We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Show Prices
#16 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,374: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen D
Iain m, Assistant Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff, central location, nice rooms, quiet area and best hotel breakfast in Belfast. Top hotel for a visit to Belfast. Walking distance to St George's Market and Waterfront Hall. Taxis to Odyssey Arena and Titanic Qrt is £5. Service with a smile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveBelfast
Reviewed 28 December 2014

we stayed in this hotel over the xmas period, the hotel facilities, the rooms and the staff are all excellent, 10 minutes walk to the center of the city. Richard the manager was very helpful and professional, he was also the maitre d for the xmas day lunch, it was a huge success and made the stay even more enjoyable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

It's great to see you have had a great time with us and thank you for mentioning Richard for providing outstanding service, he is really happy about your review. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Iain

Australia
Reviewed 28 December 2014 via mobile

Arriving a day early into Belfast this hotel was used as a stop-gap until I coukd check into my booked accom. And what a lovely surprise, it was great value for money! Great beds, clean & fresh modern rooms, spacious bathroom (nice products also). Aimed very much for business travellers I'd suspect? Probably the only downside is that although it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missjane06
Iain m, Assistant Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, iain

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 27 December 2014 via mobile

We recently stayed for 3 nights over Christmas. The rooms were fine and the showers were very good. Very clean and modern Staff were attentive and helpful. I feel the lobby lacks atmosphere and is uncomfortable. Parking was free. What makes this hotel worthwhile staying at, is the amazing breakfast, simply the best. Taxis worked out a little expensive over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry J
Iain m, Assistant Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Gerry, Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review, your custom and comments are much appreciated. I am delighted you enjoyed the facilities and we hope to welcome you back again sometime soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us direct should you require anything further. Kind regards, Iain

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 22 December 2014

Stayed here for one night to visit the christmas markets, the hotel is new and modern however there was no atmosphere or ambiance around it. There did not appear to be alot of people staying during our visit. The room was large and clean more akin to Business traveller needs. During our stay we ate in the main restaurant alone...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Flintstone2014
Iain m, Assistant Front office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

I am extremely disappointed to hear of your experience, it is certainly not how we aim to run our operation and I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Would you be so kind as to contact me direct at iain.mackenzie@radissonblu.com, so that I can get further details from you and rectify this accordingly. We take feedback...

Meath, Ireland
Reviewed 21 December 2014

What can I say. Have visited this hotel before and will again. Staff very attentive, and cater for all at well presented wide variety buffet breakfast including vegetarians. Wife would recommend the omelette! Clean room. Great location with easy access to city, including shopping, entertainment. Only problem, could not work out the nespresso, but that is due to my own...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin T
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to welcome you back again soon and if there is anything else at all you would like us to do for you then please do not hesitate to ask. KInd Regards Iain

Omagh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed last night as we were in Belfast visiting the Christmas markets. Room was on the second floor and had everything we needed including wine glasses. Really comfortable bed! We also had a drink in the bar which we thought was a lovely place to sit and relax. Breakfast was good however staff were a little slow at replenishing items...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juicylady
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your review and for your recent stay with us, we are all very happy about your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a night. The room had a nice view, overlooking the pool nearby. This was a clean and well maintained hotel. The room was spacious and modern. The staff were professional and warm. It was a short taxi ride from the airport. Would recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LS183
Iain m, Assistant Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your lovely review, its always great to hear about our guests stays with us. We hope that we have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip over to Belfast. KInd regards Iain

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 5 December 2014

I stayed here with my family recently for a few nights and was very impressed. On arrival we had asked for a cot for a baby. The cot was provided in an upgraded room. This was a really nice touch. It gave us a lot more room which can be an issue in hotel rooms with a cot. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richiecuz
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, We are really delighted to see you have had a great experience when staying in our hotel. Thank you very much for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Belfast soon. Kind regards Iain

704 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (267)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (99)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (376)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Business Class Double (39)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Twin (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)
Viewed
Tower Suite (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 43 in Belfast
2,701 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Found in the revitalised Gasworks area, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast combines the relaxation of a riverside holiday with the excitement of a trip to Belfast's vibrant city centre. The hotel's position in Belfast's growing business district appeals to all because it's within walking distance of many corporate offices, attractions, and city centre restaurants and shops. Public transport is also close by, letting you travel to places like the Titanic Quarter and the Botanic Gardens as well as to live sporting events or one of the many golf courses near the hotel's vicinity in Belfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Address: The Gasworks Ormeau Road 3 Cromac Place, Belfast BT7 2JB, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 7,188 - ₹ 15,682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, HotelsClick, LateRooms, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Hotel Belfast
Radisson Hotel Belfast
Radisson Belfast
Belfast Radisson
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Belfast
#12 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#13 Business Hotel in Belfast
#15 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#15 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“none, better get your own coffee, tea and milk”
  • after stay over service
  • mess 3
  • piece of paper still on the floor, after service
  • mess no 2
  • after stay over service no 2
  • accommodation service
  • lack coffee, milks,we dont deserve
  • mess at the start
 of 5 bubbles 754olaw, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“didnt see any difference between business class room and standard.”
 of 5 bubbles gerrym646, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid - try Ibis or Premier Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles fined4times, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The junior suite was good”
 of 5 bubbles crawfie, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the fifth floor which was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles IrishLadyDublin, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5