We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos

Show Prices
#11 of 32 Hotels in Pau
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos
 Click to rate
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

FOR 1. Slightly better than the smaller, adjacent ibis Budget Pau Est hotel we've stayed at before as it has more on-site facilities. 2. Very convenient for watching Section Paloise, the local French Top14 rugby team at the (very) nearby Stade du Hameau. 3. Staff very friendly and helpful. 4. Cheap (€5) breakfast available and the adjacent Campanile Pau Est-Bizanos...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony M
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016

another budget hotel but a nice one.it is what it says but nice and clean staff helpful wifi alittle slow at times.somewhere to sit outside which helps in the hot weather plenty of places to eat diners not resturants also a hyper market opposite auchan

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caterer15
MD-Directrice, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you to have taken time to write us. We are happy that you appreciated our establishment. The customer satisfaction is our priority. Looking forward to seeing again you. Best regards

Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed 25 June 2016

This is an outlet of one of many budget hotels chains in France. The formula is familiar. Basic room with TV, shower and WC. Little furniture other than the bed. The room was so small that the twin beds had to be pushed together to fit in the space. No catering other than vending machines, a minimal breakfast buffet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seveoxbotty
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on our way back to France through the Pyrenees. It's very clean, the beds are good and the staff are friendly. You can get into the hotel 24hrs, there are a couple of restaurants close by also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
Reviewed 13 May 2015

This hotel is superbly situated before crossing over to spain. Its Cheap simple,clean,and superbly situated for shops restaurantes,take aways and supermarkets. we made the trip from roscoff france,which was 7 hours,give or take an hour depending on tolls or not,and we woke to a good basic breakfast for around 5 euros each,and within one tyo one and a half hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ceejaymoisey
Aguilas, Spain
Reviewed 7 November 2014

My husband and I travel around Europe for nine months of the year and have to be careful with our budgeting. We often use the Premiere Classe chain of budget hotels and realise that we get what we pay for, i.e. a bed with clean sheets, a bathroom and free wifi. We know what to expect. However, today we were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marion389
MD-Directrice, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you to have taken time to write us. We are happy that you appreciated our establishment. The customer satisfaction is our priority. Looking forward to seeing again you. Best regards MD Director

Merida, Spain
Reviewed 26 September 2014

travelled down to Pau , temperature outside 32 degrees . The air conditioning was not working , despite it being reported .This was for all the first floor . When we left on Tuesday morning and spike to the receptionist , she said she "would telephone today "!! We were under the impression this had been done on Sunday ....

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristine F
MD-Directrice, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for having announced us your remarks because the opinion of our customers is a source of constant improvement. By hoping to see again you in ours establishment. Best Regards, MD Director

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable. It is not a 5 star hotel but we weren't looking for one. Just a place to sleep and relax after a full day of visiting the sites and family. The breakfast is basic continental.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JPChounet
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Hotel was circa £110 for 2 nights including breakfast (4.90 euros pp per day), so approx £30 per night per person. Room was clean but very small, especially as we had 2 bikes in it (they just about went in). Bathroom is functional and like one you would expect to see on a space station. It is located out of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevingbell

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pau hotels
0.0 km away
Ibis Budget Pau Est
Ibis Budget Pau Est
#12 of 32 in Pau
249 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Quick Palace
Hotel Quick Palace
#16 of 32 in Pau
95 reviews
0.0 km away
A l'Hotel
A l'Hotel
#17 of 32 in Pau
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
0.0 km away
Hotel Montilleul
Hotel Montilleul
#18 of 32 in Pau
60 reviews
0.0 km away
Ibis Pau Centre
Ibis Pau Centre
#19 of 32 in Pau
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos

Address: Boulevard Du Commandant Mouchotte, 64320 Pau, Communaute d'Agglomeration Pau-Pyrenees, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Bearn-Basque Country > Communaute d'Agglomeration Pau-Pyrenees > Pau
Price Range: ₹ 2,415 - ₹ 3,354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pau
#4 Family Hotel in Pau
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Pau - Bizanos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all seems quiet”
 of 5 bubbles caterer15, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“book the breakfast,its a cheap start for an onward journey”
 of 5 bubbles ceejaymoisey, 13 May 2015 | Read review
“There are adjoining rooms that the staff can unlock for you.”
 of 5 bubbles JPChounet, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
3 of 3