We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,060 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,010: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

Myself and 3 friends visited the Pace Spa back in July and had a lovely day. We all agreed it was a fantastic day and will be returning soon. On arrival we were greeted by Tanika who made us feel so welcome and explained everything to us. She was fabulous and looked after us all day. The pool area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samgarri
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi samgarri, Thanks for the review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your spa day at the hotel and I know Tanika will be proud to see she made such a big impact. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Scott

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Location of this hotel is perfect for the Arena, town centre, printworks etc. Victoria station is just across the road. Booked the room on a search engine site, got the room £55 cheaper than the hotels own site..!!!!? Room was very clean & fresh. check in quick and easy. with a check out time of 12.00. which was great, Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bcwjmw15
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi bcwjmw15, Thanks for the review. You can't really get much closer to the arena which is a great bonus for making the most of your time. I am pleased to see that on the whole you enjoyed your stay with us and I apologise for the issues experienced, I hope they did not impact of the rest of your...

Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2015

My husband and I stayed for one night when we went to a concert at the Manchester Arena. The hotel is excellently situated for Victoria station and the Arena. Both are 5 minutes walk away. The hotel is very good with great rooms, large ensuite facilities, tv, wifi etc. and could not be faulted, however, the service in the dining...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JannyMay
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi JannyMay, Thanks for reviewing. I am sorry to see that we did not deliver during your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester. Good service is something that we pride ourselves on so it is disappointing to hear when this has not been the case. I hope you enjoyed the event at the arena and it is great...

derbys
Reviewed 18 December 2015

This is the second time we have stayed here before a concert and it will be the last.. Stopped here for Mumford and sons...has the pre concert package which isn't cheap. Food in the restaurant was luke warm at best and minimal choice on the menu...asked for some tomato ketchup to go with my burger...10 minutes later she returned so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mosschops071
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi mosschops071, Thanks for taking the time to review. I am sorry that you did not have a great experience with us, this is of course not how we want any guest to leave feeling so I do apologise. I understand your reluctance to stay with us again however if you do change your mind please contact me directly on...

Manchester
Reviewed 18 December 2015

What a great find! Our team organised an end of year meeting and were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful facilities at the Park Inn Manchester city centre. Nothing was too much trouble. The facilities in our meeting room were great and the complimentary wifi was well received. After the meeting we went through to the restaurant for a team dinner....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tidgejoker24
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi Tidgejoker24, Thanks for the great review. What a great title, I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester. I know all the team will be proud to read that their hard work was appreciated. Hopefully your travels will bring you to Manchester and we can welcome you back to Park Inn...

New Mills, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

I attended a meeting here at this hotel earlier this month, staff are extremely attentive, meeting facilities are refreshingly different as nice bright meeting rooms - all equipment was in the room for our team to utilise, refreshment area was surplus & tea/coffee was available all day which is so much easier. Our team had dinner & drinks in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie G
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi Debbie G, Thanks for the 5* review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit to Park Inn by Radisson Manchester we really can't ask for better feedback. It's great to see you found the meeting and event facilities a bit different, I hope this made your meeting extra productive. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We Booked this Hotel as Part of a Concert Package Deal inclusive of Concert Tickets and where upon you had the option of Selecting from a list which Hotel you wished to stay.We opted for the Park Inn which is in a Ideal Position if you are attending the Manchester Arena as it is practically 5/6 minutes walk across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pavlosrugbypaul
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi pavlosrugbypaul, Thanks for the review. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay with us overall and enjoyed the facilities at the hotel. If attending the arena it is hard to get much closer and I hope this meant you had a bit more time to enjoy and relax. I am sorry to read that your...

Leeds
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed here after a cancelled flight from Manchester airport. The room was very clean (smelled strongly of bleach but much more preferable than dirty!) The bed was huge and we slept well. Lots of part goers staying here arriving back at 5am when we were leaving. The food provided was a good standard and plenty of it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 819KarenT819
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi 819KarenT819, Thanks for taking the time to review. I appreciate that the situation pertaining to your stay with us were unfortunate but I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and had a good sleep. We have a great mix of guests that stay at the hotel and vary depending on the day of the week or events...

Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This hotel is ideally placed for Manchester Arena. It is across the road from it. It is also used by people going to see Manchester United. In the past when we have stayed there it has been a lovely hotel. However this time we thought the hotel looked jaded. The room we were allocated needed painting, the bed looked like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane b
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi jane b, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to read that you experienced problems during your stay with us. I would be interested to investigate the issues you experienced, if you would like to discuss further please contact me directly on Scott.Taylor@rezidorparkinn.com. Regards, Scott

Pickering, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Myself and my 8 year old daughter stayed here on 3rd October as we were going to a concert that night at Manchester Arena. The hotel us a couple of minutes walk from the venue so was an ideal location for us. When we arrived we checked in with no issues and went to our room to settle in. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jools C
Scott T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review

Hi Jools C, Thanks for the great review. I am pleased to hear you and your daughter had an enjoyable stay with us and I hope you enjoyed the concert. Sounds like you made the most of your time with us and I am pleased to see you took advantage of some of the extra amenities available. Looking forward to...

413 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (263)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (121)
Viewed
Business Double Room (44)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre
0.6 km away
Premier Inn Manchester City Centre (Arena/Printworks) Hotel
1.4 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Piccadilly
0.7 km away
Renaissance Manchester City Centre Hotel
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre Arena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guest staying at this vibrant Manchester hotel enjoy the comfort of one of our 252 rooms and suites amid the bustle of the city centre. Across the street from the Arena, our convenient location puts leisure and corporate travellers in walking distance of premier attractions and business holdings. On-site dining and fitness facilities complete the comforts of the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre. Round out your stay with a workout or spa treatment at the hotel's health club and a tasty meal in the hotel's RBG restaurant. Guests can find parking at the National Car Park (NCP) directly opposite the hotel, which offers a discount for hotel guests ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Address: Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester M4 4EW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Manchester
Price Range: ₹ 6,153 - ₹ 17,542 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Manchester Victoria Hotel Manchester
Park Inn Manchester
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Manchester
#19 Business Hotel in Manchester
#23 Luxury Hotel in Manchester
#38 Family Hotel in Manchester
#38 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even the lower priced rooms are an absolute dream!”
 of 5 bubbles altral, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms away from the lifts as can get a bit noisy at night.”
 of 5 bubbles shirleys657, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our room on the 6th Floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Neil576, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“626 overlooks the front of the hotel- nicer views from higher up!”
 of 5 bubbles tannishah, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“205 was lovely. Quiet, temperature control, huge bed and modern.”
 of 5 bubbles hannahw455, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5