We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Hub Apartments

Victoria Place, Belfast BT12 5FX, Northern Ireland
Save
Best prices for your stay
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
1 room
  • 1 room
    2 adults
    • 2 adults
      0 children
      • 0 children
        Traveller (8)
        Room & Suite (13)
        Dining (2)
        The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
        2,890 reviews
        #5 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Malone Lodge Hotel & Apartments
        1,417 reviews
        #19 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Apple Apartments Belfast
        331 reviews
        #5 of 31 Speciality lodging in Belfast
         
        Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
        612 reviews
        #9 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Overview
        • Excellent59%
        • Very good17%
        • Average5%
        • Poor5%
        • Terrible14%
        19 Oct 2016
        “Holidays ”
        9 Jun 2016
        “Lovely Apartment”
        Free Wifi
        Free Parking
        Kitchenette
        4.0 Star Hotel
        All hotel details
        {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
        The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
        2,890 reviews
        #5 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Malone Lodge Hotel & Apartments
        1,417 reviews
        #19 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Apple Apartments Belfast
        331 reviews
        #5 of 31 Speciality lodging in Belfast
         
        Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
        612 reviews
        #9 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Write a Review
        Turn Your Opinions into Points!
        Turn your opinions into JPMiles
        Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
        *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
        JPMiles / Payback Arrow
        JPMiles / PAYBACK
        200
        Reviews (78)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language
        There are newer reviews for City Hub Apartments See the most recent reviews

        61 - 65 of 78 reviews

        Reviewed 4 September 2010

        I have been using 'Corporate Apartments' for the last 3 years or so and cannot fault them at all. Initially, I only ever stayed at their Lucas Building apartments,but due to them not being available anymore, I am now staying at their Victoria Place apartments....More

        Thank rennips
        Reviewed 23 August 2010

        This facility suited very well for a couple (in our sixties) and two girls in their twenties. Used on two occasions around family weddings. My wife likes the enhanced space and privacy relative to hotels. Secure car parking and central locations worked well for us....More

        Thank condryan
        Reviewed 18 August 2010

        Nice clean apartments, beds were not too comfortable though. I had booked for 6 people, However a friend of ours was joining us so that made 7… They have a very strict policy on extra people in the apartment which is fine, so I then...More

        3  Thank jess188
        Reviewed 17 August 2010

        Family and I have just returned from another weekend in Belfast staying with Corporate Apartments. We stayed in their Lucas apartments on the previous occasion and decided to try one of their 'Family' apartments in Victoria Place, we were not disappointed! The lady that met...More

        Thank Fida71
        Reviewed 12 August 2010

        I booked an apartment for myself and my sister as I was taking her for a shopping trip for her birthday. I booked amonth and a half before our visit and chose the apartments because they looked lovely and they also had free on site...More

        3  Thank Katie D
        Response from OwnerCA, Manager at City Hub ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2010

        Dear Guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with Corporate Apartments and I would like to take this opportunity to outline why we took the decision we did. All guests are made aware on making a booking that we...More

        The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
        2,890 reviews
        #5 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Malone Lodge Hotel & Apartments
        1,417 reviews
        #19 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        Apple Apartments Belfast
        331 reviews
        #5 of 31 Speciality lodging in Belfast
         
        Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
        612 reviews
        #9 of 44 hotels in Belfast
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Free Parking
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Hotel Amenities
        • Free Parking
        Details
        • Price range
        • US$ 101 - US$ 177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette
        • Number of rooms
        • 10
        • Location
        • United Kingdom >
        • Northern Ireland >
        • Belfast >
        • Golden Mile
        • Also Known As
        • City Hub Apartments Belfast, Northern Ireland
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (8)
        Room & Suite (13)
        Dining (2)
        Hotel & Grounds (10)
        Bathroom (1)
        Questions & Answers
        Get quick answers from City Hub Apartments staff and past guests.
        Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
        Posting guidelines
        Submit
        Room Tips
        "Do not book with them"
        Read review
        "2nd floor apartments actually have a outdoor patio on the ground, would be lovely in the Summer"
        Read review
        "If you want a balcony request a room on a higher floor."
        Read review
        "Ask for the wrap around balcony."
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing