We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork

Save
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (41)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good30%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
589
393
188
76
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
589
393
188
76
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa business class roomretail parkan industrial estatenice hotelbar foodinterconnecting roomsfota wildlife parkleisure centrebuffet breakfastkids clubtrain stationfunction roomsteam roomfrom start to finishwedding receptionhotel barlovely room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Could be better. For a spa hotel is really noisy. The room are cheap and cleaning service is a disgrace. Stayed for 15 days and my sheets were never changed. The bed wasn't made, they only pull the covert and leave it. On the plus...More

Thank ceulogradosantos
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded 1 week ago

Dear ceulogradosantos, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed our food and the bar. I am very sorry to hear about your room. We change the sheets for a stay over...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I usually take a few days before a bad review to think about it- but I still want to post. We chose this hotel restaurant to lunch and take a break from a long drive. Initially the hotel seemed fine - staff were lovely and...More

1  Thank CMacA80
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded 1 week ago

Dear CMacA80, Thank you so much for the review you posted for us. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I was very disappointed though to read your review. We had a very busy weekend and we received many great compliments...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm a frequent visitor to Radisson Blu in Cork as I my work takes me to the conference rooms there, which I have to say are wonderful. The staff are great, this I must say, but the food for dinner is absolutely awful. Breakfast and...More

1  Thank botticellibabe5
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded 1 week ago

Dear botticellibabe5, Thank you so much for the review you posted for us. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that we failed on the dinner element of your stay. I and the team are very...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Seamus, the duty manager, led the way in the provision of an exceptional level of customer service. The hotel is located in a retail park however has gardens and is surrounded by trees masking the immediate environment. Very clean throughout. Rooms were well appointed and...More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank davidcaughey
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded 1 week ago

Dear davidcaughey, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for the lovely comments about Seamus, he is a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cork
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 107 - US$ 286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Green Hotel in Cork
#7 Spa Hotel in Cork
#8 Business Hotel in Cork
#11 Family Hotel in Cork
#13 Luxury Hotel in Cork
#14 Romantic Hotel in Cork
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 107 - US$ 286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Green Hotel in Cork
#7 Spa Hotel in Cork
#8 Business Hotel in Cork
#11 Family Hotel in Cork
#13 Luxury Hotel in Cork
#14 Romantic Hotel in Cork
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Thomas G
3 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Sarah P | Property representative |
It's about a 15 minute car/taxi journey :)
0
Votes
Thomas G
3 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Sarah P | Property representative |
The hotel is about a 15 minute drive from the airport,
0
Votes
Galina L
11 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from shanefitzpatrick | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. We will look into this immediately. Regards
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I stayed in room 242 last time, big and airy. Lovely."
Read review
"We stayed in room 260 which was fine. Not a great view but it was quiet."
Read review
"Business class rooms are bigger"
Read review
"Have a look at the app "hotel tonight" the deals on rooms are very competitive."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing