We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh Corstorphine

    Edinburgh West | 114-116 St Johns Road, Corstorphine, Edinburgh EH12 8AX, Scotland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 103
    View Deal
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good43%
    • Average20%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$ 103
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (270)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 236 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    We had booked a 4 night stay and on arrival, our first impressions were ' where have we come to?" The back entrance of the hotel was very tatty walls, doors, and carpets all needed a good clean. There was no lift, so carrying suitcase...More

    Thank SueBow2014
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    On arrival at the Inn Keepers Lodge our first impression was that the property looked extremely run down.The wall,the skirting the doors and carpets all looked dirty and in need of maintenance and cleaning .We were shocked to discover that the Hotel reception was actually...More

    Thank Carolannske123
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It is very easy to get there from airport .And İt is near the old town by bus. In front of this we can access to bus staiton very easy. The hotel has very nice staffs but the corridor can be very noisy somtimes so...More

    Thank sema b
    Response from General Manager A, Manager at Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh CorstorphineResponded 4 days ago

    Sema B, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us.

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Stayed 1 night here for the fringe festival. Room was good. Good facilities. Breakfast included in room price. Breakfast was good as you had a variety of choices. You have option of paying for a cooked breakfast if that's your preference.

    Thank Marie F
    Response from General Manager A, Manager at Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh CorstorphineResponded 1 week ago

    Hi Marie F, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Innkeeper's Lodge Edinburgh, Corstorphine. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Just returned from a 2 night stay at this hotel. It is situated somewhat anonymously on the main A8 road from Edinburgh to Glasgow about 4 miles from the centre in a suburb called Corstorphine. There is a very frequent bus service into the city...More

    Thank Eric S
    Response from General Manager A, Manager at Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh CorstorphineResponded 1 week ago

    Hi Eric S, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Innkeeper's Lodge Edinburgh, Corstorphine. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

    Edinburgh Marriott Hotel
    1,558 reviews
    #86 of 150 hotels in Edinburgh
     
    Holiday Inn Edinburgh
    2,230 reviews
    #107 of 150 hotels in Edinburgh
     
    Holiday Inn Edinburgh City - West
    839 reviews
    #88 of 150 hotels in Edinburgh
     
    The White Lady
    650 reviews
    #37 of 150 hotels in Edinburgh
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 78 - US$ 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 28
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh Corstorphine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Edinburgh >
    • Corstorphine
    • Also Known As
    • Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh West Hotel Edinburgh ,
    • Innkeepers Lodge Edinburgh Corstorphine Scotland
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Edinburgh
    2,230 reviews
    1.02 km away
     
    The White Lady
    650 reviews
    .09 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Edinburgh City - West
    839 reviews
    2.93 km away
     
    Edinburgh Marriott Hotel
    1,558 reviews
    1.77 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bon Tea Room
    127 reviews
    .43 km away
    Fabio's Restaurant
    280 reviews
    .74 km away
    Chinese Manor House
    261 reviews
    .62 km away
    Mimi's Bakehouse Corstorphine
    166 reviews
    .42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Edinburgh Zoo
    6,469 reviews
    .93 km away
    Saints & Sinners Walking Tours
    29 reviews
    1.58 km away
    The Beauty Works
    24 reviews
    .02 km away
    Mcewan Travel
    17 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mikeandnatsritchie
    31 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from fiona b | Reviewed this property |
    yes it costs 10pounds
    1
    Vote
    Jack C
    17 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from YtarmyYtarmy | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Jack, can't remember the price but it was buffet style and half decent for the price, I suppose it depends if you want to fill up for the day or have a light breakfast and grab something at lunch. Hotel is a good door... More
    0
    Votes
    shona M
    6 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from fiona b | Reviewed this property |
    taxi costs 10pounds and you can get a bus from accross the road
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for back room ,to loud at the front with traffic and people at bus stop."
    Read review
    "small and cheap"
    Read review
    "Probably better at the back to escape the road, but the windows were double-glazed"
    Read review
    "Poor Wifi in the rooms until the Restaurant / Bar is empty."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing