We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 281: English reviews
Start your review of PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street
 Click to rate
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a find! Fabulous location, being a short stroll across St Stephen's Green from Grafton St, and with the Aircoach stop just outside. Friendly and helpful people. Beautiful building and spotless apartment with fantastic facilities (and the comfiest bed ever). A perfect base for exploring the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Statelyasagalleon
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Dear Statelyasagalleon, Many Thanks for reviewing our property so highly.We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a comfy night's sleep. We hope that we will see you soon again. Kind regards Monica Dunne Duty Manager.

Bathgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a weekend in Dublin with my bf for his birthday. This is the first time staying in an apartment rather than a hotel for a weekend away. Can't believe I haven't done it before! Booked a one bedroom apartment which was on the lower ground floor. Could not fault a thing. Even though we were on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BMWGhirl
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Dear BMWGhirl, Many Thanks for reviewing our property so highly.Great to see that you and your bf had a lovely weekend.As you mention we have all the comforts of home and are really close to the city.We hope we will be able to welcome you very soon again. Kind Regards Monica Dunne Duty Manager.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to stay here. Great service and apartments are fantastic! I am always made feel very welcome which keeps me returning! Very good location too which is central to all of the nearby attractions - looking forward to my next visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tastetowrite
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Good afternoon Tastetowrite, Thank you so much for reviewing our property so highly. It is so nice to hear such kind words, that you enjoy staying with us and keep returning. I shall pass your review to my colleagues. May you contact us directly should you wish to return in the very near future to a Premier Suites Dublin property....

Asti, Italy
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We arrived in Dublin looking forward to some great 'craic' for the New Year. The welcome was efficient - though not quite full of the Irish charm we found everywhere else on our stay. No problem though- until we arrived in our apartment which was uncomfortably cold (heaters in living room not working) and the kitchen, very unclean. The management...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola N
PremierSuitesDublin, Front Office Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Good afternoon Nicola, Many thanks for your detailed review of your recent stay. We appreciate all feedback be it positive or negative as this helps us to improve our service & standards. I believe that we arranged for our housekeepers to return to your suite for a refresh and it was our understanding that you were satisfied before they left...

Ilford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Very enjoyable stay near the canal in Dublin. Our room was superb and although a busy road outside slept very well. Our room had a jacuzzi and sauna so if you want to stay there room 118 was great. Reception desk helped us with finding a suitable place for dinner just across the road from where we were staying. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Newnorthbobby
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Dear Newnorthbobby, Thank you for reviewing our property.I think you stayed in our Ballsbridge property and I will be sure to pass on you kind comments to them. Kind Regards Monica Dunne Duty Manager.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

I haven't stayed in many apartment, normally opting for hotels, but will definitely be considering them again based on this stay. The apartment was nice with a modern bathroom, bedroom with a huge king size bed and a good size lounge with kitchen area. It had everything we needed and the location is amazing. Great for the airport bus which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellingkit_12
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Dear travellingkit_12, Many thanks for taking the time to review out property so highly.We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.As you mention we are very central.The suites are serviced once a week but you can request a change of towels during that time if you need.I am sorry that you were not made aware of...

US
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We just checked in. There is a horrible loud buzzing sound in the bathroom that doesnt stop when the lights are turned off. We were told they were fully-booked and would look into this in the morning. It is 6:30pm here now. The "manager" told me that tomorrow they will look into fixing it. He said everyone had already checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank parryaftab
PremierSuitesDublin, Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Dear parryaftab, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback negative or positive. I am sorry to hear that the fan in your suite broke when you checked in. I understand we offered to move you to another room on the night of your arrival but you did not wish to do this. We...

County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed here last August and would highly recommend. Staff were very friendly on both arrival and departure, and the room had everything that we wanted. The location is perfect, being a two minute walk from Stephen's Green, and ten minutes from the shops on Grafton Street. It would be the perfect location for exploring Dublin, with a bus stop just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1Col123
PremierSuitesDublin, Front Office Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Good afternoon Colin W, It was very nice to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us back in August. Thank you for your kind words, I shall pass this on to my colleagues. It is such an advantage to have the Aircoach bus stop right outside our front door, it's very convenient with other buses too serving a...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed here last weekend for my hen weekend, we had the disables access apartment on the lower ground floor, it was bright, airy and clean. A really sociable place and the beds were so amazingly comfortable!! Only complaint would be the drainage in the wet room, there is obviously a problem there as the whole bathroom floor was flooded and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ceriandcharlie
PremierSuitesDublin, Front Office Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Good afternoon Ceriandcharlie, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you and your party had a great weekend on such a special weekend. Thank you for letting us know about this Maintenance issue on check-out. We have since rectified this on your departure. May you choose PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin again or another Premier Suites location...

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights during our trip to Dublin. Fantastic location just 2 minutes away from St Stephens Green and Harcourt Street (good for clubs) The apartments themselves were clean and well equipped with everything you would need. Comfy beds too! Definetly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katieforrest
PremierSuitesDublin, Front Office Manager at PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street, responded to this review

Good afternoon Katieforrest, Many thanks for taking the time to review our property so highly. I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you found all of what Dublin has to offer shopping, pubs and lots of History. May you choose PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin again in the very near future. Kindest regards...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (135)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
Conrad Dublin
#17 of 153 in Dublin
285 reviews
The Merrion Hotel
#1 of 153 in Dublin
3,105 reviews
The Westbury
#7 of 153 in Dublin
3,751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South City Centre
Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street

Address: 14 - 17 Lower Leeson St, Dublin, Ireland (Formerly Stephen's Hall Hotel & Suites)
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin > South City Centre
Price Range: ₹ 8,762 - ₹ 13,248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES PLUS Dublin Leeson Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for a room away from the main road”
Afagato, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back have less traffic noise but you miss out on the Georgian buildings you see from the front.”
Grundy63, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor”
Celsius2, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 006 for couples or 007 if its family or a group of 4.”
Smudgemeister2013, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for upper floors”
347paulined, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5