We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I live in the Bahamas and operate a hotel Small Hope Bay Lodge on Andros Island and what we may lack infrastructure we make up in personality and atmosphere, great customer service. I have been to Paris several times and done alot of the tourist activities. I went this January to the diving show in Paris cause that is one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey B
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey B, Wow ! It is a huge pleasure to read your terrific review about our hotel in Paris ! Yes of course : you made a good choice to spend your stay in Paris. Just open the hotel’s door and the Porte de Versailles convention is yours! But not only the Versailles convention in fact but the whole...

Paris
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

Spent a night in this hotel. Room are small but very clean. The service is excellent. Location is a convenient area in Paris, a bit away from the most turistic attractions but with convenient public transportation. Definitely recommended for a reasonably priced hotel in Paris.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RueDelYvette
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear RueDelYvette, Thank you for having chosen our hotel in Paris and for your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy you took advantage from our confortable hotel in Paris. Our aim is to give you the feeling you are at home, in a private, beloved and peaceful home as our services are thought to help you in any ways....

New York City, New York
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We thought we would be staying in an acquaintance's apartment, but the apartment was unsuitable. At 6 PM the day we arrived we had to search for a hotel, and this was a few blocks away from that apartment. We saw a simple double room and it was okay, but then were offered room 501, which had an extra area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randi K
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear randy K, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of stay amongst us in Paris. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you about your comments about our staff ! For sure, we would be happy to see you again next time in Paris

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Really small room that was devoid of any decor. Not impressive breakfast. Very helpful and pleasant staff though. Neighborhood seemed safe. Minuscule lift. Some of our group had better rooms though in the back building.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie4447
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear Valerie4447 Thanks for this comment about our hotel. We are sorry that no one warned you about standard size rooms in Paris in a 3*** NL Hotel. Yes, Paris is one of the european capitals where the room size in hotel is seriously impacted by the general problem of free surfaces. As we focus about price moderation and good...

Rennes
Reviewed 18 September 2015

this hotel si excellent for tourists and less for business. Very good is connection to metro and good area around. Many good restaurants around. Good hotel breakfast and very nice reception staff. Less see more details on tripadvisor

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephsV9237IT
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear josephsV9237IT Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We do not agree with your comment about business trip in Paris. Yes Abaca Messidor hotel is very well located in Paris because in a very calm district but very close to all convenient spots with buses, trains, RER, métro... We hope although that you had great souvenirs of Paris...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2015

The room was a little tight but it suited us well - everything was clean and comfortable and the balcony view was nice. Our room was a little more modern (you can tell it had just been updated) from our friends' room but other than it being a little tacky there was nothing wrong, breakfast was also quite good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redsole13
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear redsole13, Thank you for your nice review. We were delighted to meet you during your trip in France. We are sorry that no one warned you about standard size rooms in Paris in a 3*** NL Hotel. Yes, Paris is one of the european capitals where the room size in hotel is seriously impacted by the general problem of...

Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Hotel is near metro which is great for getting around. We had 2 rooms. Hotel beds were comfortable, and clean. Rooms were dated but clean. bathroom was a bit small but was clean and shower was strong, very good actually. Rooms had safes, and fridges. Walls are thin and you hear a lot of noise during busy times, but was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear John F, We are very happy to know you were satisfied of our services during your stay in Paris. We were glad to receive your family in Paris. That's true that Eiffel Tower is near but need to be reached before admired ^^. We hope that you have great souvenirs of Paris ! See you very soon in France...

Jounieh, Lebanon
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Moyen - Small Room - Internet is slow - location is near metro station; Nice TV Food was bad - clean room - AC was working well. Bad is normal and it too small for 2 people -and no closet was found in the room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pseudoe
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear pseudoe, Thank you for your review about our hotel in Paris. We are sorry that no one warned you about hotel common lack of space in Paris.. Because yes : Hotels in Paris unfortunately experiencing maximum optimization of space. However, our establishment meets all the french standards of the 3 *** NL and we focus on quality and high...

Klarup
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The rooms is small but they are clean and the staff is friendly. The hotel was in a nice area. There were good restaturantes i the area. It was nearby the Metrostation, it is a hotel where we will stay Again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Soeren H
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear Soeren H, Thanks for this comment about our hotel. We are very happy to know you were satisfied of our services during your stay in Paris. Yes the surroundings are very lively with a lot of restaurants, groceries, bakeries etc. And all Paris at your feet (by foot,with tube or buses) ! We hope that you have great souvenirs...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 July 2015

This hotel for the price was very good. Lionel the manager was a great host and helpful. The night deskman not so much. Particularly when my young adult kids came back late after a night out. I stayed there with my wife and 4 children and they had very clean rooms (small but functional) learning to use the metro was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank burkie48
LionelI213, Gérant at Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris, responded to this review

Dear burkie48, Thank you so much for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoy your stay with us. Yes, our price strategy is very interesting for guests who are looking for fair prices and offers in Paris. Be sure that we will consider your comments about the night welcome and quality service. We would be happy to see...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Convention Montparnasse
0.1 km away
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
#807 of 1,793 in Paris
402 reviews
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Montcalm
BEST WESTERN Montcalm
#333 of 1,793 in Paris
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Lutece
Hotel Lutece
#1,358 of 1,793 in Paris
47 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel de la Paix Paris
Hotel de la Paix Paris
#819 of 1,793 in Paris
262 reviews
0.7 km away
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfortable Hotel situated close to Porte de Versaille Exhibition Center & the Eiffel Tower. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris

Address: 330 rue de Vaugirard, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: ₹ 6,284 - ₹ 11,720 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Paris
Paris Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Province of Pordenone, Italy
6 months ago
11 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Abaca Messidor Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are 7 floors. Not sure if there are larger rooms. And if you have to check out early give yourself plenty of time”
 of 5 bubbles cathyhrynkiw, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the second and first floor. Great elevator. So I think all rooms great....”
 of 5 bubbles 20jeffreyb, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a room with more space over a room with a good view. It was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RandiK257, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay close to the ground floor, slow small elevator”
 of 5 bubbles burkie48, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Garden were probably quieter, but street noise was not an issue. Be aware that shops close early or not at all during Sundays.”
 of 5 bubbles 962vm, 10 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5