We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“taxi service”(49 reviews)
“taxi company”(19 reviews)
“cooked breakfast”(24 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
288
177
69
60
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
288
177
69
60
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaxi servicetaxi companycooked breakfastsmall hotelon arrivalcar parkingtaxi firmholiday parkingan overnight staynext morningclose to the airportan early flightone night staytea and coffeeideal locationbooked this hotelmember of staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

As we were going on a long-haul flight with a 15 month old, we decided that it would be better to stay near the airport the night before (3 hours in a car to the airport, followed by 9 hours on a plane was not...More

1  Thank fraggle23
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had to find a hotel which gave us six weeks parking without breaking the bank. Having used Little Foxes in the past plus Ifield Court, we were pleasantly surprised to find that they could gladly accommodate us. Plus at half the price of any...More

Thank Norfolk-on-tour
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room we had could have done with being fitted a little better with perhaps some new furniture . The bathroom was clean and huge but suffered from the same problems. parking was excellent and the staff very helpful. Retrieval after our holiday was quick...More

1  Thank Ninjaworrier
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 3 days ago

Dear Ninjaworrier, Many thanks for your kind review. It was great to welcome you for your visit and to see you enjoyed your stay, making our guests happy is our number one focus after all. We cannot wait to welcome you back, thank you for...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

rooms were old fashioned, basic, but generally clean. was fisapointed with a dirty throw on the bed, which clearly doesnt get washed with new sheets, as was on the other side. the location is great, on flight path of gatwick and easy to find, easy...More

1  Thank Rebecca T
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rebecca T, Many thanks for choosing Little Foxes! It's great to see you enjoyed your stay, making our guest happy is our number one aim after all. We have taken note of your comments about our bed throws, and will, of course, take it...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018

I have stayed at Little Foxes many times, before and after the recent change of owners. The family running the hotel now are very welcoming, friendly and thoughtful. Traveling alone I often struggle with luggage but not here, even the young lady working here offers...More

1  Thank Lin B
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Lin B Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm glad our accommodation was able to impress you, as guest satisfaction is our number one priority. As part of our commitment towards our customers, we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Crawley
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cyt55
7 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Cyt55, Thank you for your interest in Little Foxes Hotel. Unfortunately, we do not operate a bar at this current time and therefore do not serve any alcohol. However, our staff will happily guide you to the nearest... More
1
Vote
elliot b
8 March 2018|
Answer
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Elliot, Whilst we do not run a 24-hour reception, there will be staff on hand to assist you with any requirements. Please kindly call our hotel reception to make the arrangements. We look forward to welcoming you... More
2
Votes
whats-new-is-true
1 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Phil H |
Hi, Tina, I have just used this service, according to their leaflet, you require an Mpv8 , which is at the moment £19.00. Please be aware, that ours was suppose to be £16.00, but, when we got to South Terminal was told by... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"room 12 or 11"
Read review
"Ground floor room was nice and had a great view of the courtyard"
Read review
"Ask for Bluebell, it was a cosy and quiet room"
Read review
"If you have several suitcases request a ground floor room as there in no lift"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing