor it's a lot bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles JWtraveller77, 16 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Don't go there!”
 of 5 bubbles 52DanD, 19 Nov 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay