Leonardo Hotel Inverness

Leonardo Hotel Inverness

Traveller (360)
Executive Bedroom
Room & Suite (196)
Restaurant at The Inverness Hotel
Dining (64)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#31 of 38 hotels in Inverness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Millburn Rd, Inverness IV2 3TR Scotland
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Inverness Airport
11.1 km
See all flights
1,036Review18Q+A80Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 353
  • 277
  • 197
  • 102
  • 107
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cirkel wrote a review Aug 2020
Aylesbury, United Kingdom33 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed at the Jurys Inn Inverness for 6 nights in August 2020. The hotel is located just outside of the city centre and was easy to find, with plenty of parking. The look of the hotel was a little bit dated on the outside; however the inside was adequate for the stay.

We booked a standard double room (204) with breakfast included. The room was a decent size, with a single sofa and table by the window, TV, a big mirror, bedside tables, and a large wardrobe with ironing set. There was an electric kettle with tea and coffee, however, the room had no fridge or safe which was described on the website as being a facility.

The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was a decent size which consisted of a bath tub with a shower over it, but the shower was completely fixed over head.

Due the circumstances of covid-19, the breakfast was left outside our door every morning and consisted of orange juice, cold pan au chocolat, an overnight oats/seeds pot, and a pot of fresh berries. We could also go to the reception and order breakfast rolls where we had a choice of bacon, sausage, egg or hash brown. The pan au chocolat was soggy and oat pots were inedible. We were very disappointed with this breakfast after paying the extra money.

We had evening meals at the Hotel’s restaurant, which was open, on a reduced menu. The meals were very nice and we enjoyed them. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and attentive, compared to some receptionists who didn't even look or greet when we went out and came back.

Overall, we would have enjoyed our stay more if the breakfast package was changed every day and had more choices for hot breakfast too; especially as other hotels have opened their restaurants for breakfast. Housekeeping was inconsistent every day; some days the room was cleaned very nicely and biscuits were left too, but other times they left cleaning spray in the bathroom and didn't add any tea/coffee or new cups, as well as missing towels.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please feel free to contact me direct If I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel. Once again thank you and have a great day. Kind Regards, Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KyleCowglen wrote a review Feb 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom9 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Jurys Inn with my partner for two nights (Sat and Sun) to do some exploring in Inverness. We got an excellent deal so decided to head up last minute.

The hotel staff are friendly and check in/out was excellent.

The room was small but modern. The only issue was the cracked sink in our room which gave a poor first impression of the room. We used the leisure facilities which were good.

Breakfast was OK but for £11pp per day for breakfast, I would have expected the hot food selection to have been better. In a hotel in the highlands I would have hoped for haggis or black pudding with breakfast particularly at this price range for breakfast.

The location is beside the A9 but we weren’t disturbed by any traffic noise. It is about a 30 min walk into the centre of Inverness or 5 minutes in a taxi/car. Plenty of parking available at the hotel.

Overall I would stay again as this was a comfortable base for us to explore the area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tomasz_Stankiewicz, Manager at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear KyleCowglen, Thank you for taking time to leave your lovely review regarding your recent stay in Jurys Inn Inverness. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay with us at the same time please accept my apologies for the missing items you were expecting on breakfast. Please let me assure you I will pass your comments to the kitchen department. I hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gordon W wrote a review Jan 2020
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom42 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good value and centrally placed, yet in peaceful and quiet surroundings. I stay in Jury's Inn in Inverness regularly and am always impressed by the quality of service and the friendly, helpful staff. This time, I chose to upgrade to a 'superior' room and was a bit disappointed to discover that it was just a normal room but with bottled water and biscuits rather than shortbread. The room description also included an in-room safe and a coffee maker - neither of which existed. I'd advise travellers not to be seduced into paying more for superiority in rooms as there's only a very small cosmetic difference in amenities but a substantial difference in price. By all means, use the hotel. I will continue to do so, but read the room information carefully.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't book 'Superior' Go standard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steven H wrote a review Aug 2020
Cowdenbeath, United Kingdom38 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival to the hotel we were allocated a room on the first floor. When we went in the room it claimed to have been fully sanitised and had stickers on the TV remote telling us this. The room however was very disappointing with huge cobwebs on the roof in 3 places that had clearly been there for months, not just weeks. The bath tub was disgusting with what appeared to be paint peeling off it. On lifting a hand towel a black hair fell in to the bath. My wife went to reception and complained and we were transferred to a different room on the same floor. The young Scottish girl on reception was very apologetic and couldn’t have been nicer. On opening the door in the new room it appeared to be far better but behind the door had what appeared to be monkey nut shells lying on the carpet in several places. We had lost the will to live by this point so picked them up and unpacked again. No where in the room said it had been sanitised which worried us too. Several times over our few nights stay we found other nut shells on the carpet. The cleaning isn’t up to 4 star standard compared to other hotels we’ve been in and I would say it’s 2 star due to the cleaning of the rooms.
On checking in were also told it was only continental breakfast due to Covid19 restrictions but when I booked it I wasn’t told this would be delivered at 6am to my room within a paper bag for us individually consisting of fruit juice, a fruit tub, a pastry and soaked oats. No way did these merit £44 extra for breakfast for the 3 nights stay. We ended up going to Morrison’s just down the road for a cooked breakfast each day.
On day 2 we came back around tea time to find a plastic bag consisting of towels, toilet roll and tea/coffee refills outside our door with a letter saying no cleaning had been done due to staff issues. This was disappointing but wouldn’t have bothered us under normal circumstances if the cleaning was up to scratch. However, what were we really paying for.
Other than the cleaning in the room, the hotel is actually pretty good, staff are excellent, bar food is good, but get the cleaning sorted, it’s terrible. The Premier Inn and Travelodge are better at cleaning! Not sure if we’d stay here again to be honest as we can’t stand poor cleanliness in a room. It truly put us off, so much so we ended up leaving a day early given we were that disappointed and we normally aren’t complainers.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay at the Jurys Inn hotel in Inverness. We appreciate all the reviews from our customers as that helps us to improve our service. Please let me assure you all comments are being looked by the relevant department managers. If you wish to discuss anything further please find my email bellow. Kind regards Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MermaidMaca wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom42 contributions103 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived last night only to be told that even though we booked bed and breakfast, they are only providing a continental breakfast that they would deliver breakfast to our room at 6am in the morning and leave outside the door. When we asked why they cannot provide a hot breakfast they said it is because of government guidelines. There is no guideline to say that they cannot serve a hot breakfast. If they allowed people to make a booking for breakfast and served it to the tables just as they are doing for dinner, then I don't see the difference. Also, don't expect your room to be cleaned unless you put a sign out asking for it to be cleaned. You will only get fresh towels and loo rolls left outside your door.

Reception staff keep hiding behind "Covid" and provide absolutely no sevice but guess what, they charge the same amount of money for the stay. Breakfast does not include coffee in the paper bag. You have to go down to reception to buy that separately or alternatively you can use the sachets in the room. They also do not provide water in the room to drink and the vending machines also do not contain it so if you want water, you have to go to the bar to ask for a pint of it.

The bar is open for table service but there is only one person serving so good luck with that.

Basically, we have 4 nights in a room which does not get cleaned and a litlle fruit, pastry, cold overnight oats and orange juice for breakfast. It really is dire.

Shame on this hotel for not being transparent prior to taking money. They ask you to pay up funny as soon as you check in and then tell you all of this.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay at the Jurys Inn hotel in Inverness. We appreciate all the reviews from our customers as that helps us to improve our service. Please let me assure you all comments are being looked by the relevant department managers. If you wish to discuss anything further please find my email bellow. Kind regards Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NeilAGoodwin wrote a review Mar 2020
Portadown, United Kingdom30 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Breakfast is self service which didn't change during the Corona virus which meant the everyone at breakfast touched the same serving utensils. This could have been easily fixed by having someone serve behind the breakfast counter. I brought this up with the breakfast supervisor but found that breakfast was still being served the same way the following day. I cancelled the remainder of my stay and moved to a different hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 5 Apr 2020
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and please accept my sincere apologies for issues you have experienced with our hotel. Please feel free to contact me should you wish to discuss this matter further. Kind Regards, Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tankmc wrote a review Sept 2020
Norfolk, United Kingdom223 contributions106 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
From the exterior the hotel looks very tired and depressing. The car park was also filthy with litter piled up along the grass. Surely a staff member can walk around each morning litter picking? It leaves a very bad first impression.

The lady at Reception was very friendly and welcoming. (Blonde lady, Caroline I think). She explained the new covid process and even gave us tips and advice on things to do around the hotel. She was lovely and helped us with booking taxis. A real fantastic welcome.

The rooms are small but comfortable and the decor is nice. They do need a spuice and looking a little tired in places. Particularly the Carpets where stained and the phone was stained. But these are cosmetic and wouldn't take long to fix.

One downside is that the rooms are very warm. There is no AC and the windows barely open a crack. Even when it was cool outside the room was hot. As the hotel is next to a main road it's very noisy with the windows open but they do provide ear plugs.

The beds however where super comfortable Hypnos beds. The bedding was very cosy and comfortable. Overall we have a good nights sleep.

We also took advantage of the Pool facilities that where very clean and well maintained.

The breakfast was the continenal bag left outside our room. It was actually very good! Fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, delisocus granola yaghurt and a pan-au-chocolate. You could also collect a breakfast roll from reception made fresh with whatever filling you wanted. Overall a great breakfast. We had this included with our package so I'm not sure if its worth the extra cost.

Overall we had a good stay at this hotel. If the hotel had AC or the rooms where cooler we would rate it higher.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. I will pass on your comments to Carol Ann! Please feel free to contact me direct If I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel. Once again thank you and have a great day. Kind Regards, Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aisling O’D wrote a review Aug 2020
Bathgate, United Kingdom25 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My family & I stayed 1 night here on our way to Orkney. It was our first experience staying in a hotel since all the lock down restrictions. At a glance the room seemed fine, typical Jury’s/Holiday Inn style room basic but functional. Not that I went round the room with a white glove or anything excessive like that but being more conscious than usual I gave the surfaces a wipe down with some alcohol wipes. What I found was not nice.....grubby surfaces, coffee/tea splashes all on the wall behind the bin, hair-balls on the floor around the desk like some one had pulled all the excess hair out of their hair brush & chucked it in the carpet (gross) but then not hoovered up! The bathroom sink had what looked like makeup/foundation splashes on the tiles under the mirror & down the front of the cabinet toothpaste dribbles! I would have thought hotels would be extremely conscientious about cleanliness & hygiene while trying to reassure guests it is safe to stay! Disappointed with this lack of effort & would not rush back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear guest, Thank You for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay at Jurys Inn hotel in Inverness. Please accept my sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced whilst staying with us. We appreciate all the reviews from our customers as that helps us to improve our service. Please let me assure you all comments are being looked by the relevant department managers. If you wish to discuss anything further please find my email bellow. Kind regards Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dougie1983 wrote a review Sept 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom51 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here a couple of years ago and Jury’s Inn had not long bought over the hotel and had embarked on a refurbishment program .
For this reason we chose it as our place to stay for the night.
Covid safety was good and the check in easy and it was encouraging to see people sitting socially distanced in the bar area .
Unfortunately it seems only the main bedrooms have been refurbished as the bathroom had a chunk out of the door and the floor and was looking tired, much as we remembered it from before .
Breakfast was a bag left at the door with very dry mini pastries ,a bottle of water , jam portion and a roll filled with grated cheese , you then picked up your “ cooked “ breakfast , a filled roll from a table beside the restaurant and despite the receptionist informing us we could eat this at a table in the bar ( where the people had sat the night before ) another employee hurried us out of there and said we had to eat it outside.
I fully understand the need to socially distance but felt that breakfast could have been more imaginative , even some fruit , fruit juice , coffee to go would have been appreciated , the cheese roll was just strange and the manner in which we were ushered outside from the empty bar to eat our only hot item will ensure we won’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay at the Jurys Inn hotel in Inverness. We appreciate all the reviews from our customers as that helps us to improve our service. Please let me assure you all comments are being looked by the relevant department managers. If you wish to discuss anything further please find my email bellow. Kind regards Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craigt1980 wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom33 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Well what can i say. The food and room where OK. They have closed the restaurant but are serving food in the bar area which is awkward to eat at at best. Don't pay the extra for the breakfast absolute con. STD room £79 Std with breakfast £101 £22 no tea or coffee and limited to 1 roll per person, The continental bag for the room just isn't my cup of tea. So just save yourself £20 and grab something elsewhere. Much better options in Inverness
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Hay, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay at the Jurys Inn hotel in Inverness. We appreciate all the reviews from our customers as that helps us to improve our service. Please let me assure you all comments are being looked by the relevant department managers. If you wish to discuss anything further please find my email bellow. Kind regards Emily Hay Food and Beverage Manager emily_hay@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
320576 asked a question Aug 2021
Bridge of Weir, United Kingdom96 contributions93 helpful votes
Hi, can you tell me what time the gym and pool opens in the morning? Thanks
Answer from motorprop
London, United Kingdom107 contributions73 helpful votes
no booking of time slots required anymore Pool opened 6.30am Tue we were there
David B asked a question Sept 2020
Dundee, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
Massage for wife and I costs please
Chris S asked a question Sept 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom40 contributions12 helpful votes
Does the bar have a pool table? 🎱
Shannagh A asked a question Aug 2020
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Is there any facilities for children under 1 for sleeping?
Answer from findals
Aberdeen, United Kingdom135 contributions134 helpful votes
I think so. Cots available
Rahul wrote a tip 8 Jun
Jaipur, India2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please don't take this hotel"
Read full review
MacNaBracha wrote a tip Apr 2024
Alba55 contributions65 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to avoid the rooms facing the dual carriageway."
Read full review
D D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dollar, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can take your own refreshments and snacks as a fridge is in the room "
Read full review
User s wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go if you don’t like germs. "
Read full review
Graeme wrote a tip Apr 2024
Thurso, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont go here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Inverness area.
PRICE RANGE
₹18,129 - ₹26,984 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
thistle inverness hotel inverness, inverness thistle hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn Inverness
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish HighlandsInverness
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO HOTEL INVERNESS (Scotland) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Nearby attractions include Target Technique (0.2 km), Behind the Radar (0.2 km), and Lounge and Bar at the Kingsmills (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Snow Goose, Inshes Gate Brewers Fayre, and The Fluke.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Hotel Inverness offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel Inverness?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Clava Cairns (7.4 km), Inverness Castle Viewpoint (1.8 km), and Inverness Town House (1.7 km).
Is Leonardo Hotel Inverness accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Inverness HotelsInverness Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in InvernessHotels near Leonardo Hotel Inverness
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire