We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Show Prices
#15 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,352: English reviews
Start your review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
 Click to rate
Ballyboughal, Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very nice clean hotel, good accommodation friendly staff. Very central but still quiet enough to get away from everything, walking distance to most of the attractions, food is reasonable but could be presented a little bit better. Cocktails ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry M
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice hotel, extremely comfy clean bed, excellent shower pressure, the Breakfast was especially good, full fry up self service buffet style with fresh smoothies, continental options, fresh fruit and yoghurt and lovely tea, the breakfast staff were polite and helpful. The location is excellent for the city and the city sight seeing tour buses, most of the nightlife is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerryann S
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Excellent people excellent facilities couldn't be happier and I'm not easy to please when it came to taxis tourism maps to places these people were excellent... I would go back anytime short distance did the Titanic Museum and to Victoria Square the perfect location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren B
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review on your recent stay with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and the famous Game of Thrones tour! I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel when your travels bring you back to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

portrush
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for our anniversary over the wkend fab hotel attentive staff lovely breakfast warm cosy room with everything you would need couldn't fault this hotel or its staff in any way will be back hairdryer in the room which was very handy tea coffee and bottled water in the fridge staff at reception very good with information and directions breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emily1portrush
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a fantastic review based on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you decided to spend your anniversary with us and that the team helped make this extra special for you. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Belfast! Best...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here on a weekend getaway, and I think disappointing sums up how we felt. The hotel itself was really accessible and a short walk to the city centre and lots of great restaurants and bars. Our two night stay was not cheap therefore I think you expect a certain standard we were staying in a business...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kmp_221
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am sorry that you were disappointed in your stay this weekend. Unfortunately we cannot control other guests' behaviour if we are not made aware of the issue and so we weren't given the chance to move you to another room until the following day when you approached Reception. I...

Belfast
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed on Friday night as a base for a theatre night. Was given a business class room which was very well appointed, spacious and very comfortable. Had espresso machine, fridge and coffee tray and some wine glasses and ice bucket. Simple things but not always provided. Free car parking also. Only niggle was inability to buy a drink at 11.35...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SINGITLOUDSO
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a lovely review on your stay last weekend. I am delighted that your bedroom included everything you needed and that you were able to avail of our great value and convenient car parking facilities! I will pass on your feedback regarding the residents bar to the Management team and hopefully we can welcome...

Dublin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly and efficient front desk staff. This business hotel in a slightly out of the way office park. The city is about 15 mins walk and a bit further for main restaurant area but we found excellent restaurants closer. Room was big with iron and nespresso machine. Breakfast buffet was decent but bar and restaurant were functional but with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank savystayer
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay. It is great that you enjoyed your stay for the most part and that you found our Reception Team to be welcoming and helpful throughout. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Belfast! Kind Regards,...

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked and paid £74 for a standard room more than 2 months in advance. Despite arriving early in the evening we were told they had no room for us; and that we were one of two! We booked a cheap rate through the hotel’s own website. Surely others booking through hotel booking sites should have been turned away first? We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fined4times
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry that your room wasn't ready on your arrival and that you had some problems with the heating and bathroom. This is not up to our usual standard and we strive towards 100% guest satisfaction. I am glad that you enjoyed the complimentary...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here fairly regularly, as it ticks most of the boxes for a business stay. Clean, modern, parking in site, meeting rooms, reasonable bar area with menu that does the job. (City centre a little walk away and taxi to cathedral quarter) On this trip I got upgraded to a very nice room, huge bed, large living room area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dazzanic1
Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed most aspects of your visit and hopefully you will come back and stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the city Kind Regards, Iain

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for a long weekend, Friday to Monday. The hotel room was a really nice size, the amenities in the room were great, I had everything I needed. Ironing board & iron, trouser press, safe, fridge, ice bucket, wine glasses, slippers, shoe polish to name but a few. I would prefer more milk for tea and coffee but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cakeness
Chelsea M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review on TripAdvisor. It is great to see such lovely compliments on our location and facilities. I hope that we can welcome you back to stay with us on your next visit to Belfast! Best Regards, Chelsea

684 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (247)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (87)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (376)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Business Class Double (39)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Twin (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)
Viewed
Tower Suite (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 43 in Belfast
2,680 reviews
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#20 of 43 in Belfast
2,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Found in the revitalised Gasworks area, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast combines the relaxation of a riverside holiday with the excitement of a trip to Belfast's vibrant city centre. The hotel's position in Belfast's growing business district appeals to all because it's within walking distance of many corporate offices, attractions, and city centre restaurants and shops. Public transport is also close by, letting you travel to places like the Titanic Quarter and the Botanic Gardens as well as to live sporting events or one of the many golf courses near the hotel's vicinity in Belfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Address: The Gasworks, 3 Cromac Place, Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JB, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 6,993 - ₹ 15,484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Rezidor so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Hotel Belfast
Radisson Hotel Belfast
Radisson Belfast
Belfast Radisson
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#13 Business Hotel in Belfast
#15 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#15 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“didnt see any difference between business class room and standard.”
 of 5 bubbles gerrym646, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid - try Ibis or Premier Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles fined4times, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The junior suite was good”
 of 5 bubbles crawfie, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a room on the fifth floor which was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles IrishLadyDublin, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hotel in pedestrian zone so super quiet at night. Hotel seems to offer a wide range of rooms and suites.”
 of 5 bubbles Robertr993, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5