We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Dartford Bridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Dartford Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dartford Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,309: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel has great access to the M25 with the Dartford crossing only minutes away. The rooms are very spacious and modern. I would certainly recommend the corner rooms if you would like extra space. The gym is small but very good quality equipment. The pool looked very nice but I did not try. The restaurant staff in both the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gareth P
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Gareth P, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found so many aspects of your stay accommodating. We thank you kindly for your words...

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We stayed for one night as a family and enjoyed the stay.Perfect location for shopping and excellent service provided by the hotel. Very clean rooms.Service at Breakfast is excellent and staff are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thiyagalingam K
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Thiyagalingam K, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted that you found your stay so accommodating on your recent visit and the staff met all of your needs. We hope that we can welcome you to the Hilton Dartford Bridge again very soon,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Booked a spa day via Groupon & had high expectations due to the Hilton name. The mini facial & mini massage were both excellent but the treatment room had a very noisy air conditioning unit & it was positioned next to the changing rooms where people kept banging doors. Included was spa access which was a pool, sauna & steam...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Carol H, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that you did not find the environment relaxing on your recent Groupon experience. Unfortunately although the treatment rooms are located at the Hotel the deal that you booked was via Beauty By...

Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2015

I stayed here on business and was really impressed. The room was huge, really spacious, very modern - nice. I did have a problem with the TV remote not working, but someone came up with a new one straight away which was great. The food and drink in the bar and restaurant were nice, and it was great value. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natasha I
Darren W, Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Natasha I, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you found the location to meet your needs and the hotel to be one that you...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2015

I know I've reviewed this hotel before,but it's nice to give credit where credit is due. My husband stays here during his working week,around 46 weeks a year to be precise. I join him when possible and we are always well looked after. Given its location which is extremely close to the Dartford bridge,it's a little oasis amid the lunacy....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mags e
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear mags e, Thank you for taking the time to once again complete a review about your husband's visits and your experience here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you always receive great service when you call in the evening and that your husband also enjoys his time with us. I will ensure that I...

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Not too much to say, myself and hubby stayed for 1 night. The room was decent size and everything that I'd expect. Decent size room, nice double bed. Shower was very nice, flat screen TV. No complaints. Breakfast in morning was sufficient choice and tasty. Decent offering for the cost paid

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele W
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Michele W, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you enjoyed your overall stay. I will ensure that I inform the team so they are...

Crediton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We stayed at the Dartford Bridge at the end of July with our two children. We were made very welcome on arrival and our room was spotless. Great big beds, everything very clean, Well designed room, nice tea and coffee facilities. We used the pool which was lovely, everything well looked after. Everyone slept very well. The breakfast was really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine B
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Katherine B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am delighted to read that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hilton Dartford Bridge and that you had such a pleasant experience throughout the hotel. I will ensure that I inform the...

Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a friendly member of staff who checked me in. The room was adequate although there was a panel behind the toilet coming off the wall and there were big chips out of the bath. The gym was tidy but the changing facilities and the areas around the pool were very unsightly. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jobisagoodone
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Jobisagoodone, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that you left the hotel dissatisfied with your stay. As a hotel we do wish for you to enjoy each and every stay and we are sorry that we did not do...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015

We were very disappointed with this Hotel. Wish we had stayed in the Premier Inn for half of the over priced £150 we paid at the Hilton and same facilities. Corridor and room smelt musty. No fridge and very basic tea and coffee facilities. Room and rest of hotel needs an update. Feels like you're back in the 90's. Towels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andrea P
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear andrea P, I appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that you left the hotel dissatisfied with your stay. As a hotel we do wish for you to enjoy each and every stay and we are sorry that we did not...

Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015

There was an event on the night we stayed - the noise of the guests going back to their rooms late at night kept us awake for hours. The toilet in our room barely flushed, bed was so uncomfortable and the whole place just looks run down and a bit 'grubby'. Shame because all other Hiltons we have stayed at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravellingCH
Darren W, General Manager at Hilton Dartford Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea C, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent visit here at the Hilton Dartford Bridge. I am disappointed to read that your stay did not meet what you have come to expect from a Hilton, all of the points raised will be looked into and we appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Darren...

201 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dartford
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
0.3 km away
Premier Inn Dartford
Premier Inn Dartford
#1 of 7 in Dartford
425 reviews
0.9 km away
Campanile Dartford
Campanile Dartford
#7 of 7 in Dartford
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
10.5 km away
Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa
17.6 km away
Britannia Inn
Britannia Inn
#5 of 14 in Ilford
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Dartford Bridge hotel is just 3 miles away from 'Bluewater', the leading shopping and leisure destination in Europe and only 5 miles away from the new Eurostar station, 'Ebbsfleet International', making the hotel an ideal stopover destination on your way to Paris or Brussels. Enjoy a stay in a newly refurbished Hilton Deluxe Room or unwind at the gym or with a swim. Dine at the carvery in Seasons restaurant or do business in one of the meetings rooms. Go designer shopping at Bluewater shopping centre, 4 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Dartford Bridge

Address: Masthead Close | Crossways Bussiness Park, Dartford DA2 6QF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range: ₹ 4,941 - ₹ 10,626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dartford Bridge 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Dartford Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel Dartford
Dartford Hilton Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Dartford Bridge staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Dartford Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have less noise from the regular wedding parties.”
 of 5 bubbles T6566JVpaulg, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“can't imagine there are any”
  • dirty bath in hotel suite
 of 5 bubbles BD242, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want room service, be prepared to use a mobile to contact the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles wonderwitty, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ha ha tell the receptionist she looks very pretty, use othe tactics for a guy!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles V9688HDrichardm, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“With a balcony and bridge view”
 of 5 bubbles 479sultanc, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay