We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Citadines Trocadero Paris

Show Prices
#1,015 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Citadines Trocadero Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Citadines Trocadero Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 125: English reviews
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Now if you look at my other reviews of other properties you will see that I normally review them with 5/5. But sadly not for this property. My friends stayed at this property for 8 nights from the 11/06/16, we had booked an apartment via booking.com. First impressions was disappointing and I was contributed to be disappointed. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd2709
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for takinf the time to share your feeling with us. I'm sorry to learn that you haven't been fully satisfied with our service or facilities. Indeed, as aparthotel, we don't propose a daily housekkeping include. The cleaning service are part of the optionnal service, so residents can choose, based on their schedules and lifestyle preferences...

Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 June 2016

This place is an apartment, not a hotel. So unless you pay extra there is no daily maid service, but I was able to exchange towels whenever I wanted, and we took out trash out on the way out every day. Not a big deal. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was very spacious. Not a full kitchen,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally G
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good Afternoon and thank you for your nice comment. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our concept of apparthotel. Citadines offer a fully equiped kitchenette wich allow our guests to enjoy the convenience of living in an apartment and make their on meals as you did. As well to enjoy with an efficient use of space the comfort...

Valvasone, Italy
Reviewed 21 June 2016

For people not too demanding on services, you are in a perfect location to visit Paris and sleep without traffic noise. Near the Tour Eiffel, near the Metro end the Orly or Charles De Gaulle Bus stop.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 988tizianab
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good Afternoon and thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. Several of our guest like our location. Indeed it is close from transport, restaurant and main touristic site. We received nice comments for that. We are pleased that it was a good location as well for you and it help make your stay confortable. Looking...

Paris, France
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Used for business. Very useful to have laundry as part of a long trip. Nice staff, decent breakfast and good location. Rooms are not huge but I was out most of the day in meetings. Clean and good to have fridge/simple cooking facilities.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 328visitor
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for sharing this comment. I'm happy to read that our equipements help to make your stay more confortable. We receive frequently positive feedbacks regarding our location, very convenient for guest who need to have a diversity of shops or transport. Thanks again for your time Looking forward to see you Best regards

Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Happen to visit it during may-Jun 2015 The quality of rooms, kitchen and Specially the bathroom was notably good The staff was fantastic in responding and in their hospitality services as it describes in the other citadines standards The location of this hotel specifically is just few minutes from Tour of Eiffel and market place to hang around. Strongly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RajaHaria2141
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for such a nice comment you hae shared with us. We will share your feedback with all the residence Citadines trocadero team. Such comment motivates us to keep a high level of service. Looking forward to welcome you again

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 6 June 2016

I was expecting at least a good quality of the essencials services ! No one ever cleaned my room unless id pau it for ir! Wich is rediculous because at the moment that I má-fé the reservation that is a question that must be tolo to all umyour clients

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 256marianag
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for sharing your feedback with us I'm sorry to read that we do not have met your excpectation in cleaning matters. In our Citadines aparthotels we do not have daily cleaning service. Residents can enjoy the convenience of living in an apartment with an efficient use of space while enjoying the comfort of a hotel....

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located half way between 2 Paris Metro Subway stations.Each about 20 minutes walking distance.We took a studio apartment.My wife and I in the bedroom and our 2 adult daughters in the living room.The layout is good because even the living room had a door to give privacy to our daughters.The rooms are spacious by Paris standard and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fazillah
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thak you for sharing your impressions with us. It is with great pleasure that I read your positive feedback of our residence and facilities. Indeed the choice of one bedroom appartement is very convenient for a family, as you have enough space to share family moment during the day and you can keep a bit of privacy...

Nice, France
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The hotel is 2 blocks away from the Eiffel Tower and maybe 5 minutes to the Arc de Triomphe, so the location is one of the best because you're also 20 minutes away from Place Saint-Michel to get to the isles of Paris. There are some restaurants in the area, mainly in Trocadero where you can have a coffe or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gustavo G
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed our situation close from main touristic places, transport and convenient store. We haven't received complain about our wifi recently, but I'll inform our technician about your wifi log on issues as normally, once you have entered you log...

Reviewed 3 May 2016

Very nice place to stay, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Our room on the 5th floor had no power when we arrived, but they transferred us to another on level 3 straight away. Although this room hadn't been renovated as yet, it was comfortable and served our needs. We were moved to the 5th floor apartment as soon...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elaine G
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. I'm happy to read that our team fin a quick and satisfactory solution to the electrical issues you encoutered. As well it's nice to see that you find all you need for your stay in the two bedroom appartement you booked. This accomodation is very convenient for a...

Miami Springs, Florida
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Rooms are discussing ! As I walked in I just wanted to walk out . Unfortunately my rate was prepaid . The next day after an exhausting day I walked in my room to find that it hadn't been clean . I called the front desk who advise me housekeeping wasn't including In the price of the room. I thought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie L
christiane l, Gérant at Citadines Trocadero Paris, responded to this review

Dear Valerie, We read with much concern about the unpleasant experience you encountered during your previous stay with us. As you mentionned, we do not have daily cleaning service. In our Citadines aparthotels, residents can enjoy the convenience of living in an apartment with an efficient use of space while enjoying the comfort of a hotel. Although some services are...

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#353 of 1,793 in Paris
177 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
#537 of 1,793 in Paris
247 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
#185 of 1,793 in Paris
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Hotel Etoile Trocadero
Hotel Etoile Trocadero
#1,062 of 1,793 in Paris
339 reviews
Trocadero
Le Singulier
Le Singulier
#1,201 of 1,793 in Paris
67 reviews
Trocadero
Floride Etoile Hotel
Floride Etoile Hotel
#538 of 1,793 in Paris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trocadero

Neighbourhood Profile
Trocadero
This is the neighbourhood of grand and impressive Haussmann-designed apartments and buildings. National museums overlook the Eiffel Tower and embassies fill the avenues and streets. Locals head to the butcher, florist, or bakery on their daily rounds amidst luxury and splendour, all with a view over Paris and its most famous tower. Snuggled in between the grand buildings are small art galleries and homes of historical significance. With a rich legacy from 19th century politics, art, and architecture, you can’t help but be reminded of the belle époque, the Universal Exhibitions and the nobility that have frequented and shaped these streets.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Citadines Trocadero Paris

Address: 29 B rue Saint Didier, 75116 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Price Range: ₹ 7,410 - ₹ 15,667 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Citadines Trocadero Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Citadines Trocadero Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Trocadero Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Citadines Trocadero Paris staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Citadines Trocadero Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“classic room”
 of 5 bubbles mathildeduc, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Wear soft shoes, slippers or socks when in room and do not drag dining chairs!”
 of 5 bubbles HerlinR, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“See the room first before accepting it”
 of 5 bubbles caspero515, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“was in 418 it was bad”
 of 5 bubbles Jens611, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The photos you see on the internet are not what you get. Watch out and ask lots of questions before you book.”
 of 5 bubbles felixl247, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5