We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Show Prices
#464 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,587 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,786: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights in February 2015 at the end of our trip through Europe, Spain and Portugal before boarding the plane for a long haul flight home. The view from the window was magnificent with the setting sun, we were on the 24th floor. The room was large especially by Paris standards and very clean and a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Dianne B
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Dianne B, Thank you for taking the time to add your comments to the Tripadvisor Site. We have read the very kind comment you have posted after your visit in our property. Be assured we will pass on your feedback to our teams. Looking forward to seeing you back with us at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Best regards Patrick Arnoult... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2015

Stayed at this hotel a week ago and it was a pleasant experience. The staff were very helpful especially the concierge; when we needed help with directions to the tourist attractions, they really went all out to explain to us and they are friendly too. The food was excellent and housekeeping was extremely professional and nice. I will recommend this... More 

Helpful?
Thank BeecY
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear BeecY, Thank you so much for your compliments and very positive feedback about our property. We were glad to read you enjoyed your stay and most particularly our quality of service.Would be a real pleasure to welcome you back to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager - More 

Dalton, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2015

After promising my wife a trip to Paris we finally made it and stayed at the Pullman. This was an amazing hotel to stay at. The staff, the rooms, the cleanliness, the price, the amenities all were just what we enjoyed. An easy walk to the major land marks but still far enough away to be away from the tourist... More 

Helpful?
Thank Red U
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Red U, Such a lovely review. thank you.Delighted to read the comments on the building, staff and our hotel's location. Look forward to welcoming you soon. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Chula Vista, California
Level Contributor
113 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Traveled to Paris as a surprise to my wife for Valentines Day. She loves Paris and I figured why not go during the slow time of the year. We arrived in Paris and shuttled to the hotel. We were greeted immediately, but had to wait about 20 minutes as we arrived sooner than anticipated. The rooms were not quite ready... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pablo C
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Pablo C, Thank you for your positive and very detailed review. We really hope you will give us soon the opportunity to welcome you back to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2015

We stayed at this modern high rise property for 6 nights. The size of the sound-proof room was more than generous, especially by Paris standards. The comfort level of the Pullman mattresses was outstanding. The room was well appointed with an electronic safe and 42 " flat-screen tv. The well-lit bathroom was decorated in granite and marble, and boasted an... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Actiontrends
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Actiontrends, Thank you so much for the fantastic detailed review of our hotel. Indeed it is very important to match all the needs of our guests.We are delighted to have made your stay with us most memorable.Best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Stayed at Pullman Montparnasse for total 6 nights in the new year. It was a family holiday in Paris and the hotel room was great as it was recently renovated. Breakfast is okay but more variety of food will be a plus. The Gare Montparnasse train station was 5 minutes walk but we prefer to take the bus to central... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tumi20
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Tumi20, Thank you for your positive review following your recent visit with us. Looking forward to seeing you back with us at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Warm regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager More 

Level Contributor
74 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2015 via mobile

I have been 3 days In this hotel Last year,i always choose Accor Hotels( Mercure,Pullman or Sofitel). The hotel is Modern ,urban style and fashion. The room and bed is perfect to sleep after a long day on duty or for touristic reazons. The Staff is really Professional. The location is quite good,You have subway 5 minutes from the hotel... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pedro E
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Pedro E, Thank you for taking the time to complete your comments on Tripadvisor. it help us enormously to maintain our standards. We apologize for the poor quality of your breakfast experience, our hotel being very busy the last week end. Assuring you of our best care and attention, With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Level Contributor
99 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

I was at this hôtel for a business séminar Facilities are OK but nothing fantastic either. The staff is professional but really rude: smille is out of their scope . AND the food is really médium-low given quite High prices. In a nutshell typical Pullman management

Helpful?
2 Thank Potirus
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Potirus, Thank you for your review. We were sorry to know that you were disappointed by our standards and services and most particularly our staff. We do accommodate a large number of guests all along the year and we always make our best effort to meet their requirements and attend their concerns. This is why we do take your... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
99 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Very nice hotel with helpful staff. Beds and pillow were quite comfortable. Somewhat odd shower/tub as it’s raised a couple feet above floor level. It’s quite a high step to get in and out of it. That was a concern as there’s a danger of slipping. Good selection of items at the breakfast buffet. The lobby café/bar had delicious food,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tourist-du-jour
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear tourist-d, Thank you for adding your positive review to the TA website. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us from our hotel's location to the quality of our food. We all look forward to welcoming you back, With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager - Pullman Paris Montrparnasse More 

982 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (930)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Viewed
View from Room (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (183)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (77)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (345)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#340 of 1,816 in Paris
1,810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Montparnasse
Hotel Le M
Hotel Le M
#355 of 1,816 in Paris
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 10,688 - ₹ 16,577 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#14 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#257 Family Hotel in Paris
#260 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#553 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
76 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (76)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed on the 15th floor and had a great view of Paris.”
 of 5 bubbles heatherrL6831VO, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“GOod sized rooms”
 of 5 bubbles , 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on 15th floor, very quiet, view of the tower and the cemetery! Room darkening drapes block the lights from tower at night.”
 of 5 bubbles lynneh46, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try get a room that faces the more scenic side (ie that doesnt overlook the Monteparnasse Station side )”
 of 5 bubbles JudyK374, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors looking North and West for a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles unitedtazz, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay