We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Inverness East Hotel

506 reviews
Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“brewers fayre”(23 reviews)
“business park”(18 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (506)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
234
156
68
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
234
156
68
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrebusiness parkraigmore hospitallarge tescodual carriagewaypub next doora great nights sleepovernight stopcity centreplenty parkingeasy accessbudget hotelcomfy bedmeal dealfire alarmretail parkquiet location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

desk/telephone staff on duty just dont care. please book something else, there is a lot of other options in Inverness. they care only about money. my the worst hotel expirience so far. this is the worst premierr inn ever

1  Thank Dorothy D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very convenient location... Large Tesco Extra across the road, Brewers Fayre next door and very close to the hospital. You register your car registration number so you get free parking. The room was modern and very clean. The bathroom was also modern and clean. Beds...More

Thank JM900912
Response from Opsmng1, Manager at Premier Inn Inverness East HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JM900912, Thank you so much for this wonderful 5* review! Very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that the beds were comfy and staff were very friendly! Hope it's not too long until your next visit, Kind Regards, Alanna, Reception

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice room comfy bed overall a pleasant nights stay ,also in an ideal location for the hospital in Inverness We had dinner in the restaurant we had the carvery was ok ,the menu looked good as well ,would return .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank L88SMP
Response from Opsmng1, Manager at Premier Inn Inverness East HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear L88SMP, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are glad you had a pleasant stay and we do hope you return! Kind regards, Alanna, Receptionist

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jackie d
Response from Opsmng1, Manager at Premier Inn Inverness East HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

More

Reviewed 10 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Alex B
Response from Opsmng1, Manager at Premier Inn Inverness East HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345698
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 86 - US$ 154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Inverness
#5 Family Hotel in Inverness
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 86 - US$ 154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Inverness
#5 Family Hotel in Inverness
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
margo62017
27 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Faymar_12 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry,I don't know.
0
Votes
brodgar2017
5 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Faymar_12 | Reviewed this property |
No I have not.
0
Votes
Catherine M
28 February 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Catherine, Thanks for your query. I can advise that the only pets we would allow are registered assistance dogs in our hotels. I do apologise for any inconvenience. Thanks, Keiran
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"If cant walk to far ask for a room closer to reception as long corridors"
Read review
"No real problem with noise due to location"
Read review
"Go somewhere not so hot"
Read review
"I think we were in 135 - I would avoid this due to the interconnecting aspect"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing