We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel

Save
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“taxi service”(49 reviews)
“ifield court”(20 reviews)
“taxi company”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
290
179
70
60
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
290
179
70
60
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaxi serviceifield courttaxi companycooked breakfastsmall hotelon arrivalcar parkingtaxi firmflight pathsat navexcellent value for moneyholiday parkingan overnight staynext morningclose to the airportan early flightone night stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 641 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We had 2 family room's before our flight and after with 9 days parking. One room was on the ground floor which opened out onto the courtyard where we ate our picnic and wine. The other room was upstairs the carpet near the door was...More

Thank agadooSwindon
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Stayed two nights. We were greeted by a pleasant helpful gentleman who gave us a choice of room but it was downhill thereafter. Our room (chosen because it seemed cooler and the other one on offer had a tiny bathroom with folding door which had...More

Thank BerksMonty
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent hotel, basic but more than adequate for an overnight stay prior to early morning flight from Gatwick. Cab was arranged by hotel for 4.15 am trip to Airport at a set fare of £11. Hotel offered secure car parking facilities at an extra charge...More

1  Thank christinedoherty1
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms are basic, but the service makes up for that as it is excellent. Best little hotel near to Gatwick airport, ideal for families and couples. Nothing can match the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, 100% recommendation.

Thank Glen B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I came to England for a holidays and my husband decided to go somewhere green and in peace......... it was a beautiful idea to came to this hotel, you cannot imagine how good it was, also we rent a car and the was enough space...More

Thank kokordely
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Crawley
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cyt55
7 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Cyt55, Thank you for your interest in Little Foxes Hotel. Unfortunately, we do not operate a bar at this current time and therefore do not serve any alcohol. However, our staff will happily guide you to the nearest... More
1
Vote
elliot b
8 March 2018|
Answer
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Elliot, Whilst we do not run a 24-hour reception, there will be staff on hand to assist you with any requirements. Please kindly call our hotel reception to make the arrangements. We look forward to welcoming you... More
2
Votes
whats-new-is-true
1 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Phil H |
Hi, Tina, I have just used this service, according to their leaflet, you require an Mpv8 , which is at the moment £19.00. Please be aware, that ours was suppose to be £16.00, but, when we got to South Terminal was told by... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms outside are very nice."
Read review
"room 12 or 11"
Read review
"Ground floor room was nice and had a great view of the courtyard"
Read review
"Ask for Bluebell, it was a cosy and quiet room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing