We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Belfast

Save
Traveller (692)
Room & Suite (370)
Dining (47)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good32%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“cables bar”(36 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Belfast
Special Offer:Advance Purchase
Offers from Hilton Belfast
Special Offer:Advance Purchase
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,135)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,034 results
Traveller rating
1,288
960
464
197
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,288
960
464
197
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecables barsonoma restaurantwaterfront hallcar parkcity centremini bartitanic quarterbreakfast was excellentreception staffhotel barenjoyable staylaganconcertarenapubs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,021 - 1,025 of 3,034 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed last night as a xmas shopping night away. Hotel is very centrally located with an adjoining multistorey costing £18 for the night. A few fixtures and fittings could be doing with replacing as theyre beginning to look tired. The bed and pillows were excellent...More

Thank Mark M
Response from Mark W, General Manager at Hilton BelfastResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Mark M Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of Hilton Belfast. I am disappointed to read that your stay with us was average. Unfortunately we do not have car parking facilities onsite but we do recommend the public...More

Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

This was my second stay at this property and it has remained basically the same. The rooms are modern, comfortable, and clean. The front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. The location is hard to beat. It's just a few minutes walk to the city...More

Thank Peter W
Response from Mark W, General Manager at Hilton BelfastResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Peter W Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Hilton Belfast. I am pleased you had a great stay with us and appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our bar, and I shall certainly share your comments...More

Reviewed 6 December 2015

I stayed here for one night. It's a decent city centre hotel but could be better. The bar area could do with a bit more of a personal and cosy touch. The staff are pleasant enough but the room (901) was just OK. There was...More

Thank raffoIreland
Response from Mark W, General Manager at Hilton BelfastResponded 7 January 2016

Dear RaffoIreland Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Hilton Belfast. I am pleased you had a nice stay with us and appreciate your constructive feedback regarding your room, and I shall certainly share your comments with...More

Reviewed 6 December 2015

Stayed at the Hilton Hotel Belfast for two nights on business. What a wonderful and refreshing stay. Extremely friendly staff in all areas. Check-in was mega efficient and took two minutes. I was checked in by a lovely young lady and unfortunately cannot remember her...More

2  Thank HappymanLuzern
Response from Mark W, General Manager at Hilton BelfastResponded 19 December 2015

Dear HappymanLuzern Thank you for taking the trouble to write a review following your recent stay with us at Hilton Belfast. I am very pleased to learn that you left with such a positive impression and look forward to welcoming you back in the future....More

Reviewed 6 December 2015

I booked the Hilton Belfast for 10 of my friends, and what a disappointment this was from start to finish I was quoted a price of £74 per room when I went to book 4 rooms was advised that the person Rachel who gave me...More

1  Thank Arlene T
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Belfast, United Kingdom
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 150 - US$ 464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#18 Business Hotel in Belfast
#20 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 150 - US$ 464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#18 Business Hotel in Belfast
#20 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (692)
Room & Suite (370)
Dining (47)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michaela D
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from ferneross | Reviewed this property |
If you haven’t booked the Hilton yet there’s free parking in the AC Marriott. A similar distance from the city centre but overlooking the river Lagan, titanic centre & the SSE Arena. It’s newly opened and although I enjoyed... More
0
Votes
Hiltonnumber1
Chantel-MarieD
20 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from baldandbeautiful666 | Reviewed this property |
Have to agree with previous answer, if you're higher up then city side, if lower down go for the river view
1
Vote
Room Tips
"high floor"
Read review
"Ask for a city or river view"
Read review
"Executive suite is a must, if it within your budget!"
Read review
"High rooms looking at the river would be the quietest."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing