Ness Walk
The Concierge!
Traveller (536)
Torrish Restaurant
Dining (91)
Ness Walk Hotel
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 38 hotels in Inverness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled on the leafy banks of the River Ness, lies Ness Walk. An idyllic 5-star retreat hotel in Inverness, just 10 minutes from Loch Ness. Surrounded by a dramatic canopy of impressive trees, our grand building allows you to experience a secluded atmosphere in the heart of the vibrant city centre. Originally a 19th century house, our lovingly restored Grade B listed building still retains many of its periodic features. But unified with modern design and architecture, providing a flawless balance between past and present. Ness Walk is also home to the Torrish Restaurant. Presenting the perfect combination of innovation and intimacy, Torrish breathes new life to fine dining in Inverness.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to VisitScotland standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Price:EXCLUSIVE OFFER - 10% off a Highland Escape - Best Deal Booked Direct

Location

12 Ness Walk, Inverness IV3 5SQ Scotland
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles673 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled along the riverfront, Ness Walk hotel is lauded for its spacious and luxurious rooms that offer comfort, sophistication, and stunning views. Reviewers consistently extol the cleanliness of the hotel and its grounds, contributing to a high-end, comfortable experience. While the amenities, including complimentary champagne and fine dining, receive high marks for luxury, some guests feel that the hotel's prices, especially for parking and breakfast, are steep. The hotel's location near the city center is celebrated for combining convenience with tranquility. Although service is generally praised for being warm and professional, a few guests have noted occasional lapses, particularly during breakfast.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Lavish

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
673Reviews1Q+A97Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 544
  • 84
  • 31
  • 8
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ashish Jaiman wrote a review Jul 2023
Germantown, Maryland
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nestled by the tranquil River Ness in the heart of Inverness, Ness Walk Hotel was an oasis of serene Scottish charm. Its balance of modern convenience and traditional Highland design made for an enchanting stay. Our room was spacious, tastefully furnished, and offered captivating views of the river and gardens.
The staff was outstanding, bringing the famed Scottish hospitality to life. Their local recommendations made our exploration of Inverness all the more authentic. Dining at Ness Walk was a delightful experience, serving local produce in creative, tasty dishes that celebrated Scotland's rich gastronomy.
Ness Walk was more than a hotel - it was a soulful Highland sanctuary. It’s a place where hospitality meets art, providing a romantic and unforgettable stay for any couple. We highly recommend Ness Walk for a truly extraordinary stay in Scotland.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
soulla k wrote a review Aug 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel oozes calm & tranquility and it’s location is excellent being only a ten minute walk from the town centre and nestled against the banks of Loch Ness with the beautiful ness walk islands being only a stone throw away. Hotel is new and spanking clean and staff have gone to huge measures to comply with Covid measures. Rooms are spacious with lovely Arran toiletries. There is parking for hotel residents behind secured controlled gates but this is at a daily cost. Staff are friendly. The cuisine at the Torrish restaurant is truly excellent and far superior to the breakfast offering which is limited and portions spartan. No fresh orange juice just packet juices and bakery products (muffins crumpets toasts were either undercooked or cold ) The hotel is offering excellent deals at the moment of around GBP 150 per night with breakfast which is around the correct price range for this particular hotel and certainly not the GBP 350 plus range being quoted initially pre Covid as the hotel is more a very good four star and not luxury five star as it claims to be. The hotel is also a little soulless because of its modern monochrome clinical decor and being so new otherwise a very comfortable place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig Ewan, Other at Ness Walk
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent business and guest review. I am delighted overall you really enjoyed your experience at Ness Walk and particularly the Torrish dinner experience. I do hope you will be back again soon. As you know we have introduced a number of post Covid-19 procedures and refer to these as our Safely Sound assurance. We have also had to comply with government requirements, which include no back ground music in all areas. I undrstand why this is the case, however this does reduce from the normal atmosphere created. I will use all your feedback proactively and carry our futher training with our breakfast team. Kind Regards Craig Ewan Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Roger Wallace wrote a review Aug 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautifully decorated and has beautiful gardens. Conveniently located near the city center it is within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

For the most part, the staff were friendly and helpful. Csaba was the first person we met upon arrival and we were really impressed with the warm welcome he offered.

We booked 3 rooms for a special occasion. 2 of the rooms were perfect but the 3rd room had a towel covered in make-up, and empty bottle shampoo in the toiletries, and 2 bottles of water in the minibar that was already open. As this hotel isn't currently offering a daily room service you would think they would have more time to check these small details that make all the difference.

The breakfast was shockingly bad. We waited over 35 minutes on the first morning just to order drinks and when the breakfast did arrive it was cold and tasteless. On the second morning, our order was taken promptly but we were still left for 40 minutes waiting on our food and had to return a dish with a hair in it. The breakfast experience stopped us from booking the restaurant for an evening meal.

Charging £15 for valet parking during a pandemic when you can't park customers cars is also a bit ridiculous and the gates were a bit of a nuisance. It's not like the hotel is in the center of Edinburgh.

Overall we would probably visit again but it is our opinion that this is more a 4-star hotel. Not quite the luxury getaway we were hoping for.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig Ewan, Other at Ness Walk
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, I am delighted you found the hotel beautiful. It is a stunning hotel which the owner has invested in heavily. I am so sorry one of the rooms was not properly checked prior to arrival, this is not our usual standard and something I have spoken to our operational team about. This is very important to us and apologise sincerely you have had to experience this. I also apologise sincerely regarding the delays with breakfast. We have since reviewed our breakfast operation and changed a number of internal procedures and further staff training which has improved this service. I do hope you will visit the hotel again, I would like to meet you in person. Kind Regards Craig Ewan Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy690 wrote a review Sept 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay here in August, after the drive up from Yorkshire the champagne reception was very well received and a really nice touch. They called in advance to reassure us about their cleaning process which was really appreciated. Food at Torrish was excellent. All staff were really helpful to begin with, however we noticed throughout our stay that the service throughout the hotel was really what lets it down. We weren’t recognised by the staff and on several occasions greeted at reception and asked if we were checking in which feels very impersonal, especially as we stayed 5 nights. We were also left waiting for drinks for up to 20 minutes at a time, we were denied lattes/non filter coffee at breakfast ‘as we are too busy and it means taking away a staff member’, and staff were distracted at the reception and often ignored you or spoke to multiple guests at once. Most importantly, not one single person informed us that there was a £15/night charge for parking until we checked out! I’ve seen other reviews where guests were told this on arrival and we weren’t. If we had known this we would have parked on the residential street around the corner and I suggest to anyone they do the same. An absolutely rip off to have to pay for parking at a 5 star hotel. I also spotted numerous staff wearing their masks below their noses - which isn’t the correct way to wear them! Staff were largely very polite but I really don’t think they have the 5 star service nailed. This shouldn’t stop you from staying here, as it is a beautiful hotel in a great location with amazing rooms, but it was a bit frustrating especially when it is so pricey, you expect the service to match. We’d stay here again but definitely not pay for parking!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rea_Thomson wrote a review Sept 2020
Bathgate, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Check in was quick and efficient and included a glass of champagne. Covid procedures were explained and were excellent including multiple hand sanitising stations, all staff (and guests) wearing masks and observing social distancing, and well spaced tables and chairs in all areas.

Staff were always friendly and helpful without being obtrusive. Room has been sanitised and sealed, including a seal on the fridge to show it had been sanitised. No daily housekeeping at the moment so no one is in your room but you, which is great. If you want anything done in the room you just need to request it. The room was huge with a separate bathroom and WC, bath, his and hers sinks and waterfall shower. Comfy bed and chairs. Desk with large mirror and floor to ceiling windows with beautiful view over the courtyard. My only gripes with the room would be the tumblers provided were plastic and the cups for coffee paper - perhaps so they can be disposed off rather than having dirty cups in the room with the lack of housekeeping, but when the bin isn’t being emptied I would have preferred proper crockery and glassware you could rinse out. Also the mini bar prices were high.

Breakfast was fantastic. Excellent choice and always happy to provide exactly what you would like. Staff very friendly and helpful. If I had to be super picky I’d say the toast was usually overdone and my porridge on one morning was luke warm as were my eggs benedict on two mornings. Still super tasty. Lovely cutlery, crockery and glass ware.

We also had an afternoon tea which was also fantastic. Beef croquettes, sandwiches, cakes and warm scones served in a lovely bright room overlooking the garden with excellent distancing between tables. Again the staff were lovely.

We only had drinks at the bar once and I had a Highland Old Fashioned which was fabulous. Boozy, orangey and warming!

Overall a five star stay at what I would consider a brilliant price for what was included. One of this hotels main assets is the staff who were always warm, friendly and helpful. Thank you all for a lovely staycation!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Martyn K wrote a review Sept 2020
Cheshire, UK
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 2 nights and have to say that the service was excellent, from when we arrived with personalised check in, private car park behind electric gates (£15 a day) and breakfast and dinner. Rooms are great, rooms are sealed and sprayed, and you have to ask for any extras that are dropped off to you. Out of all the hotels we stayed at during our trip, this was the only one to use paper cups and plastic cups in the room, which wasnt quite the same. At dinner there are two dining areas, check which one you like as you will by default be given the 'conference room' which is nice but not very personal, the main dining room is a lot more cosy, worth checking when you book. Food was great, bar drinks and wine also a good range.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: first foor rooms have windows that open, ground floor rooms have doors that you can open and sit out
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marc JD wrote a review Sept 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiancée and I stayed here for two nights in Room 1 (Cedar) in September 2020.
Upon arrival we were greeted with a friendly staff member who showed us exactly where to park our car and then carried our luggage into the reception area for us. We received a glass of champagne on arrival and the staff were very friendly and. welcoming. A young lady called Grace confirmed our booking, gave us the rundown of safety protocols due to Covid-19 and then personally showed us to our room.
The room was great. Large, spaceous and very clean. A largw shower and bathroom, seperate WC and a lovely private seated patio area beyond french doors. There was a large flat screen tv with the full Sky TV package. The bed was huge and very comfortable.
We were asked to sanitize our hands and wear face masks when moving around any communal areas within the hotel and every staff member had masks on at all times and were regularly cleaning and disinfecting seats and tables after evsry usage which was great to see.
The food at this place is excellent. I couldn't recommend highly enough. Both breakfast and dinner menus had a lot of choice and the staff were more than happy to accommodate requests.
All in all I have no complaints at all about Ness Walk Hotel and will absolutely be staying here again.
Thank you to Grace and the Team.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1Stephanie1 wrote a review Jul 2021
Paisley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent all rounder.

Pros: Everything is high quality and feels luxurious. Staff are welcoming, attentive and knowledgeable. It feels like a home away from home. Staff are very well trained and execute all responsibilities with professionalism. Gardens are pristine as is the decor and finishes. Original artwork on the walls is a lovely nod to Scottish culture. Rooms are spacious and comparable to American hotel rooms. Mini bar is well stocked and caters to your every craving. Bedding is of a very high standard and is very comfortable. Tv facilities are up to date and you can stream from a device using a QR code on the screen. Bathroom is well equipped with every type of soap under the sun with gorge Arran soaps. Glass bottles of water and milk in the fridge are free before you hold off on using them. You can also use the swimming facilities at their sister hotel: Kingsmill, which is a little outdated but it was good for a swim and a jacuzzi.

Cons: parking is over priced £15 a night is extortionate and they offer no protection for your vehicle which I think is unfair - they need to get CCTV and accept some liability or make the parking free. There is free parking across the street and on the road so needn’t worry about getting a spot. Dinner isn’t fantastic for the price it is: perhaps I am spoiled with cheap and delicious eats from Glasgow but the meal wasn’t seasoned and I could’ve made a tastier meal at home. It was however, it was an excellent breakfast so they are good at what they know. I am being very pernickety.

Overall, if you are in Inverness and can afford it you have to stay here or else you are missing out. It is one of my favourite stays in Scotland and for it not being a massive franchise, they are doing a superb job. Go on, treat yersel!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t pay for parking - loads nearby. Do the NC500 from here. Get dinner elsewhere nice...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig Ewan, Other at Ness Walk
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Thank you for your very detailed guest review. I am delighted to read that overall you had an excellent experience and enjoyed the hotel, facilities and were looked after well by the passionate staff. I need to add just some more information on the car parking, the car park is secure, gated at both entrance and exit with security speaker facility to announce your arrival. There is also cctv covering the car park. I do hope to welcome you back to Ness Walk hotel on your next stay in Inverness. Kind Regards Craig Ewan Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael wrote a review Jul 2020
Singapore, Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one night as our last night on the NC500 and to celebrate my birthday, it being a relatively new hotel and Rocpool not being open we thought we would give it a try. Neither of us were impressed. When you stay at a 5 star hotel your expectations are understandably high. On arrival we were told there is a £15 car park charge per night, I’ve never been to a 5 star hotel that charges for parking. I appreciate it may be city centre but again I’ve stayed in numerous city centre hotels and not been charged and after quick research the Best Western, which is a 3 star and equally short of car parking spaces doesn’t charge, so I fail to see why Ness Walk should.

The one good thing was our room which was nice. It was spacious, the bed was very comfy and came with lovely Arran toiletries in the bathrooms. Soundproofing is poor however and you can hear hairdryers in the next door rooms very easily. I also thought it was very odd that the hotel had opted to pay for sky sports but not the movie channels. No glasses in the rooms, only plastic cups and when asked for room service for some ice they brought a bucket but no ice tongs...

We opted to dine at the Torrish restaurant which we both wish we hadn’t, the food wasn’t good. I had high expectations given the website and some reviews that had been given but the meal we had was pretty poor and breakfast was even worse.i had the cod boudin for my starter and my husband the salmon, his was ok mine was bland and rather unappetising. It was only later that I realised on re reading the menu it was meant to come with bouillabaisse which was missing, perhaps this would have brought some life to the dish. I then had the chicken which had been so overcooked that it was like dust. We both eat our food because we were hungry after doing so much walking that day. If a member of waiting staff had come to ask if the food was ok I probably would have said something. Needless to say we didn’t have dessert.

The breakfast next morning was interested, my husband ordered the croissants to start and I the Danish pastries followed by eggs royale for and eggs benedict for me. They had attempted to warm the pastries but what was presented was hot burnt top pastry with cold filling and cold bottom. My eggs benedict was fine but my husbands eggs were both so over done that he left them both and I gave him one of mine.

Upon check out we weren’t asked if we enjoyed our stay presumably they have stopped asking this question knowing the reply. I wouldn’t recommend and we won’t be back. Rocpool is now reopened I would perhaps go there or equally pass through Inverness and stay in the outskirts if you are doing the NC500.

I can’t understand how this hotel has been given a 5 star when you compare it to the likes of The Fairmont, Old Course or The Sheraton there is no comparison.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig Ewan, Other at Ness Walk
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent business. I apologise that you left the hotel disappointed this is never our intention. I will discuss your detailed feedback with our hotel's management team this week. I would like an opportunity to change your opinion of Ness Walk. If you are planning another visit to Inverness please do get in touch with myself directly and I will take personal ownership of your booking. Due to the rules of this forum I can not supply you with my email address, however if you call the hotel directly they will be able to share this with you. I look forward to hopefully meeting you in person. Kind Regards Craig Ewan Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BNJMNB11 wrote a review Oct 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very well presented five star hotel conveniently located on the banks of the River Ness. Complementary glass of champagne offered to guests on arrival and staff were attentive and friendly. Our room was modern, bright and spotlessly clean with Sky TV. We didn’t have dinner at the hotel however did have a drink on our return which was reasonably priced and very enjoyable.

Our two course breakfast was lovely and set us up perfectly for the day.

If I had one “moan” it would be the parking situation. The additional £15 per day charge to use the car park is a bit unusual and we were requested to parked right at the entrance gate due to insufficient spaces. This wasn’t the end of the world, just not ideal.

That aside, the standard of the accommodation and service we received made The Ness Walk a pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone who is looking for somewhere nice to stay in Inverness.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elizabeth W asked a question Jul 2020
Keith, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
Is parking free on site?
Answer from Liam
Mainland, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Far from it.... £15 per night
afarin16 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Irvine, California3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a little hard to find the hotel. Ask locals if you can’t find it. "
Read full review
Ryszard W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Warsaw, Poland133 contributions137 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"remember about booking parking space. And concierge is fantastic - willing to help in all your problems or concerns"
Read full review
janeyandgeoffy wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sanday Orkney18 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A short walk along the river gets you into the town centre. Great fun at the crazy golf just a few minutes walk away too"
Read full review
Valorie M wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bedrooms very warm, got a bit hot during the night, make sure to put on the aircon "
Read full review
Stephen R wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early and even out of season as there is plenty to do around and about at any time."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Inverness area.
PRICE RANGE
₹29,185 - ₹51,932 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Maple Court Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish HighlandsInverness
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NESS WALK (Inverness, Scotland) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ness Walk
Which popular attractions are close to Ness Walk?
Nearby attractions include The Malt Room (1.0 km), Ness Islands (0.6 km), and North Coast 500 (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ness Walk?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ness Walk?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ness Walk?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ness Walk?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ness Walk?
Conveniently located restaurants include Milk Bar, River House Restaurant, and Miele's Gelateria.
Does Ness Walk have airport transportation?
Yes, Ness Walk offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Ness Walk located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Inverness.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ness Walk?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ness Walk offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Ness Walk?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Inverness Castle Viewpoint (0.8 km), Inverness Town House (0.9 km), and Market Cross (1.8 km).
All Inverness HotelsInverness Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in InvernessHotels near Ness Walk
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire