We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Milton Keynes

Agoda.comUS$ 75*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 83*
US$ 75*
Great Deal
US$ 76*
US$ 76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Milton Keynes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,415 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Milton Keynes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,387: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First the good part. The hotel is simply but tastefully decorated. Great staff at the reception. I stayed for one night. The breakfast was also good. Now the disappointments. No complimentary bottle of water. The rooms don't have individually controlled air conditioning, which meant that I had to leave the window open overnight. The table fan in the room did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajizay
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Ajizay Thank you for your review. I was pleased that you found the hotel tastefully decorated, appreciated the services of our Front Desk team and enjoyed your breakfast. Along with many provincial Hilton's in the UK, we do not have air conditioning in the hotel bedrooms, and I was sorry to hear that the fan provided did not work....

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Super friendly staff throughout. Room tidy and clean. Breakfast fantastic and plenty to choose from. Quick check in and check out. Bar staff very accommodating and nothing too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesfJ5591GE
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear jamesfJ5591GE Thank you very much for providing a review via Trip Advisor. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and found all staff friendly and helpful. In the meantime, we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Ahmet Donmez General Manager

Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives: this is a clean, tidy hotel. We slept very well in the bed. Road links are good, it is easy to find and with free parking too. Breakfast was perfectly good. Other: we found most of the staff quite stressed. There was an estate agents' convention on in the evening and it was busy, but the staff did seem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don W
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Don W Thank you for your Trip Advisor review, and I was delighted to hear that you had a good nights sleep and found the hotel facilities good and enjoyed your breakfast. I was concerned to read your comments with regard to my team. We generally get very good feedback with regard to the service we provide at the...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived at 1am today after a long drive for one night with our son, we had pre-paid and checked in online so in theory on arrival it should have been a case of picking up key and going to room - in reality we experienced a confused receptionist who couldn't find our booking, key cards that didn't work - because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas J
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Thomas J Thank you for your feedback via Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to hear about your poor experience via the Trip Advisor review site. We do have a Make It Right policy in the hotel, and I am really sorry that we did not get the opportunity to address these issues while you were here. I will...

Cottingham
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived very tired but Helen on reception was charming and patient with us and Giovanna in the restaurant took care of our meal and wine order with such professionalism that the evening was relaxed and calming. So great staff at the Hilton MK!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TedCottingham
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear TedCottingham Thank you very much for your great four star review on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to hear that both Helen and Giovanna took care of you so well, and afforded you a comfortable and relaxing visit. I am very proud of my team. In the meantime, we look forward to your next visit some time in the...

Bothell, WA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked King room, but when digital check-in came the day before arrival, it said we were in a Queen room [room 101] which was also right by the conference rooms. When I tried to choose my own room, all the information shown on the floor plan was “1 bed” or “2 beds” with no indication of what the 1 bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ParrotheadWA
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Elaine T Thank you for your feedback via Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to hear about your poor experience. We do advertise a Make It Right policy in the hotel, and I am really sorry that we did not get the opportunity to address these issues while you were here. As your Trip Advisor profile does not give...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my second visit to this hotel (on business). The location is a bit out of the city, so it is very peaceful and quiet. The staff were VERY helpful, smiling and positive. They really made my stay joyful and pleasant! The hotel itself is not a new one, but still very cosy. My room was clean. Dinner &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petri I
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Petri I Thank you so much for you great review on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our hotel's location and that my team exceeded your expectations with their helpful, smiling and positive attitudes and went the extra mile to ensure you had an excellent stay. Your kind comments were...

Shrewsbury
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with our 2 young children in a family room in April 2017. Helpful and friendly reception staff. Gave activity packs to the kids which went down well. hallways and bathrooms look a little tired but room was spacious and clean. Comfy beds. Kids slept well on sofa bed. Breakfast was fantastic; especially the waffles!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Salop83
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Salop83 Thank you very much for your great four star review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you and your family had a lovely stay and enjoyed all that our hotel offers. In the meantime, we look forward to you visiting us again at some time in the future. Kind regards Ahmet Donmez General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for 2 weeks at the Hilton Milton-Keynes, and got charged for 3 weeks. One of the 2 weeks I booked as prepaid, the other as non-prepaid. When I checked in, they didn't use the prepaid reservation. So then they charged me for another stay. I asked them about this the morning I checked out, and they said they'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter R
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Peter R Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. I understand that our Guest Assistance Department have now responded to you with regards to the terms and conditions connected to your booking, and have acted accordingly. I trust that their responses have addressed your concerns satisfactorily, and that you will continue to use Hilton Hotels as your...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As above, its old, tired and worn out, the fixtures and fittings are well pasted their best. The staff however are first classs, could not be better, they went out their way to ensure you were happy and caired for your welbeing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alastairfergus
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear alastairfergus Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to read your comments with regard to the excellent team we have here and the service you received. You may be interested to hear that we do have an on-going improvement programme in the hotel, which includes the addition of a new...

208 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (178)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
2.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
4.5 km away
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
#4 of 34 in Milton Keynes
1,152 reviews
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 34 in Milton Keynes
1,104 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
3.2 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Parkside Hotel (soon Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Milton Keynes

Address: Timbold Drive, Milton Keynes MK7 6HL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: ₹ 4,137 - ₹ 11,087 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Milton Keynes 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Hilton International Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Hilton
Hilton Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Milton Keynes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Free wifi with Hilton Honors.”
hawkdaddy23, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't know if there are any. Certainly not 104”
488willied, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you become an 'Hons' (loyalty) customer you get free wi-fi and I understand that you can get discounts on future stays.”
mt149, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor room.”
Nesto69, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the GF rear - very quiet even with the window open.”
TheTrain546, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$ 75* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 76
HiltonUS$ 76
TripAdvisorUS$ 76
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates