We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (280)
Room & Suite (417)
Dining (19)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good24%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“rose petals”(17 reviews)
“boutique hotel”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,403)
There are newer reviews for Ten Square
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,368 results
Traveller rating
882
311
83
47
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
882
311
83
47
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose petalsboutique hotelbelfast city hallwedding receptionnight portercentral locationfrom start to finishhen partylovely hotelafternoon teagreat nightroom was spacioustop classreception staffnorthern irelandfew drinksulster fry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
391 - 395 of 1,368 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here a few times and always get a great welcome. I was a bit put off on a recent visit last month by the renovations being carried out next door! Noise was horrific and whilst ear plugs where provided nothing prepared me for the...More

2  Thank Martina G
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went for the couples date night deal...... worth every penny!! Room was top notch, 3 course meal was fantastic, breakfast was faultless!! Staff were all very happy and always willing to make our stay even more enjoyable!!

1  Thank Tony C
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Ten Square has been refurbished to a very high standard. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. No drink was any problem nice music playing in bar area. In Restaruant there was a good menu with great choice. Food arrived very quick and was off...More

1  Thank holidaylovernireland
Reviewed 16 October 2016

After reading reviews for different Sunday carvery venues in Belfast we settled on Ten Square for our daughters birthday. The staff were more than polite and helpful; frequently asking if we needed anything and if the food was to our satisfaction. Our two children preferred...More

Thank amconnolly30
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Easy to find the hotel, within walking distance of city centre. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely, great bathroom with a variety of shampoos etc, extra set of towels in wardrobe. The bed so extremely comfy. Dinner in the steak house...More

Thank sunseeker50Ireland
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Belfast
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 131 - US$ 280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#17 Business Hotel in Belfast
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 131 - US$ 280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#17 Business Hotel in Belfast
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (280)
Room & Suite (417)
Dining (19)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DianeA596
23 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Susan F | Reviewed this property |
Street parking is cheapest but can be limited to 2 hours during the day and is very much pot luck as to whether you will get a spot. I would avoid the multi storey car park at the back of Dublin Road cinema - it is... More
0
Votes
Mia S
22 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ahill3184 | Reviewed this property |
We didn’t pick a room but I can assure u the rooms are lovely modern and spotless..
1
Vote
RonnieHongKong
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from tomdoran1 | Reviewed this property |
Press release out, saying upgrade complete
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make sure you know where your room is located, and that you have a view to the real outside. The interior..."
Read review
"Don't expect a warm and friendly welcome!"
Read review
"My Daughter and her new Husband Stayed iN room 211 it was pure luxury"
Read review
"Avoid street facing rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing