We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

getaroom.comUS$ 174*
View Deal
#472 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 246*
US$ 174*
Great Deal
US$ 206*
US$ 206*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,811 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,864: English reviews
Centreville, Virginia
Reviewed 11 May 2015

The Pullman is very well located and many of the sites that we wanted to visit was within a short walk. The hotel staff are amazing and very helpful. Their service was very good. I look forward to returning again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cliff J
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Cliff J, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location and service. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris....

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

It is not the regular small Parisian hotel. It feels like a business hotel. We were located at high floor. The view was lovely, the gave us early check in without questions. the breakfast is great. It is located near the metro. I will be back .....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank yobar41
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear yobar41, Thank you for your positive review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse.. What an absolute joy to read such positive comments. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, making the most of our convenient and central location and the facilities that we have on offer here in the hotel. Yours Sincerly,...

Arnhem, The Netherlands
Reviewed 9 May 2015

The service was excellent, beds were comfortable, the whole place was very clean. The best service was from the breakfast staff - cordial, friendly, helpful - really appreciated that! Buffet was better than average. Easy check in and check out - would easily look to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katherine K
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Katherine K Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am glad to read that you did enjoy your stay with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

California
Reviewed 7 May 2015

My wife and I spent our 43rd wedding anniversary in Paris. We stayed at this hotel from April 1 - 8, 2015. We had a wonderful time. PROS: Air France Bus Shuttle from CDG stops in front of the hotel. We purchased RT tickets and this was convenient for our return flight to the USA. Check in at the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Edfel
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Edfel, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and our laocation, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the Housekeeping service. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 6 May 2015

I spend 2 nights in the Pulman at the end of a River Cruise. The room itself was very good with a large and comfortable bed, plenty of space and free wifi. Tea and coffee service in the room was inadequate with minimal supplies (one plain teabag each day) and paper cups, breakfast was below average for a large hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank donna m
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear donna m, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the comfort and size of our rooms. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the tea box, the breakfast...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2015

A very good experience for the siympathy of the staff, well above the average in the hotel industry allowed us to enjoy our stay in very good installations and room. The situation of the hotel, near the Gare de Montparnasse, is ideal for visiting Paris.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pedro R
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Pedro R, What an honor to be described as offfering "a splendid service"!! We are pleased that the Pullman Paris Montparnasse has meet your needs during your Parisian stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for two days as a prelude to a Gate One River Cruise. Hotel was very nice and clean. Front desk personnel was helpful and accommodating. English was not a problem anywhere in the hotel. The rooms were standardly equipped and very quiet. Hot Breakfast was included and pretty good. Locaction is directly across from the train station and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RWeaver54
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear RWeaver54, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris. Kind Regards, Patrick...

Alexandria Governorate, Egypt
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel is luxury, the view from rooms is amazing, the restaurant is so picky of fine foods. The hotel is so near from a large station which gare Montparnasse, just you have to walk 2 minutes, u can easily catch metro, RtP, tgv, eurostar. The only comment that make not to rate the five is that the reception staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rashaomar
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Rashaomar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the qualité of our restaurant, but regret the disappointment experienced at reception. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and...

Reviewed 30 April 2015

Really nice hotel, great staff, survived in spite of only knowing about three words in french. We walked to the Eiffel tower, took a bike taxi back. Very central, lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. The room was great, only minus was that it only had news channels in english, all the kids shows were in french, german or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ambreen B
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Ambreen B, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our rooms and location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris....

Vallejo, California
Reviewed 30 April 2015

After hearing that European hotel rooms are often much smaller than ones in America, we were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of both the room and bathroom where the bathing area and toilet and bidet are separate. As usual, there were 2 beds pushed together as one but perfectly adequate in size, very comfortable and good linens. Towels were also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travelgirl7072015
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear travelgirl7072015, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome...

1,097 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1039)
Viewed
Room/Suite (198)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (172)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (398)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#364 of 1,798 in Paris
2,035 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ares Paris
#48 of 1,798 in Paris
2,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 10,317 - ₹ 29,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, ACCOR, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#269 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
82 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (82)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 14th floor, room was quiet, we were happy in that room.”
pammyspooner, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher the better! The lifts are fast and numerous.”
MrTerry, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor - for the view”
700fahadh, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a higher floor for a good view”
Trav619, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have amazing city views and are less noisy.”
kelleyp806, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
getaroom.com
US$ 174* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 206
Expedia.comUS$ 206
TripAdvisorUS$ 174
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates