We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel 29 Lepic

Show Prices
#562 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel 29 Lepic
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

443 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel 29 Lepic
See the most recent reviews
Showing 221: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed at Hotel 29 Lepic as part of our honey moon. As we were honeymooners we requested an upgrade which we got after a bit of complaining. Our room (Room 56) had a view of the street and a balcony. It was nicely furnished and of a good size but quite small in comparison to other rooms. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annika E
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback posted on TripAdvisor about hotel 29 Lepic Montmartre. Your comment is important for us to improve our services. We are surprised to read your comment and that you have had a bad experience. We have done our best to make your stay perfect: we have up graded you free of charge, we have...

Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Perfect location, room was clean and suitable for length of stay we had. Disappointed with fact upon arrival bath wasn't clean and the fact no view / felt was in servants quarters. Reasonable rate only because we got it on a late minute deal. Not worth the rates stated on door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank treesbrown
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on the travelers' site, Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic. It’s nice to read that you have liked the hotel for its perfect central location and the cleanliness of your room. We take note of your remarks and we want...

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Booked a 3 nights with my wife and 3 children ( ages 18, 16 & 12) during August 2016. We stayed in a superior triple room and a superior double room on the 2nd floor with views over The hotel was clean and the staff were all extremely friendly. I had read previous reviews saying the rooms were small but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony P
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on the travelers' site, Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic. We are very pleased to hear that you have had a perfect experience wit us! We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services. We send...

Manchester
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We had stayed at this hotel 10 years ago, again for my birthday so decided to stay again this visit The hotel has changed internally and is much smarter. We had a lovely room on the 2nd floor overlooking Rue Lepic with a balcony. The room was nut huge but very comfortable with flat screen TV with free view, coffee/tea...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zillion50
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for trusting us one again! We thank you as well for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following to your recent stay at Hotel 29 Lepic Montmartre. It is a pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, especially for our amazing perfect central location, nearby Montmartre, Moulin Rouge, shopping centers...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at this great little hotel for 3 nights. We stayed in a room at the front of the hotel with a little balcony, which was a great little extra if like us you like to people watch first thing in the morning with a coffee. The room was very clean and modern with a good size TV....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxine B
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on the travelers' site, Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic. We are very pleased to hear that you have had a nice experience with us. Loving our hotel for its great strategic area, its modern design, for the cleanliness of...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Nice hotel with a central location in Montmartre close to a lot of nice shops and restaurants. The room was quite small which also made it very hot at night. The bookingsite we used (not the hotel's own webpage) said it had parking - and it did not. The hotel was helpful in finding us another place to park. Fine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katrine P
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on the travelers' site, Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic. We are very pleased to hear that you have had a perfect experience with us. Loving our strategic place, the good quality of our breakfast as well as the professionalism...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We had stayed at this hotel twice before and where happy with its location and knew the rooms are small and basic. This time it was unpleasant and tiresome. A bar had been established on the ground floor that operates to 2am. The noise disturbs you if you are in one of the street facing rooms. In summer (we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark A
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback posted on TripAdvisor about hotel 29 Lepic Montmartre. Your comment is important for us to improve our services. We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated the professionalism of our staff, The Great Location and the renovated rooms! We take note of your comment about the noise caused by the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I stayed for 3 nights at the Hotel 29 Lepic with 2 friends from New Zealand. We had a triple room which was spacious and very clean. The staff were friendly, welcoming and very helpful. It's in a great location being just a short walk from Sacre Coeur and has plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. An all you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank queenofthealpes
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on the travelers' site, Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic. We are very pleased to hear that you have had a nice experience wit us. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services. We send...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 10 June 2016

If like us,you like Montmarte,this Hotels location is Ideal. The rooms are bit small(please don't try to swing a cat) but,you're in Paris!!! Not a resort!! Lovely Cafe/bar on ground with an excellent buffet breakfast spread and very nice staff throughout

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Capta1n57
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel. We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was perfect. Loving our hotel and the area is a great honor for us. Thank you again for your recommendation !...

Reviewed 2 May 2016

Lovely hotel very Bijou, room was clean, small and very basic no view but you don't go to Paris to stay in your room. Great location bars, restaurants and historical landmarks on the doorstep, would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Glenda L
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel. We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was perfect. Loving our hotel and the area is a great honor for us. Thank you again for your recommendation !...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montmartre
Timhotel Montmartre
Timhotel Montmartre
#509 of 1,798 in Paris
991 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
#451 of 1,798 in Paris
471 reviews
Montmartre
Le Relais Montmartre
Le Relais Montmartre
#50 of 1,798 in Paris
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Hotel Le Squara
Hotel Le Squara
#914 of 1,798 in Paris
252 reviews
Montmartre
Montmartre Mon Amour
Montmartre Mon Amour
#308 of 1,798 in Paris
787 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel le Chat Noir
Hotel le Chat Noir
#376 of 1,798 in Paris
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Montmartre

Neighbourhood Profile
Montmartre
Montmartre is a bustling mix of cultures, colours, and styles which changes from one street to another. Ride the funicular (or, for a real workout, climb the steps) to the sublime Sacré-Coeur (Basilica of the Sacred Heart) with its inspiring view of the city. The church is surrounded by provincial streets and piano bars where tourists, artists, and street entertainers thrive. At the foot of the hill, Boulevard de Clichy features shops not intended for young audiences, while residences are scattered to the north and east. The diverse population includes a large part from the Arab-speaking world, Africa, and Turkey. It’s a corner of Paris full of life and dynamism with charms that can’t be found anywhere else.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completly renovated in 2012 - in the heart of Montmartre district- comfortable and cosy Guest rooms - elegant atmosphere - free wifi access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel 29 Lepic

Address: 29 rue Lepic | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montmartre
Price Range: ₹ 6,742 - ₹ 12,650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 29 Lepic 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Fastbooking, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel 29 Lepic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Prima Lepic
Prima Lepic Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#428 Family Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel 29 Lepic staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel 29 Lepic staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms similar quality”
le0p0well, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can only vouch for our room which was clean, simply decorated and has a balcony.”
blackbrightn, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't bother about requesting a balcony.”
126annikae, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Superior rooms are of a good size”
anthonyp72, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“For quiet, go for a rear facing room but road facing rooms have more interesting views of the hustle of Montmartre.”
zillion50, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5