We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jurys Inn Belfast

Show Prices
#20 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,354: English reviews
Maghera, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2016

A group of 8 of us stayed here to celebrate a birthday. Great hotel, rooms very clean! Bed super cosy!!! Great location walking distance to bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful! Really nice atmosphere, and made feel very welcome. I would highly recommend a stay here and will b back!!

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 672lizal
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear 672lizal, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Reviewed 7 April 2016

I spent a night on business at the Belfast hotel. Parking is separate to the hotel and if you were a social visitor it is possible it could become expensive although if overnight guest you do get a discount. The hotel looked a bit shabby from outside but I have learned not to judge a book by its cover and...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franbrad
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Franbad, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly pass on...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Great Friendly Clean Hotel will stay again staff food beds bathroom were all excellent, close to the bus station and easy taxi from the airport. breakfast was well worth the money set us up for the day

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinmT858CY
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear kevinmT858CY, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 April 2016

From the time we walked in, the staff were consistently cordial, whether at the desk or in the restaurant. The location couldn't be better for exploring Belfast on foot, which is the way we like to go.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry C
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Terry C, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Food was quite good and room comfortable. Reception staff a bit careless. I've stayed here many times because of its closeness to town but am often a bit disappointed. I always felits a pity about lack of care about details.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizshine51
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear lizshine51, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am extremely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your most recent stay with us and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

Cirencester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Nice stay, good value and friendly staff. There was a large party staying however the hotel staff coped very well. Food for room service was good and excellent value. Breakfast room crowded but staff coped well.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy T
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy T, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Coventry
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel and located centrally. Staff were excellent, rooms were nice BUT could do with a blind or net to stop hotel across the way gazing in plus rooms were too hot and if you leave window open its too noisy ! I'd still recommend the hotel and I'm looking forward to visiting Belfast again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harbi-Cov
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Harbi-Cov, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Me and my friends booked in here for one night as we were having a night out in Belfast. The hotel is in a perfect location for shopping, eating and drinking. It is extremely good value for money as the room was clean and fresh, had a lovely view and the free buffet breakfast was delicious. Could not recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie G, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will...

Letterkenny
Reviewed 4 April 2016

the hotel was lovely,very clean. The staff were very friendly and food was good. it was walking distance of most shops. The room was lovely but unfortunately the noise level was high,especially early morning.the biggest problem we had was carparking,as the hotel had no carpark we had to use a near by one. which cost £24 for the two days,this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seano265
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear seamo265, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in room 434 4th floor and it was very warm and noisey as there is no thermostat to turn heat down. The window was open so the clock/church bells can be heard. If you were a light sleeper wouldn't be the best room. On Sunday night we had ran out of loo roll and contacted front desk and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonathan j
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear jonathan j, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve...

350 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 4,953 - ₹ 13,515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, JurysInn, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid rooms facing onto great victoria street”
 of 5 bubbles DoreenM772, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid being near a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles Kezrico, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Back of the hotel has less traffic although the occasional service vehicle enters out back.”
 of 5 bubbles jobberdave, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid first floor”
 of 5 bubbles ProctorC, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room was overlooking service area early morning noise try to get aroom on victoria st or fisherwick place”
 of 5 bubbles bmclmar46, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay