We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

Show Prices
#12 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,079 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,062: English reviews
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Checked into the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth tonight, friendly helpful staff on reception. Room immaculately clean well finished comfortable and very acceptable. Went for a meal, waiters and waitresses brilliant and again very helpful, however the chef seems to be colour blind, as he can't tell the difference between rare and medium steaks, my medium was still mooing and running...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clives868
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear clives868, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff and rooms. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit....

Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here the night before visiting the hickstead derby showjumping meeting. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. The food in the restaurant was ok but did not live up to the standard I would expect from the award winning chef billing it was given on the website. There was a problem with the post...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joharr77
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear Joharr77, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. Although surprising, I have shared with my team the feedback regarding the meal you received during your visit. I would hope that should you stay and dine...

Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

I was based at the Holiday Inn express a short drive away and drove here every morning to buy breakfast. Other members of my party where staying here, the hotel is beautiful and has a fresh modern feel has lots of free parking and is next to a very modern Gym. The breakfast is very expensive at £16.00 for a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank P.J. F
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2016

only stayed 1 night had a early flight,rooms are very nice big comfy bed,had dinner there not bad prices,staff was all polite and willing to help you can't say much more but if had early flight again will stay here

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonymoseley
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear tonymoseley, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. Once again, thank you for your kind comments and for our 5/5 rating. I trust the rest of your holiday was enjoyable and look forward to welcoming...

Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

We booked a room at this hotel to break up our journey and to start our honeymoon a bit earlier. So glad we did! Fantastic modern rooms, easy parking, great location and really good food. Reception even offered to print directions to the airport parking from the hotel, which was great fully received! Certainly wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BexandMike_2013
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear BexandMike_2013, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent pre-honeymoon stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. I am pleased to learn that you found your transfer to and from Gatwick Airport was easy and convenient. Don't forget to join the Gatwick Worth...

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed on very short notice after our plans changed last minute, the price of one night stay plus parking the same as parking alone so great value for money! We actually stayed here approx 5 years ago and boy has the holiday inn refreshed the building, so much better could barely recognise the place! We were greeted by a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lauraJpantry
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear lauraJpantry, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. I'm sorry you experienced difficulties with your flight but very glad to hear that we were able to smooth things over with you with an upgrade to...

kent
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Check in was quick and easy. Booked a double but got a twin. Asked Reception to change it which was done straight away without fuss. Very impressed with the room. Beds were sooo comfy so had a great sleep.. such a shame had to get up at 3.30am to catch a flight We did have an evening meal which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenjulieKent
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear stevenjulieKent, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. I am pleased to learn that you found your bedroom to be comfortable and you enjoyed a good night's sleep. It's also great to hear that you...

Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Absolutely the worst hotel I've stayed in in this country. On checking in told lady behind counter we would be popping out to get snacks@ this point she should have given us a exit card but no ! She Was full of cold and sniffing and coffing everywhere! so sat at barrier trying to get out of car park eventually...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma R
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear Emma R, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I’m sorry to learn that on this occasion, we fell short of our own usually high standards. It is regrettable that a member of staff was unwell during your visit I can only apologise for it causing you distress. I have investigated the room...

Aylesbury
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Our 7th pre-holiday stay here and generally everything was fine: friendly and efficient check-in, a perfectly good room and fast and friendly check-out the following morning when we left the car for 12 days whilst we went off on holiday. Collecting the car on our return was similarly fast, efficient and friendly and we have no complaints about any of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon B
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Dear Simon B, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed breakfast before you left however I'm sorry to learn that you were a little disappointed with a couple...

Chalfont St Peter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We stayed overnight as a little hotel break away. Room was fab - all amenities provided for and very comfortable bed. Lovely quiet room. Great breakfast where they were able to accommodate my food allergies very well. Would definitely use in the future if I was flying - very convenient location. Best of all here were the Reception staff- in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peykake
Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. I am pleased to learn that you received excellent customer service from Claire on our reception team. I have made a note about your feedback and I've also shared...

479 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (208)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Double Double Room (36)
Viewed
Executive Room (34)
Viewed
Junior Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crawley hotels
3.4 km away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
3.8 km away
Crowne Plaza London-Gatwick Airport
2.4 km away
Sandman Signature London Gatwick Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel
5.5 km away
Sofitel London Gatwick
4.0 km away
Ibis London Gatwick Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel is ideally located 10 minutes from Gatwick Airport and is easily accessible from both the M23 and the M25. As a 4* AA accredited hotel with 118 modern and stylishly decorated hotel guest rooms you can relax in style. Surf the web in our hotel with high-speed wireless Internet.The hotel offers many Park and Fly Packages with 4, 8 or 15 days parking options. There is a wide range of hotel rooms to suit every taste, including a selection of stylish double and twin rooms, family rooms to sleep up to 4 persons,19 executive rooms all with mini bars and luxury toiletries, and 4 luxurious junior suites, with separate lounge area- this hotel is ideal for putting your feet up and relaxing after a long day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

Address: Crabbet Park Equitation Centre Turners Hill Road, Crawley RH10 4ST, England (Formerly Gatwick Worth Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Price Range: ₹ 3,502 - ₹ 6,921 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth 4*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Gatwick Worth
Gatwick Worth Crawley
Gatwick Worth Hotel
Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Crawley, West Sussex
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Crawley
#7 Business Hotel in Crawley
#9 Family Hotel in Crawley
#13 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor was very peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles Charlie840, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from service doors and lifts!”
 of 5 bubbles mrandmrsh39, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not had a bad room out of 3 to-date.”
 of 5 bubbles OwainSwansea, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Family room very good!”
 of 5 bubbles waddshouse, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Please see above”
 of 5 bubbles harrid982, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5