We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

706 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 629: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the apartment was in a great location and was very spacious. Staff very friendly and handyman was around to change bulbs etc...we found the lighting to be quite dark so if returning would probably remove lampshade for the duration !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisabell1970
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very central ideal base for shop, restaurant, temple bar , churches , architect and theatre . Tram system right on door step. Everything was within walking distances. The accomidation was.brill and the acccomidation was what we required and plenty of space for a wheelchair. Staff where warm and inviting, any issue we had was quickly resolved . Would highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharon c
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Perfect. Excellence in service is what we all strive for every day of every year. The team will be delighted that it makes such a positive difference. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times in future. With best wishes to you all. Yours sincerely, Jamie Trousdale

Rowlett, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Property is perfectly located in the heart of Dublin close to Temple Bar. Can be loud at night but nothing too bad. Great restaurants and pubs near by. We walked back and forth over Millenium bridge and close to LUAS lines and bus lines

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

I'm delighted to see such a glowing endorsement for our property. A clear indication that you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With thanks and kind regards, Jamie Trousdale

Ratoath, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, fantastic views of city from penthouse windows. good sized rooms . Beds comfortable and clean. Apartment was warm and comfortable. One sofa in living room need attention as base was damaged and it was a little awkward to sit on. Otherwise we had a great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LizAnne65
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your most recent feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and am truly grateful for your glowing endorsement. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With thanks and kind regards, Jamie Trousdale

County Clare, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location was perfect. Price was great. Staff very helpful especially regarding parking. Parked at another stay city apartments and staff there were friendly and helpfully too and was better value than parking for 2 nights and a full day than anywhere else. Place was clean. Couldn't fault it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gemmah137
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale

Portsmouth, Dominica
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All transport right there plus can walk everywhere from this great location. Local cafes and food shop ideal. Plenty of storage space ok n apartment and all amenities there perfect for short stay. Can cook nice dinner for 4 easily to avoid constant eating out. Shower great good pressure. All in all to be recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L9359CYangelaw
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Angela, Perfect! You're too kind. I'll be sure to share your comments with an all too deserving team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Jamie Trousdale

Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the location was very central and we found parking at Jervis Street shopping Centre close enough to walk and reasonably priced for the weekend stay. Thought it was a bit overpriced but that may have been due to a big event weekend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 665rhondam
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Rhonda, Thank you for sharing your feedback from down under! Wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed your time in our fine city. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards Jamie Trousdale

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been a group of 8 living in 2 apartment on in the millenium walk the other at temple bar, The temple bar appartment is excellent especially the bis living room with kitchen, The location is perfect close to all bars but quite enough to sleep. The milenium walk was fine but a bit smaller.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timo T
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Timo, Thank you for sharing your kind comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Close to supermarket, Temple bar just across the river. Apartment was clean and minimalist, modern decor! Just 2 of us stayed on this occasion but it could have easily slept 7-8. Great views from our 8th floor apartment. The only negative was the heating, apartment has storage heaters which are not very effective, some didn't work and others were lukewarm,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanmartinad
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madame, Such wonderful comments to receive. Thank you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Jamie Trousdale

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night in a one bedroom apartment. It was clean, the bed big and comfortable and has a central location. Very basic facilities but has everything you need. The staff very friendly. We got a good deal on booking.com but wouldn't pay more than €80 to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indrė R
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Indre, Wonderful to receive such generous comments. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Dublin. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (138)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
The Westin Dublin
#10 of 150 in Dublin
2,281 reviews
The Morgan
#29 of 150 in Dublin
2,509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Temple Bar
Temple Bar Hotel
Temple Bar Hotel
#43 of 150 in Dublin
1,969 reviews
The Westbury
#7 of 150 in Dublin
3,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Finished to an impressive standard these apartments in Dublin City Centre provide the visitor with a home from home. We offer a selection of 12 one bedroom (sleeps 3), 21 two bedroom (sleeps 5) and 2 three bedroom self catering apartments (sleeps 7) which come fully furnished with bed linen and towels also provided. 24 Hour Reception and FREE Wi-Fi access available. All apartments also come with fully-equipped kitchens, washer/dryer, microwave oven, TV and lounge/dining area. Whether your stay is for business or pleasure these apartments offer you the perfect alternative to hotel accommodation. Offering almost twice the size of a standard hotel room these apartments provide our guests everything associated with comfort and convenience. It is an ideal choice for groups and families as our per person sharing rates offer excellent value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk

Address: 25 Upper Abbey Street, Dublin 1, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 4,888 - ₹ 24,846 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Tower & Walk Apartments By Staydublin Hotel Dublin
Millennium Tower And Walk Apartments By Staydublin
Millennium Hotel Dublin
Millennium Hotel Apartments
Millenium Apartments Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Flat 9 a must”
 of 5 bubbles 185sharonc, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Being in City Centre, most places of interest are within walking distance.”
 of 5 bubbles Mahendra8763, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book the penthouse!”
 of 5 bubbles Kempies106, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If your windows overlook Millennium Walk, they will be above the restaurants with tables outside, which means smokers outside your window.”
 of 5 bubbles shaunism, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go for a bigger option than you need.”
 of 5 bubbles 131alit, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay