We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth

Traveller (260)
360
Panoramas (11)
Dining (85)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth Hotel is ideally located 10 minutes from Gatwick Airport and is easily accessible from both the M23 and the M25. As a 4* AA accredited hotel with 118 modern and stylishly decorated hotel guest rooms you can relax in style. Surf the web in our hotel with high-speed wireless Internet.The hotel offers many Park and Fly Packages with 4, 8 or 15 days parking options. There is a wide range of hotel rooms to suit every taste, including a selection of stylish double and twin rooms, family rooms to sleep up to 4 persons,19 executive rooms all with mini bars and luxury toiletries, and 4 luxurious junior suites, with separate lounge area- this hotel is ideal for putting your feet up and relaxing after a long day.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
1,397Reviews
589Photos
33Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 564
  • 502
  • 201
  • 80
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Only stayed a night as we were flying early next morning. This hotel has parking for the duration of your holiday. CCTV to keep an eye on cars within the car park. They booked a taxi for us in the morning and it’s about a 15-20 minute drive to south terminal depending on
Read more
parking charges not clearly advertised for overnight stay - room a bit style over substance, similar to the nearby Premier Inn which has free parking - overall not really worth the extra for one night stay
Read more
Response from Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We do clearly advertise online and at the hotel that we do charge for car parking and we find this to be a competitive price compared to other hotels in the area. I am sorry if this caused any inconvenience to your stay lease do always contact us directly for the best prices and we hope to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Only stayed a night before flying early the next morning but it did as was expected. Check-in fine with friendly / helpful staff and there’s a nice dining area with decent enough (if overpriced) food. Rooms are okay - a little tired and in need of a little TLC but no issues for
Read more
Response from Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your recent stay with us. It's great to hear such positive comments and that you found the staff to be friendly on check in . We are glad you could take advantage of our secure onsite long stay car park whilst you were away and would like to return in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read more
Nothing to complain about. Good and clean with comfortable bed. It was quiet and easy to rest before our flight the following morning. Check in was good and check out was also quick and we avoided stress related to the journey.
Read more
Response from Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Its good to hear that you found the hotel nice and quiet and were able to rest before your flight. We would like to also thank you for choosing us and hope that we can welcome you again soon.
Read more
+1
I had an early flight to Mexico so booked this hotel as it had parking package. Very efficient check in. I booked an early morning taxi with reception. I had a meal later in the evening, whilst my food was good I however, did notice another person was waiting a very long time
Read more
Response from Chris_Schoeman_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review regarding your recent stay with us. It's lovely to hear you were able to take advantage of one of our parking packages and found the check in efficient. It's also good that you were able to use our preferred taxi company to take you on the short journey to the airport. I am sorry to read that you noticed someone nearby having a delay with their food but I can assure you that we do try and serve our guests as quickly as possible but some dishes may take longer than others. I am however glad your meal was good. We hope that you will choose to stay in one of our comfortable rooms again when you next travel, we look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Comfortable room
Good place to be refreshed.
All amenities to hand
Comfortable room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London Gatwick Worth
Meeting room
PreviousNext
12345671
I believe if you stay at the hotel it is included in the price.
0 votes
Show all answers
yes there is
0 votes
Sorry for the late answer, the hotel does not have a shuttle bus, it provides taxis at aprox 11.50 GBP the journey takes about 10 minutes. The other holiday inn at Gatwick does have a shuttle bus and charges about 10 GBP.
0 votes
When we booked up We booked up with purple parking also for the car to stop at while we was away it workout the cheapest way for us it’s about 10 min drive away from the hotel and it worked out cheaper than us paying for parking at the airport
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234567
"not sure here I think all are the same"
"I had a room on ground floor, I think wherever you stayed I found it to be very quiet."
"Booked in advance and look for deals."
"Rooms facing the car park don't feel quiet"
"on the second for peace and quiet."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 50 - US$ 120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel gatwick worthgatwick worth crawleygatwick worth hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Gatwick Worth Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCrawley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing