We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Show Prices
#30 of 153 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,027 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,616: English reviews
bham
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Good rooms and is base to explore the city from. The food was of a good standard too although there are plenty of excellent restaurants bars close by. The only drawback was parking was a bit of a hike away and the traffic at present is chaotic due to the one way system while the tram lines are being built.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthony b
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi anthony b Thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Our location, right in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and I am delighted you were able to take full advantage of this I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and myself spent 2 nights at this hotel. The hotel staff were very welcoming on arrival and check in was quick. Our room on the 4th floor over looked the main street but there was no noise at all even though they are fitting tram lines outside. The room was modern and clean and the bed was really...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachael M
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Rachael M Thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Our location, right in the heart of Dublin City centre really is ideal and its great to read that you could take full advantage of this I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards...

Singapore
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night. It was a comfortable room - supplied with the usual amenities of shower gel, shampoo- conditioner mixed, hair dryer and tea- coffee making facilities. Free wifi was available in the room. Breakfast at hotel was buffet style - enjoyed the supply of fruits and hot entrees. We liked the location - there were a number of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RovingRascal
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi RovingRascal Thank you very much for you kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read in all aspects of your stay we managed to meet your expectations and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Nice hotel situated just off O'Connell st and only a 5min walk from the GPO. If coming from the airport the express bus drops you off minutes from the hotel and it's easy getting about the city as the hop on hop off buses, taxis & city buses are all within walking distance from the hotel. Its also only a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank themaestro8
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi themaestro8 Thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Our location, right in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and its great to read that you were able to take full advantage of this. Its kind of you to note that should you return to Dublin you...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Came away for a friends stag weekend, this hotel was super clean, super breakfasts (we ate out for evening meals) friendly staff great quality alcoholic beverages and we tried most of the beers and lagers on tap. I have marked the Value as average as there was two of us sharing a room and we paid 190 Euro each for...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Andrew B Thank you very much for your excellent review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that in all aspects we managed to meet your expectations and in particular how impressed you and your friends were with our team I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards...

Trim, Ireland
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Today I attended a course at this hotel, and we were provided with food during our lunch. (Which was amazing I might add!) I would like to let you know that one of your staff, I believe her name was Derbhla, was one of the most kind, helpful people I have ever come across. I am vegetarian myself and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caelainnn
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Caelainnn Thank you very much for your excellent review, I am delighted you were so impressed during your recent attendance at a course We are really lucky hear to have such a good team, with their genuine care for our guests shining through. I am delighted you were so impressed by Dearbhla and I have of course passed on...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Great location and helpful staff. It was a long walk to our room, but not a big issue. My son really liked the fruity drink available in the lobby. That was unique. We were able to store our luggage in the lobby after check out for a few hours. That was helpful and very secure

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 611marilynd
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi 611marilynd Thank you vey much for your excellent review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us First impressions are vital and its important to me that our guests fell welcome as soon as they walk in the door. I am glad your son enjoyed our welcome drink I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back...

County Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Very good location. Parked up the car for €10 per day and we were able to walk to anywhere we wanted to go to around the city centre. The hotel was very clean with tea/coffee facilities, ironing facilities and a hairdryer. Bathroom was spotless. Nice shower and complimentary toiletries.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 41deirdrec
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi 41deirdrec Thank you very much for your excellent review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location, right in the heart of the city really is ideal and I am delighted you were able to take full advantage of this. I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Lovely Little Gem of a Hotel . Situated on Parnell Street. Friendly staff. Only downfall ... only 2 staff on Reception which resulted standing a queue for over 20 minutes to check in... High recommend hotel restaurant. Well worth the money...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayneinmanchester
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Wayneinmanchester Thank you very much for your excellent review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Offering good value for money is something we work very hard on providing and its great to be described as the 'best value hotel' I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations...

Clonmel, Ireland
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Location great, staff (mostly) nice and friendly. Check in quick and efficient. Room (superior) really small and bed really uncomfortable. Breakfast really really good, great selection and good value. Overall propbadly would only stay here again if other hotelside were booked.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D4465NHdavidc
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi louisep131 Thank you very much for your review I do appreciate it I do apologise that you felt we were overpriced, offering value for money is something we work very hard on and which I believe we provide. I am glad our location was to your satisfaction, located in the heart of Dublin it really is ideal I hope...

432 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Double Couch Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
South City Centre
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch
The Croke Park
#5 of 153 in Dublin
4,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Academy Plaza Hotel
#47 of 153 in Dublin
4,242 reviews
Ashling Hotel
#17 of 153 in Dublin
4,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is within easy reach of many hidden gems and attractions. The hotel is located only minutes away from Dublin's O'Connell Street, steeped with historic landmarks and buzzing with activities, shops and bars. The hotel is only 5 minute's walk to Henry street shopping area and for sports fans visiting the city this is the ideal location if heading to Croke Park, the epicentre of Irish sport. The hotel features an all day coffee bar and a stylish onsite bar perfect for a relaxing drink after an exciting day in the city. Grab a light bite from the bar menu or alternatively enjoy a delicious meal at our in-house seasonal restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. Car parking is available only 5 min walk from hotel at Q-Park Multi Storey Car Park. The hotel features 253 spacious and comfortable bedrooms suitable for up to 3 adults or 2 adults/2 children sharing. All bedrooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, hair dryer, flat screen MultiChannel TV and Free WiFi. Guests who book directly with us can enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Dublin with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Address: Parnell Street | Moore Street Plaza, Dublin 1, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Price Range: ₹ 6,213 - ₹ 17,933 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street 3*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, JurysInn and Travelocity so you can book your Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Parnell Street Hotel Dublin
Jurys Hotel Dublin
Jurys Hotel Parnell Street
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Dublin
#28 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#40 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street staff and other travellers.
80 questions
Ask a question
28 days ago
Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Telford, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

See all questions (80)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the internal courtyard are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Oz_Kiwi7, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room with no adjoining door”
 of 5 bubbles Darrenm79, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“forgot to ask for a room with large window and light and got a small room and quite dark. If this is an issue for you- state when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles daniellec1997, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Be specific when talking with the staff. They'll really do anything to make you happy with your trip.”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the room I stayed in was at the back.”
 of 5 bubbles noreenb2017, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5