We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Expedia.comUS$ 127*
View Deal
#13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,734 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,625: English reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for one night, paid £140 for a room on the 5th floor. Slightly pricier than I expected and I also didn't expect to find a dirty pair of jeans lying under the bed. The staff made up for this as they were very warm and welcoming. Especially Niamh at reception and I think it was Emma serving us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony M
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Anthony Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great that you had a positive experience overall and that our staff made such an impression. I will pass on the comments regarding the jeans to our head housekeeper this should not have happened and I apologise. It is great to read that you will return, hopefully in the...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire R
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

I book into Belfast hotels on a monthly basis.. I always loved the Park Inn great hotel... But at check-in the girl said to " So what's your plans"?.. I said I was meeting friends at a bar later that night... The girl looked at me and said "So your Sunday drinker then???... I just smiled at her and punched...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Dougie 6
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. We are sorry that you felt the young lady at the front desk did not conduct herself in a professional and courteous manner and we hope that it did not cause you any discomfort. To...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Amazing, such helpful & friendly staff, reception staff were incredibly helpful.. Nice clean hotel and very pleasant stay.. Lovely bar area, and plentiful buffet breakfast Vending machines on every floor with snacks booze & water 😄 Great central location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison H
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Alison Thank you for the5 star review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is fantastic that our staff made such a positive impression and that you enjoyed the bar and breakfast so much. Hopefully you will return again soon Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Good location within easy reach of most things. Clean and tidy room on the 5th floor that had a comfortable bed and was quiet. The staff obviously are not happy here as there was very few smiles. In the bar it was about 11.00 and there was very few in. The people who were in were talking about the 80s...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil M
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Neil Thank you for your review, I am however disappointed that some of our staff did not make a positive impression. I will bring this to the Bar manager's attention and ensure that this does not happen again. It is not the impression that we want ot make on our guests and we will action this immediately. I do...

manchester
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night on business last week the room itself offered ample space and a really nice bathroom with excellent shower. The bed wasn't really comfy and felt orthopedic which didn't appeal and the TV didn't work but really wasn't fussed getting someone in to fix it when I was only there for 1 night. Good location right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank biggbenn
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear biggbenn thank you for your review, I am sorry that you encountered a few issues during your sta. I will have our maintenance team look into them. I am however delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast so much and hopefully you will choose to return to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast again in the future Regards Eoghan Murphy Director...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

We arrived mid evening mid week, the man on reception was loud and quite rude to his fellow staff member who was clearly training. When i asked how much a room was - he said "well how much are u willing to pay". It was my first time to stay in northern ireland so i didnt no a price. This...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sinead M
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Sinead M I am very sorry to red your comments regarding a member of staff. Please be assured that we take these matters seriously and I will investigate this matter fully. Please contact me on eoghan.murphy@rezidorparkinn.com so I can get some more details on you stay to aid me in the investigation. Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray C
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

We arrived late after a wedding and staff were friendly. We entered our room after midnight to find the window open and a curious smell of marajuana in the room (obviously someone had tried to air it out unsuccessfully). I resisted complaining at this point as it was late. We then got a wake up call at 7am which was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew W
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Andrew W, I have replied to you via the feedback you have left for us. Please contact me on eogha.murphy@rezidorparkinn.com Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Omagh
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I stayed for two nights while at a business conference This is a two star hotel charging 4 star prices £169 per night Car parking off site Unhelpful checking staff Lumpy mattress and pillows Leaking shower Tacky room decor Breakfast cooked food was over cooked and cold This just isn't good enough for the price My advice is to avoid

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kieran C
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Kieran C Thank you for your review, I am however sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please contact me on eoghan.murphy@rezidorparkinn.com so I can look into you complaint more thoroughly. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

647 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (266)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (308)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
King Bedroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (53)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Ten Square
Ten Square
#6 of 43 in Belfast
1,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 7,303 - ₹ 13,894 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Rezidor, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms facing the current building site across the road”
timfoggo, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“all very well accessible”
MARKH804, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher fllors are better - we were on 6th floor and it was quiet. Someone on a lower floor did say it was a bit noisy”
355RobertH, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good sleep quality”
hwife087, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great location and value”
PaulR831, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 127* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$ 288
TravelocityUS$ 127
CancelonUS$ 145
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates