We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera

Show Prices
#1,285 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good for short stays. I had a very big room even though I was alone, and that was very pleasant. The Breakfast was fine, the breakfast room is located in a very small space and it gets a bit crowded at peak times. Good croissants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fed872017
Mosow
Reviewed 1 week ago

I always stay at accorhotels. I have silver card. Always before this case was everything ok. But now it was awful!!! I had pre-paid reservation for two rooms! For two rooms!!! Because i can't sleep with my parents in one room. But... They located me and my parents at one terrible small room. And didn't return money for second room!!!...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I307TFannak
LINDAZAOURAR, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear Client First of all we thank you for your message. You have booked a family offer that we have available for our clients. Indeed we did not have the possibility to offer you two rooms. We regret the misunderstanding related to your reservation, Hoping that we shall have the opportunity of welcoming you again among us. Welcome Linda

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank guillaumep960
LINDAZAOURAR, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

We entered to hotel January 15. The rooms are small but includes are necessary. Staff are friendly with guests. The most important advantage is location. Very close to grands boulevard station and close to hussmann boulevard, Lafayette, opera. Lots of café, restaurants around you can enjoy evenings. There is a very big shopping center (galleries Lafayette haussmann) ten minutes west...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alireza B
LINDAZAOURAR, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear Alireza B, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opéra. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality...

Taiwan
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is better than the Ibis styles in rue Semard( ibis styles cadet). The location is perfect, close to Galeries Lafayette, Opéra Garnier, restaurants, macDo, Starbucks, mini Intermarché and monop'. Room 25 is big and nice for 2 adults and 2 kids. Unfortunately the mattresses for the single beds need to be replaced. They are too old and sinking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alain0
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, General Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear Alain, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opéra. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of...

Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Had to stay here courtesy of SNCF who caused me to miss my Eurostar connection from Paris. Not easy to say anything good about this Hotel in fact I would say impossible. All I would say is that if I had to pay for the room I would be chasing hard for my money back or would have refused to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MandM5960
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, General Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opéra. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Caronno Pertusella, Italy
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The hotel does not have its parking and if you are driving park your car nearby the hotel to unload your suitcases can be a real nightmare. I was assigned a room on the 6th floor, the elevator stop at the 5th floor so I had to carry my two cases up along the very narrow staircase, not a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adalbore
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear adalbore First of all we thank you for your message Know that we regret not having met your expectations Feel free to send us your dissatisfaction pendent stay this will allow us to offer solutions to make your stay a pleasant and memorable Glad to welcome you Sincerly yours Linda

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Worst breakfast ever, not much options , Tiny rooms, old property. Only thing good about this Hotel is that it's centrally located, a bit walk and you are on the main road. Rooms are so tiny that even our luggage wasn't able to fit properly.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hinz12
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, General Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear Hinz12 We remercion you for your message We regret the shortcomings in the breakfast, be aware that corrective actions have been implemented And also about the room, please feel you have the option to change rooms upon arrival or during your stay The whole team is at your disposal 24h / 24h We hope to have the honor to...

Washington DC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

The good--clean, updated cheerful decor, nice sheets, quiet second floor room (rare in Paris). The bad-smell of mildew in bathroom, and a room so tiny that it would give boat berths a good run for their money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mashenkadc
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, General Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear mashenkadc A big thank you for your message Thank you for your encouragement, we are delighted that you liked the renovation and that your stay was up to your expectations Glad to welcome you Linda

Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The hotel is well located and comfortable, unfortunately during the night it is rather noisy, because the door does not properly block the noise from the hallway. The breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank advisi2r
LINDA ZAOURAR Z, General Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera, responded to this review

Dear advisi2r First of all we thank you for your comment A big thank you for providing us the malfunction regards the door and sk we repaired very quickly. Do not hesitate to ask to change high floor room or on the inside course A big thank you for your positive comments about the staff and hotel We hope to...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Paris Opera la Fayette
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Axel Opera by HappyCulture
Canal Saint-Martin
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
#1,158 of 1,795 in Paris
1,006 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Pavillon Opera Bourse
Pavillon Opera Bourse
#1,094 of 1,795 in Paris
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Opera / Bourse

Neighbourhood Profile
Opera / Bourse
The neighbourhood around Opéra and Bourse is a belle époque paradise of grand boulevards, refined arcades, and mass-market art-nouveau entertainment. Here, modern day workers continue to take advantage of the legacy that nobility and finance left in the 19th century. Brightly-lit brasseries, theatres, and cinemas sit side by side with French bistros predominating in one area and Japanese restaurants in another. The area is most famous for the Palais Garnier opera house and glamorous department stores.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Breakfast + unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all the prices at the ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opéra. A hotel with 42 fully renovated rooms, single room to the family room, located in the heart of Paris, a short walk from the business district, the department stores and the Opéra Garnier. Decorated in a modern and warm style, the hotel offers a quality service to all its guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera

Address: 3-5 Rue de Trevise, 75009 Paris, France (Formerly Hotel Confort Opera)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Price Range: ₹ 6,667 - ₹ 15,752 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Lafayette Opera Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles MandM5960, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are clean & cozy. Good value”
 of 5 bubbles SLamoureux, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The higher the better”
 of 5 bubbles 748kamilk, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“refuse room 36”
 of 5 bubbles 562garyp, 17 May 2016 | Read review
4 of 4