We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Show Prices
#17 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,388: English reviews
Omagh, Northern Ireland
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Went here for a weekend break. Was excellent. The moment we walked in the door we felt welcomed. We checked in and got a free upgrade, The staff was very helpful. The room was very spacious and had all the ameneties, We were going to a concert that night so had a drink in the bar before leaving. The service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teena_x
RDBelfast, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we were able to complimentary upgrade you to one of our larger rooms. I hope the concert you attended was enjoyable? I am sorry that there was no music playing in the bar, this should be played daily throughout the day in our restaurant and bar so...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I stayed in the Raddisson Blu Belfast for 1 Night on 03/07/2015 with a colleague for a business trip. Both our rooms were beautiful and very spacious over looking the lovely pond outside. The staff could have not been more helpful and checked us in for our flight home and helped resolve a issue with items we have delivered to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ble1219
RDBelfast, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your comments, regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are delighted that the front office team were able to assist you and your colleague with online check-in. Our super buffet breakfasts are great value for money and definitely give you a good start to your day. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Sudbury, Canada
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We spent two nights at the Radisson Blu and had a nice clean room with a view. The front desk staff were very helpful and made arrangements for us to book a black cab tour, with a pick up right at the hotel. The hotel is within easy walking distance to downtown. Breakfast was included with our booking; staff seat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickelcitygirl
RDBelfast, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your lovely comments regarding our staff. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and availed of the Black Cab Tour. We hope to see you again when you next stay in Belfast. Christine Mannion Assistant Front Office Manager

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Radisson Blu is a really good, modern hotel. Rooms are understated, luxurious, spacious, clean and bright and a relaxed vibe permeates. The hotel bar serves a good range of wines, although I've never dinned in the restaurant so can't comment on the food. It's a reasonably priced hotel too. Unfortunately however, I find The Gasworks a strange location. It feels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CiaraSlevin
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Ciara, Thank you very much Your Review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Belfast & we look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in Belfast. Kind Regards Iain

Amlwch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We stayed for a four night weekend break. Always try and get either a Radisson or Novotel due to the high standard. We arrived about 9 am, wanted to leave cases as check not until 2 pm. We were given our room on arrival . Asked reception where to go to book city sight seeing tour, they booked for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calandbri
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review, it is very much appreciated. We hope you can come back again soon and if there is anything else we can do for you then please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Iain

Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Very impressed!! The grounds are lovely. Reasonable prices in the bar. Rooms are immaculate and finished to a very high standard, can't stress enough how nice the rooms were, not only were they clean but the decor was amazing. Great location with a 10 minute walk to the shops and the city centre. Overall very very impressed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshwal2806
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Josh, Thank you for your wonderful review I am glad you had lovley stay & we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Iain

Reviewed 9 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolinespring
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

los angeles
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I was amazed at how beautiful this hotel is. The rooms are quite spacious by UK standards. The beds were extremely comfortable. The amenities were wonderful. (They have wash cloths!!) The bar downstairs is delightful. Breakfast was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auntie-irish
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for the wonderful review - delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review has been shared with all staff members, who take great pleasure from feedback that makes it all worthwhile. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Belfast. Kind regards, Iain

Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here with my best friend on a Saturday night for my 18th birthday, the rooms are so clean; immaculate! We weren't the easiest guests as it was my 18th! But we went down to the lobby after midnight looking for food & the chef made us a pizza, which was delicious! Whoever was working was very polite & did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie B
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Annie, Thank you very much for your review I am Delighted you had a fantastic stay I will pass on your kind comments to the staff mentioned on your review...and Happy Birthday. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Belfast. Kind regards Iain

glasgow
Reviewed 7 July 2015

I have stayed at this hotel before so knew more or less what to expect. I realise that the weekend I stayed would be expensive, due to the season and various things going on in Belfast, but nevertheless, I felt it was excessive for this standard of hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and there were no issues at all....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orlyk
Iain m, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for posting your review. I'm glad you came back to our hotel but I am really sorry the service and food in our Restaurant wasn't up to your expectations. I can assure you that we have followed up on your comments straight away. I hope to see you again...

704 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (267)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (99)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (376)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Business Class Double (39)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Twin (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)
Viewed
Tower Suite (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 43 in Belfast
2,731 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Found in the revitalised Gasworks area, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast combines the relaxation of a riverside holiday with the excitement of a trip to Belfast's vibrant city centre. The hotel's position in Belfast's growing business district appeals to all because it's within walking distance of many corporate offices, attractions, and city centre restaurants and shops. Public transport is also close by, letting you travel to places like the Titanic Quarter and the Botanic Gardens as well as to live sporting events or one of the many golf courses near the hotel's vicinity in Belfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Address: The Gasworks Ormeau Road 3 Cromac Place, Belfast BT7 2JB, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 7,529 - ₹ 15,802 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Hotel Belfast
Radisson Hotel Belfast
Radisson Belfast
Belfast Radisson
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Belfast
#12 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#13 Business Hotel in Belfast
#15 Family Hotel in Belfast
#15 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“suites are fab”
Kplulu, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a waterfront view and it was lovely, so quite.”
JollyKildare, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“none, better get your own coffee, tea and milk”
  • after stay over service
  • mess 3
  • piece of paper still on the floor, after service
  • mess no 2
  • after stay over service no 2
  • accommodation service
  • lack coffee, milks,we dont deserve
  • mess at the start
754olaw, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“didnt see any difference between business class room and standard.”
gerrym646, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid - try Ibis or Premier Inn.”
fined4times, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5